معرض الصور2018-02-08T14:00:33+00:00

ألبين ® مكافحة مصبغة ® مصاريع كونترتوب

نوعية سريعة مصاريع بالوكالة

جبال الألب في مكافحة مصبغة كونترتوب مصاريع مع إغلاق الأفقي هي ذات جودة عالية، ومساحة حل الموفرة بأسعار في متناول الجميع. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. هذه الستائر سريعة المفعول هي الحل الاقتصادي للأمن ضد السرقة والتخريب والمداخل غير المصرح بها. جبال الألب قادرة على توفير سريع مصاريع التمثيل لتلبية احتياجاتك بغض النظر عن حجم المشروع أو حجمه أو مدى غير المعتاد للتطبيق. تم تصميم هذه المصاريع ذات المنضدة العاكسة مع الإغلاق الأفقي للأداء والأمان. يتم هندستها واختبارها لتلبية أو تجاوز معايير الصناعة.

مصاريع يتصرف بسرعة لديهم الستائر التي يمكن أن يكون يدويا أو المحركات تعمل. فهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد، بما في ذلك المجلفن، رئيس رسمت، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم. الستائر هي الصلبة 5 / 16 "الساخنة انخفض قضبان الصلب المجلفن مع وصلات الألومنيوم العمودي. ويمكن توفير وحدات تأمين اعتمادا على نوع العملية الباب.

هنا هي الصور مع بعض الأمثلة على هذه المصاريع بالتمرير بسرعة والإغلاق الأفقي. تم تصميم كل مصراع عكسي مع وضع المواصفات الخاصة بك في الاعتبار. كما هو موضح في صور المصراع أدناه ، تعطي هذه الستائر العاكسة رؤية مرئية رائعة للرؤية الخارجية والرائعة من الداخل أيضًا.

سوف فريق الهندسة أبين تساعدك على تحديد الإغلاق الأفقي بالضبط التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع مصاريع كونترتوب الخاص بك. سوف ألبين تصميم مصاريع سريعة التمثيل التي من شأنها أن تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

مصاريع الألمنيوم كونترتوب صعبة بما فيه الكفاية لتحمل الاستخدام اليومي. تم بناء هذه الإغلاق الأفقي لتستمر. استدعاء ألبين اليوم لمعرفة أي مصراع سريع التمثيل هي حق لنوافذ المبنى الخاص بك.

Alpine® Counter-Grille® Countertop Shutter

Quality Fast Acting Shutters

Alpine’s Counter Grille countertop shutter with horizontal closures are a high quality, space saving solution at an affordable price. Click here to request a quote. These fast acting shutters are the economic solution for security against theft, vandalism and unauthorized entrances.  Alpine is able to provide fast acting shutters to meet your needs regardless of how large or small the project or how unusual the application. This countertop shutter with horizontal closures was built for performance and security. They are engineered and tested to meet or exceed industry standards.

The fast acting shutters have curtains that can be manually or motor operated. They are available in a variety of materials, including galvanized, prime painted, stainless steel and aluminum. The curtains are solid 5/16″ hot dipped galvanized steel rods with vertical aluminum links. Locking units can be provided depending on the type of door operation.

Here are photos with some examples of these fast acting shutters and horizontal closures. Each counter shutter is designed with your specifications in mind. As seen in the shutter photos below, these counter shutters give a great visual view of the outside and great visibility from the inside as well.

Countertop Shutter, Horizontal Closures, Fast Acting Shutters          Countertop Shutter, Horizontal Closures, Fast Acting Shutters Countertop Shutter, Horizontal Closures, Fast Acting Shutters          Countertop Shutter, Horizontal Closures, Fast Acting Shutters

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact horizontal closures that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your Countertop shutter. Alpine will design fast acting shutters that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s countertop shutter is tough enough to stand up to alot of usage. These horizontal closures are built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which fast acting shutters are right for your building’s windows.