تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-14T37: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® ريدي-عاصفة ® IMB إعصار الأبواب

معزول عاصفة مقاومة المتداول الابواب

هذه مصاريع العاصفة المعدنيةلديهم أوتوكاد رسم التفاصيل للأبواب إعصارالتي يمكن اختيارها على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل الامتثال 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء لل أبواب الإعصار. للأبواب النار الرجاء اختيار البند من المؤشر المنتج.

جبال الألب في ريدي-عاصفة ® IMB لديه العديد من الميزات نفس ريدي-عاصفة ® مع إضافة العزل الستار. هذه مصاريع العاصفة المعدنية مطابقة للمواصفات البناء 187. هذه التفاصيل رسم للأبواب إعصار هي مقاطعة ديد وافقت على تحمل رياح تصل إلى 08330 بالساعة. هذه الأبواب الإعصار هي أيضا مختبرات الضمان مراجعتها لثقة المستهلك.

لتحميل تفاصيل الرسم للأبواب ومصاريع إعصار العاصفة المعدنية (PDF) الرجاء الضغط أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج أدوبي ريدر للالعاصفة المعدنية الستائر إعصار الأبواب، رسم تفاصيل عن إعصار الأبواب

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية للالعاصفة المعدنية الستائر إعصار الأبواب، رسم تفاصيل عن إعصار الأبواب
وجه الخيالة إلى الصلب لالعاصفة المعدنية الستائر إعصار الأبواب، رسم تفاصيل عن إعصار الأبواب
بين العضادة الخيالة (Packout) للالعاصفة المعدنية الستائر إعصار الأبواب، رسم تفاصيل عن إعصار الأبواب

وريدي-عاصفة ® IMB أوتوكاد تفاصيل الرسم لمصاريع إعصار هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم من مصاريع العاصفة المعدنية أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم.

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة Apine لمساعدتك في تحديد أبواب النار والأبواب الإعصار التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع تفاصيل الرسم للأبواب الأعاصير وأبواب النار. سوف جبال الألب تصميم مصاريع العاصفة المعدنية التي سوف تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

أبواب إعصار جبال الألب هي قوية بما يكفي للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. وبنيت هذه مصاريع العاصفة المعدنية إلى آخر. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة أي الأبواب الإعصار هي حق دخول المبنى الخاص بك.

Alpine® Redi-Storm® IMB Hurricane Doors

Insulated Windstorm Resistant Rolling Doors

These metal storm shutters have AutoCAD drawing details for hurricane doors that may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. Click here to request a quote. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs for hurricane doors. For fire doors please select item from the product index.

Alpine’s Redi-Storm® IMB has many of the same features as the Redi-Storm® with the addition of curtain insulation. These metal storm shutters comply with the 08330 construction specifications. These drawing details for hurricane doors are Dade County approved to withstand winds up to 187 mph. These hurricane doors are also Underwriters Laboratories Inc. reviewed for consumer confidence.

To download drawing details for hurricane doors and metal storm shutters (PDF) please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Metal Storm Shutters, Hurricane Doors, Drawing Details for Hurricane Doors

   
Face Mounted to Masonry for Metal Storm Shutters, Hurricane Doors, Drawing Details for Hurricane Doors
Face Mounted to Steel for Metal Storm Shutters, Hurricane Doors, Drawing Details for Hurricane Doors
Between Jamb Mounted (Packout) for Metal Storm Shutters, Hurricane Doors, Drawing Details for Hurricane Doors

The Redi-Storm® IMB AutoCAD drawing details for hurricane shutters are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of metal storm shutters to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly.

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the fire doors and hurricane doors that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your drawing details for hurricane doors and fire doors. Alpine will design metal storm shutters that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s hurricane doors are tough enough to stand up to alot of usage. These metal storm shutters are built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which hurricane doors are right for your building’s entry.

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

IMB Curtain Detail

 

Double Angle with Rubber Astragal

 

Structural Guides with Windbar

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.