تفاصيل الرسم2018-01-15T11:31:47+00:00

جبال الألب ® الفجر شنومك "الباب ® الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الباب

اقتصاد صندوق الربيع باب الخدمة

أدناه سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل التفاصيل لمصاريع الأمن أو انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. تفاصيل أوتوكاد ورسومات أوتوكاد لهذا الباب الصلب غير القابل للصدأ متوفرة كملف PDF. يمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل الامتثال 08360، و08400 08330 المواصفات البناء لنشمر الأبواب. ستجد معلومات مفيدة بما في ذلك دليل وتشغيل المحرك بالإضافة إلى خيارات مختلفة في تصاعد مستمر.

فجر 3 "الباب ® هو باب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذي يتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 08330. صممت الاقتصاد مربع أبواب الربيع جبال الألب للأمن وسهولة التشغيل. مصاريع الأمن جبال الألب هي خالية من المتاعب مع الحد الأدنى من الصيانة المطلوبة. وقد ثبت هذا نشمر الباب للاستخدام على الآلاف من منشآت لقطاع الأعمال والصناعة. للمستودع وقفص الاتهام الأبواب أو الأبواب المعزولة، يرجى تحديد العنصر من المؤشر المنتج.

لتحميل رقة من التفصيل يرجى الضغط أدناه.

3 السلط كيرف "

A. دليل (ادفع الهاتفي) تعمل

1. وجه شنت - (PDF) أدوبي أكروبات

2. بين العضادة - (PDF) أدوبي أكروبات

تعمل B. موتور

1. وجه شنت - (PDF) أدوبي أكروبات

2. بين العضادة - (PDF) أدوبي أكروبات

إن أبواب AutoCAD و تفاصيل AutoCAD الخاصة بـ Dawn 3 Door® المقاوم للصدأ هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. تعكس تفاصيل CAD والتصميم بمساعدة العملاء الخيارات المتاحة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين الذين يقومون بتجميع رسم مصاريع الأمان لعرضها على المقاولين. سيتم تحديث تفاصيل AutoCAD ورسم AutoCAD بانتظام.

Alpine® Dawn 3" Door® Stainless Steel Door

Economy Box Spring Service Door

Below you will be able to download details for security shutters or Click here to request a quote. The AutoCAD details and AutoCAD drawings for this stainless steel door are available as a PDF. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs for roll up doors. You’ll find useful information including both manual and motor operation as well as different mounting options.

Dawn 3” Door® is a stainless steel door that complies with the 08330 construction spec. Alpine’s economy box spring doors are designed for security and easy operation. Alpine’s security shutters are trouble free with minimal maintenance required. This roll up door has been proven for use on thousands of installations for business and industry. For warehouse and dock doors or insulated doors, please select the item from the product index.

To download detail sheets please click below.

 

3″ Curve Slat

     A. Manual (push-up) operated

1. Face mounted – (PDF) Adobe Acrobat

2. Between Jamb – (PDF) Adobe Acrobat

     B. Motor operated

1. Face mounted – (PDF) Adobe Acrobat

2. Between Jamb – (PDF) Adobe Acrobat

 

The Dawn 3” Door® stainless steel door AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of security shutters to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly.

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

3″ Curved Slat

 

Aluminum “T” Bottom Bar

 

Roll-Formed Guides

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.