تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-44T12: 14: 10 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® فندق Econo الصلب الرؤية ® نشمر باب الأمن

البوابات التجارية مثقبة

ويمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل على البوابات التجارية. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. أوتوكاد قecurity الباب تفاصيل الرسم سيتم اختيارها على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. ال نشمر عن الباب الأمن ويمكن الاطلاع في شكل PDF أدناه. لمكافحة مصاريع يرجى الرجوع إلى البند على علامة التبويب فهرس المنتج على اليسار. أمن أوتوكاد تفاصيل الرسم باب الامتثال 08330 08000 المواصفات والبناء.

فندق Econo الصلب الرؤية البوابات التجارية مثقبة جبال الألب في إطلالة نظيفة، مرتب الذي يلغي تأثير خانق بأنها "مغلقة في". هذا الباب الأمني ​​الستائر التي تأتي مع 4 "الشرائح المتشابكة المنحنية ويمكن أن يكون يدويا أو المحركات تعمل. يمكن تكييفها جميع المشغلين لشروط محددة. الرجاء انظر أدناه للاطلاع على تفاصيل الرسم باب الأمن.

لتحميل تفاصيل (PDF) لنشمر الأمن تفاصيل الرسم الباب، الرجاء انقر أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج أدوبي ريدر والشواء التجاري، ونشمر باب الأمن - الأمن الباب رسم تفاصيل

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية والشواء التجاري، ونشمر باب الأمن - الأمن الباب رسم تفاصيل
وجه لنصرة الصلب لالمشابك التجاري، ونشمر باب الأمن - الأمن الباب رسم تفاصيل
بين العضادة الخيالة (Packout) والشواء التجاري، ونشمر باب الأمن - الأمن الباب رسم تفاصيل
بين أنبوب الخيالة والشواء التجاري، ونشمر باب الأمن - الأمن الباب رسم تفاصيل

فندق Econo سيرف الفجر لفة الصلب الرؤية ® الأمن حتى الباب أوتوكاد الأمن تفاصيل الرسم الباب هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع رسم أوتوكاد أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث أوتوكاد الأمن تفاصيل الرسم الباب بانتظام. يتم بناؤها البوابات التجارية جبال الألب لتستمر.

Alpine® Econo Steel-Vision® Roll Up Security Door

Perforated Commercial Grilles

AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details may be selected on the commercial grillesClick here to request a quote. AutoCAD security door drawing details be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The roll up security door may be viewed in PDF format below. For counter shutters please refer to the item on the product index tab on the left. The AutoCAD security door drawing details comply with 08000 & 08330 construction specs.

Alpine’s Econo Steel-Vision perforated commercial grilles offer a clean, uncluttered view that eliminates the claustrophobic effect of being “closed-in”.  This security door has curtains that come with 4″ curved interlocking slats and can be manually or motor operated. All operators can be adapted to specific conditions. Please see below for the security door drawing details.

To download Details (PDF) for the roll up security door drawing details, please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Commercial Grilles, Roll Up Security Door - Security Door Drawing Details

   
Face Mounted to Masonry for Commercial Grilles, Roll Up Security Door - Security Door Drawing Details
Face Mounted to Steel for Commercial Grilles, Roll Up Security Door - Security Door Drawing Details
Between Jamb Mounted (Packout) for Commercial Grilles, Roll Up Security Door - Security Door Drawing Details
Between Tube Mounted for Commercial Grilles, Roll Up Security Door - Security Door Drawing Details

The Econo Serv-Dawn Steel-Vision® security roll up door AutoCAD security door drawing details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling an AutoCAD drawing to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD security door drawing details will be updated regularly. Alpine’s commercial grilles are built to last.

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

Commercial Grilles, Roll Up Security Door - Security Door Drawing Details

4″ Perforated Curved Slat

 

Commercial Grilles, Roll Up Security Door - Security Door Drawing Details

Aluminum “T” Bottom Bar

 

Roll Formed Guide for Commercial Grilles, Roll Up Security Door - Security Door Drawing Details

Roll-Formed Guides

 

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.