تفاصيل الرسم 2018-03-14T11:47:43+00:00

Alpine® Super Imposed® Loading Dock Rolling Doors

المتداول الباب والجمع بين مصبغة

أدناه سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل تفاصيل عن جبال الألب في إطار الباب سوبر المفروضة ® مزدوجة. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. تتوفر التفاصيل الخاصة بأبواب التحميل في قفص الاتهام كملف PDF. قد يتم تحديد رسومات AutoCAD وتفاصيل AutoCAD في خيار CAD FILES إلى اليمين. تتوافق رسومات AutoCAD وتفاصيل AutoCAD لستارة الأمان هذه مع مواصفات البناء 08360 و 08400 و 08330. ستجد معلومات مفيدة تتعلق بتشغيل الباب ، بما في ذلك التشغيل اليدوي والحركي.

® جبال الألب في أعناق سوبر ستار هو الأمن الذي يتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 08330. هذا الإطار الباب المزدوج يوفر فريدة من نوعها المزدوج الإغلاق حل واحد سهل التركيب. بل هو الحاجز المزدوج المتداول الباب والمتداول مع أدلة وملفات المزدوج حيث يتم فرضه أحدهما على الآخر ومن ثم ثابتة على قوس المشتركة. السوبر إغلاق ® المفروضة توفر الأمن لجميع المواسم. لمصاريع الإطار لا يتجزأ، يرجى تحديد العنصر من المؤشر المنتج.

لتحميل التحميل قفص الاتهام المتداول الباب التفاصيل (PDF)، يرجى النقر أدناه.

إطار الباب المزدوج ، تحميل قفص الاتهام دوارة ، ستارة الأمن

إطار الباب المزدوج ، تحميل قفص الاتهام دوارة ، ستارة الأمن
إطار الباب المزدوج ، تحميل قفص الاتهام دوارة ، ستارة الأمن
إطار الباب المزدوج ، تحميل قفص الاتهام دوارة ، ستارة الأمن
إطار الباب المزدوج ، تحميل قفص الاتهام دوارة ، ستارة الأمن

سوبر ستار الأمن المفروضة ® رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. فإنها قد تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع رسم إطار الباب المزدوج للمقاولين لتقديم. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. لمزيد من المعلومات حول البوابات الأمنية والبوابات الأمنية يمكنك الاتصال أو انقر هنا.

Call Alpine اليوم للتحدث مع أحد موظفينا المتفانين لاكتشاف أبواب رصيف التحميل التي تناسبك!

Alpine® Super Imposed® Loading Dock Rolling Door

Rolling Door and Grille Combination

Below you will be able to download details for Alpine’s Super Imposed® double door frame. Click here to request a quote. The details for the loading dock rolling door are available as a PDF. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for this security curtain comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specificationss. You’ll find useful information regarding the operation of the door, including both manual and motor operation.

Alpine’s Super Imposed® is a security curtain that complies with the 08330 construction spec. This double door frame provides a unique dual-closure solution with one easy installation. It is a double rolling door and rolling grille with dual guides and coils where one is superimposed over the other and then fixed on a common bracket. The Super Imposed® closure provides security for all seasons. For integral frame shutters, please select the item from the product index.

To download loading dock rolling door details (PDF), please click below.

Double Door Frame, Loading Dock Rolling Door, Security Curtain

   
Double Door Frame, Loading Dock Rolling Door, Security Curtain
Double Door Frame, Loading Dock Rolling Door, Security Curtain
Double Door Frame, Loading Dock Rolling Door, Security Curtain
Double Door Frame, Loading Dock Rolling Door, Security Curtain 

The Super Imposed® security curtain AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of a double door frame to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. For more information on the security grilles and security gates you can call or click here.

Call Alpine today to speak with one of our dedicated employees to discover the loading dock rolling door that is right for you!

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

Double Door Frame, Loading Dock Rolling Door, Security Curtain

IMB-V7 Insulated Slat option

 

Double Door Frame, Loading Dock Rolling Door, Security Curtain

6″ Grille Option

 

Double Door Frame, Loading Dock Rolling Door, Security Curtain

Double Angle with Rubber Astragal Option

 

Double Door Frame, Loading Dock Rolling Door, Security Curtain

Double Guides

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.