تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-04T58: 14: 21 + 09: 2017

جبال الألب ® مكافحة مصراع مصاريع الثقيلة

مصاريع المتداول الجودة

أدناه سوف تجد رسم تفاصيل لدينا مجموعة مختارة من مصاريع اللف. تفاصيل عن مصاريع الثقيلة متوفرة كملف PDF. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. يمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل لمصاريع المتداول على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل الامتثال 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء.

وتشمل هذه المعلومات تفاصيل بشأن تشغيل مصاريع اللف الخاص بك مع الخيارات المحددة في تصاعد مستمر. ستجد رسم تفاصيل لمصاريع التي تم تركيبه على البناء، والصلب، أو بين عضادة أنبوب شنت. جبال الألب مكافحة مصاريع ® عملية للفتحات صغيرة، وهي مصممة خصيصا لفتحات التمريرية مثل عدادات الخدمة، ويندوز، وتقف الامتياز ولفة كافتيريا حتى الأبواب. هذه مصاريع المتداول هي تقليم وجذابة وسهلة التشغيل. كما أنها تحافظ على الانسجام الجمالي من أي ديكور الحائط.

لتحميل التفاصيل (PDF) لمصاريع الثقيلة، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج Adobe Reader لالمتداول مصاريع، الستائر الثقيلة، اللف الستائر - التفاصيل

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية لالمتداول مصاريع، الستائر الثقيلة، اللف الستائر - التفاصيل
وجه الخيالة إلى الصلب لدرفلة الستائر الثقيلة الستائر اللف الستائر - التفاصيل
بين العضادة الخيالة (Packout) لالمتداول مصاريع، الستائر الثقيلة، اللف الستائر - التفاصيل

لجنة مكافحة مصراع ® رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم من مصاريع المتداول أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. يتم بناؤها مصاريع الثقيلة جبال الألب في الماضي!

استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم للعثور على مصاريع اللف التي هي حق لكم!

Alpine® Counter-Shutter Heavy Duty Shutters

Quality Rolling Shutters

Below you will find drawing details for a selection of our coiling shutters. The details for the heavy duty shutters are available as a PDF. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for rolling shutters may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs.

The details include information regarding the operation of your coiling shutters with specific mounting options. You’ll find drawing details for shutters that have been mounted to masonry, steel, or between jamb tube mounted. Alpine Counter-Shutters® are practical for small openings and are specifically designed for pass-through openings such as service counters, windows, concession stands and cafeteria roll up doors. These rolling shutters are trim, attractive and easy to operate. They also maintain the aesthetic harmony of any wall decor.

To download details (PDF) for heavy duty shutters, please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Rolling Shutters, Heavy Duty Shutters, Coiling Shutters - Detail

   
Face Mounted to Masonry for Rolling Shutters, Heavy Duty Shutters, Coiling Shutters - Detail
Face Mounted to Steel for Rolling Shutters, Heavy Duty Shutters, Coiling Shutters - Detail
Between Jamb Mounted (Packout) for Rolling Shutters, Heavy Duty Shutters, Coiling Shutters - Detail

The Counter-Shutter® AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of rolling shutters to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s heavy duty shutters are built to last!

Call Alpine today to find the coiling shutters that are right for you!

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

Rolling Shutters, Heavy Duty Shutters, Coiling Shutters - Detail

1 1/4 Flat or 2″ Curved Slat

 

Rolling Shutters, Heavy Duty Shutters, Coiling Shutters - Detail

Roll Formed Double Angle Bottom Bar

 

Rolling Shutters, Heavy Duty Shutters, Coiling Shutters - Detail

Formed Guide

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.