تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-49T35: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® ® ريدي العاصفة الأبواب عالية التأثير

وافق الجودة إعصار الأبواب

رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد وتفاصيل عن أبواب الإعصار ويمكن اختيار على خيار FILES CAD إلى اليمين. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. هؤلاء الأبواب عالية التأثير ويمكن النظر في شكل PDF أدناه. الرسوم أوتوكاد أوتوكاد وتفاصيل عن إعصار الأبواب المعتمدة الامتثال المواصفات البناء 08330، و08400 08360.

وافق إعصار ريدي العاصفة الأبواب الامتثال لمواصفات البناء 187. وتستند هذه الأبواب الإعصار على سنوات 20 ما يقرب من حمولة الرياح تجربة تصميم ويتم اعتمادها من قبل مقاطعة ديد بولاية فلوريدا لتحمل رياح تصل إلى ميل في الساعة 08330. هذه الأبواب الأثر الكبير أيضا مختبرات الضمان لمشاركة ثقة المستهلك. للأبواب معزولة أو الأبواب البحرية، حدد لهم على المؤشر المنتج في الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة.

لتحميل التفاصيل (PDF) من أبواب إعصار، أبواب وأبواب عالية التأثير الإعصار المعتمدة، يرجى النقر أدناه.

إعصار الأبواب، أبواب عالية التأثير، وافق إعصار الأبواب

إعصار الأبواب، أبواب عالية التأثير، وافق إعصار الأبواب
إعصار الأبواب، أبواب عالية التأثير، وافق إعصار الأبواب
إعصار الأبواب، أبواب عالية التأثير، وافق إعصار الأبواب

وريدي العاصفة ® رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. فإنها قد تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم من الأبواب الإعصار أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. يتم بناؤها في جبال الألب الأبواب ذات التأثير الكبير لمشاركة!

الكلمة اليوم للعثور على جبال الألب الإعصار افق الأبواب التي هي حق لكم!

Alpine® Redi-Storm®High Impact Doors

Quality Hurricane Approved Doors

AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for hurricane doors may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. Click here to request a quote. These high impact doors may be viewed in PDF format below. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for hurricane approved doors comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs.

The Redi-Storm hurricane approved doors comply with the 08330 construction spec. These hurricane doors are based on nearly 20 years of wind load design experience and are approved by Dade County, Florida to withstand winds up to 187 mph. These high impact doors are also Underwriters Laboratories Inc. reviewed for consumer confidence. For insulated doors or marine doors, select them on the product index at the left side of the screen.

To download details (PDF) of Hurricane Doors, High Impact Doors and Hurricane Approved Doors, please click below.

Hurricane Doors, High Impact Doors, Hurricane Approved Doors

   
Hurricane Doors, High Impact Doors, Hurricane Approved Doors
Hurricane Doors, High Impact Doors, Hurricane Approved Doors
Hurricane Doors, High Impact Doors, Hurricane Approved Doors

The Redi-Storm® AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of hurricane doors to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s high impact doors are built to last!

Call Alpine today to find the hurricane approved doors that are right for you!

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

Hurricane Doors, High Impact Doors, Hurricane Approved Doors

2 3/4″ Flat Slat

 

Hurricane Doors, High Impact Doors, Hurricane Approved Doors

Double Angle with Rubber Astragal

 

Hurricane Doors, High Impact Doors, Hurricane Approved Doors

Structural Guides with Windbar

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.