تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-25T25: 14: 10 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® الفجر شنومك "أبواب® أبواب الحاويات

اقتصاد صندوق الربيع باب الخدمة

أدناه سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل تفاصيل أبواب الحاويات. تفاصيل عن الحاوية المتداول الأبواب متوفرة كملف PDF. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. أوتوكاد باب الحاوية يمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد والثقيلة التفاصيل الباب على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل الامتثال 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء لل حاوية الأبواب المتداول. ستجد معلومات مفيدة بما في ذلك دليل وتشغيل المحرك بالإضافة إلى خيارات مختلفة في تصاعد مستمر.

الفجر 08330 "الباب في جبال الألب ® أبواب الحاويات يتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 4. الاقتصاد في جبال الألب المتداول مربع الربيع الأبواب المتداول حاوية بوابة مصممة من أجل الأمن وسهلة للعمل. وقد ثبت الباب الثقيلة جبال الألب للاستخدام على الآلاف من منشآت لقطاع الأعمال والصناعة وتتطلب الحد الأدنى من الصيانة. لالأبواب المزدوجة أو الأبواب البحرية، يرجى تحديد العنصر من المؤشر المنتج.

لتحميل ورقة التفاصيل، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

 

A. دليل أبواب الحاويات (ادفع الهاتفي) تعمل

1. وجه شنت - (PDF) أدوبي أكروبات

2. بين العضادة - (PDF) أدوبي أكروبات

تعمل B. موتور الأبواب المتداول الحاويات

1. وجه شنت - (PDF) أدوبي أكروبات

2. بين العضادة - (PDF) أدوبي أكروبات

 

الفجر 4 "الباب ® الثقيلة باب أوتوكاد الرسومات والتفاصيل أوتوكاد هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم من أبواب الحاويات أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد حاوية الرسم الباب بانتظام. يتم بناؤها أبواب المتداول حاوية جبال الألب في الماضي.

Alpine® Dawn 4" Door® Container Doors

Economy Box Spring Service Door

Below you will be able to download details for container doors. The details for the container rolling doors are available as a PDF. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD container door drawings and AutoCAD heavy duty door details may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs for container rolling doors. You’ll find useful information including both manual and motor operation as well as different mounting options.

Alpine’s Dawn 4” Door® container doors comply with the 08330 construction spec. Alpine’s Economy rolling gate box spring container rolling doors are designed for security and are easy to operate. Alpine’s heavy duty door has been proven for use on thousands of installations for business and industry and require minimal maintenance. For double doors or marine doors, please select the item from the product index.

To download detail sheets, please click below.

 

A. Manual (push-up) operated container doors

        1. Face mounted – (PDF) Adobe Acrobat

        2. Between Jamb – (PDF) Adobe Acrobat

B. Motor operated container rolling doors

        1. Face mounted – (PDF) Adobe Acrobat

        2. Between Jamb – (PDF) Adobe Acrobat

 

The Dawn 4” Door® heavy duty door AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of container doors to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD container door drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s container rolling doors are built to last.

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

 

Container Doors, Container Rolling Doors

4″ Curved Slats

 

Container Doors, Container Rolling Doors

Aluminum “T” Bottom Bar

 

 

 

Container Doors, Container Rolling Doors

Roll-Formed Guides

 

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.