تفاصيل الرسم2018-01-08T12:58:25+00:00

جبال الألب ® IMB-V8 رول معزول حتى مصاريع

اهتزاز مقاومة العزل

أدناه سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل التفاصيل في الجبال في IMB-V8 ® لفة معزولة حتى مصاريع. التفاصيل لأبواب الأمان الحمل متوفرة كملف PDF. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. يمكن تحديد رسومات AutoCAD وتفاصيل AutoCAD للأبواب الفولاذية العلوية في خيار CAD FILES إلى اليمين. تتوافق رسومات AutoCAD وتفاصيل AutoCAD مع مواصفات البناء 08360 و 08400 و 08330 للأبواب المعزولة. ستجد معلومات مفيدة بشأن العملية ، بما في ذلك التشغيل اليدوي والحركي.

يتم عزل IMB-V8 ® الأبواب الحديدية فوق جبال الألب في الأبواب التي تتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 08330. تكاليف الطاقة هي باستمرار في الارتفاع. للمساعدة في مكافحة هذه المشكلة وكذلك توفير حماية أفضل ضد العناصر، جبال الألب يقدم لنا IMB لفة معزولة حتى مصاريع. المكتب البحري الدولي، V8 ® الأبواب الأمنية النفقات العامة هي باب المتداول صممت خصيصا لتوفير الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة مع استخدام حرارة العزل البوليسترين المقاوم مع عامل النفاذية الحرارية المنخفضة. لمصاريع الإطار لا يتجزأ أو أبواب النار، يرجى تحديد العنصر من المؤشر المنتج.

لتحميل التفاصيل (PDF)، يرجى النقر أدناه.

رول معزول حتى مصاريع، أبواب الأمن العلوية، والنفقات العامة أبواب حديد

رول معزول حتى مصاريع، أبواب الأمن العلوية، والنفقات العامة أبواب حديد
رول معزول حتى مصاريع، أبواب الأمن العلوية، والنفقات العامة أبواب حديد
رول معزول حتى مصاريع، أبواب الأمن العلوية، والنفقات العامة أبواب حديد
رول معزول حتى مصاريع، أبواب الأمن العلوية، والنفقات العامة أبواب حديد

إن رسومات IMB-V8® AutoCAD وتفاصيل AutoCAD لمصاريع الحواف المعزولة هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. تعكس تفاصيل CAD والتصميم بمساعدة العملاء الخيارات المتاحة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين الذين يقومون بتجميع رسم للأبواب الأمنية العلوية لعرضها على المقاولين. سيتم تحديث تفاصيل AutoCAD ورسم AutoCAD بانتظام. تم تصميم الأبواب الفولاذية العلوية من Alpine لتدوم.

استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة ما الذي مصراع الأمن هو حق مواصفاتك!

Alpine® IMB-V8 Insulated Roll Up Shutters

Vibration Resistant Insulation

Below you will be able to download details for Alpine’s IMB-V8® insulated roll up shutters. The details for the overhead security doors are available as a PDF. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for overhead steel doors may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs for insulated doors. You’ll find useful information regarding the operation, including both manual and motor operation.

Alpine’s IMB-V8® overhead steel doors are insulated doors that comply with the 08330 construction spec. Energy costs are continually on the rise. To help combat the problem as well as provide better protection against the elements, Alpine offers our IMB insulated roll up shutters. The IMB-V8® overhead security doors are a rolling door designed specifically to provide energy efficiency while utilizing a heat resistant polystyrene insulation with a low thermal transmittance factor. For integral frame shutters or fire doors, please select the item from the product index.

To download details (PDF), please click below.

Insulated Roll Up Shutters, Overhead Security Doors, Overhead Steel Doors

   
Insulated Roll Up Shutters, Overhead Security Doors, Overhead Steel Doors
Insulated Roll Up Shutters, Overhead Security Doors, Overhead Steel Doors
Insulated Roll Up Shutters, Overhead Security Doors, Overhead Steel Doors
Insulated Roll Up Shutters, Overhead Security Doors, Overhead Steel Doors

The IMB-V8® AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for insulated roll up shutters are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of overhead security doors to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s overhead steel doors are built to last.

Call Alpine today to find out which security shutter is right for your specifications!

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

Insulated Roll Up Shutters, Overhead Security Doors, Overhead Steel Doors

IMB-V8 Curtain Detail

 

Insulated Roll Up Shutters, Overhead Security Doors, Overhead Steel Doors

Double Angle with Rubber Astragal

 

Insulated Roll Up Shutters, Overhead Security Doors, Overhead Steel Doors

Structural Guide with Weather Strip

 

 

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.