تفاصيل الرسم 2018-01-15T11:04:32+00:00

جبال الألب ® ® فجر مول للتسوق الأبواب

بوابة نوعية مول الأمن

أدناه سوف تجد تفاصيل الرسم شاملة لدينا أبواب التسوق مول يضم تفاصيل العملية الهامة لاستخدام سلسلة اليد، الساعد اليد، أو تشغيل المحرك.انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. ويمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد وتفاصيل عن مول البوابة الأمنية على الخيار FILES CAD إلى اليمين. الرسوم أوتوكاد وتفاصيل الباب مول للتسوق الأبواب الامتثال المواصفات البناء 08360، و08400 08330. تفاصيل الرسم المتاحة للالفجر مول في جبال الألب ® تضم أيضا العديد من خيارات التركيب، بما في ذلك الوجه لنصرة الصلب، والبناء، أو بين عضادة المحملة.

بوابة أمن مول مول-دون مول هي باب غير معزول. وهي مثالية لواجهات المحلات التجارية ومراكز التسوق لأنها توفر الحماية المثلى ضد التخريب والدخول غير المصرح به. هذه المراكز الأمنية مركز التسوق ممتازة للتطبيقات التي تتطلب الأمن مع ظهور مفتوح. وقد ثبت أنها تستخدم على الآلاف من المنشآت لقطاع الأعمال والصناعة. تفاصيل الباب مول سوف تساعد في تجميع مطبوعات العمل للمهندسين.

لتحميل تفاصيل مول بوابة الأمن (PDF)، يرجى النقر أدناه.

أبواب مول للتسوق، ومول بوابة الأمن - باب تفاصيل مول

أبواب مول للتسوق، ومول بوابة الأمن - باب تفاصيل مول
أبواب مول للتسوق، ومول بوابة الأمن - باب تفاصيل مول
أبواب مول للتسوق، ومول بوابة الأمن - باب تفاصيل مول
أبواب مول للتسوق، ومول بوابة الأمن - باب تفاصيل مول

مول الفجر الرسم أوتوكاد ® والتفصيل أوتوكاد هي لأغراض إعلامية. فإنها قد تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع رسم أوتوكاد أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. يتم بناؤها في جبال الألب أبواب مركز تجاري إلى آخر.

Alpine® Mall-Dawn® Shopping Mall Doors

Quality Mall Security Gate

Below you will find comprehensive drawing details for our shopping mall doors featuring important operation details for using hand chain, hand crank, or motor operation. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for the mall security gate may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and mall door details for the shopping mall doors comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs. The drawing details available for Alpine’s Mall-Dawn® also comprises several mounting options, including face mounted to steel, masonry, or between jamb mounted.

Alpine’s Mall-Dawn® mall security gate is a non-insulated door. It is idea for storefronts and shopping malls because it provides optimal protection against vandalism and unauthorized entry. These shopping mall doors are excellent for applications that require security with an open appearance. They have been proven for use on thousands of installations for business and industry. The mall door details will help in compiling working prints for engineers.

To download mall security gate details (PDF), please click below.

Shopping Mall Doors, Mall Security Gate - Mall Door Details

   
Shopping Mall Doors, Mall Security Gate - Mall Door Details
Shopping Mall Doors, Mall Security Gate - Mall Door Details
Shopping Mall Doors, Mall Security Gate - Mall Door Details
Shopping Mall Doors, Mall Security Gate - Mall Door Details

The Mall-Dawn® AutoCAD drawing and AutoCAD detail are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling an AutoCAD drawing to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s shopping mall doors are built to last.

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

Shopping Mall Doors, Mall Security Gate - Mall Door Details

9″ Straight Grille

 

Shopping Mall Doors, Mall Security Gate - Mall Door Details

Tubular Aluminum Bottom Bar

 

Shopping Mall Doors, Mall Security Gate - Mall Door Details

Aluminum “F” Guide

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.