تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-20T17: 14: 10 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® ® الصلب الرؤية الأمن مصبغة

المتداول الأبواب مثقبة

أدناه سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل تفاصيل عن الحاجز الأمني. تفاصيل أوتوكاد ورسومات أوتوكاد متوفرة كملف PDF. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. يمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل للأبواب الحماية الحشرات على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل الامتثال 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء لنشمر الأبواب. ستجد معلومات مفيدة حول هذه الأبواب بما في ذلك دليل وتشغيل المحرك بالإضافة إلى خيارات مختلفة في تصاعد مستمر.

الصلب الرؤية ® أبواب الحماية الحشرات يتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 08330. هذا الحاجز الأمن هو باب مثقبة المتداول أن يقدم وجهة نظر نظيفة، مرتب الذي يلغي تأثير خانق بأنها "مغلقة في". هي الأبواب اجهة الصلب الرؤية ® الأمان المتوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والتشطيبات، ومصنوعة من الصلب عيار ثقيل، مما يجعلها على حد سواء آمنة ومأمونة. للمستودع وقفص الاتهام الأبواب أو الأبواب المعزولة، يرجى تحديد العنصر من المؤشر المنتج.

لتحميل تفاصيل المتداول الباب (PDF)، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

 

رسومات أوتوكاد، أوتوكاد تفاصيل، مصبغة الأمنية، الأبواب حماية الحشرات

 

رسومات أوتوكاد، أوتوكاد تفاصيل، مصبغة الأمنية، الأبواب حماية الحشرات
رسومات أوتوكاد، أوتوكاد تفاصيل، مصبغة الأمنية، الأبواب حماية الحشرات
رسومات أوتوكاد، أوتوكاد تفاصيل، مصبغة الأمنية، الأبواب حماية الحشرات
رسومات أوتوكاد، أوتوكاد تفاصيل، مصبغة الأمنية، الأبواب حماية الحشرات

 

من الصلب الرؤية ® رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم من هذا الأمن مصبغة أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. يتم بناؤها أبواب الحماية الحشرات جبال الألب لتستمر.

Drawing Details

Below you will be able to download details for the security grille. The AutoCAD details and AutoCAD drawings are available as a PDF. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for insect protection doors may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs for roll up doors. You’ll find useful information about these doors including both manual and motor operation as well as different mounting options.

Steel-Vision® insect protection doors comply with the 08330 construction spec. This security grille is a perforated rolling door that offers a clean, uncluttered view that eliminates the claustrophobic effect of being “closed-in”. Steel-Vision® security storefront doors are available in a variety of sizes and finishes, and are made of heavy gauge steel, making them both safe and secure. For warehouse and dock doors or insulated doors, please select the item from the product index.

To download rolling door Details (PDF), please click below.

 

AutoCAD Drawings, AutoCAD Details, Security Grille, Insect Protection Doors

 

   
AutoCAD Drawings, AutoCAD Details, Security Grille, Insect Protection Doors
AutoCAD Drawings, AutoCAD Details, Security Grille, Insect Protection Doors
AutoCAD Drawings, AutoCAD Details, Security Grille, Insect Protection Doors
AutoCAD Drawings, AutoCAD Details, Security Grille, Insect Protection Doors

 

The Steel-Vision® AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of this security grille to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s insect protection doors are built to last.