أبواب معرض الصور الستار مارين 00-00-15T24: 11: 20 + 09: 2017

جبال الألب ® هاي رايز HO النار تيتي ® الأبواب الدوارة البحرية

جودة البحرية المقاومة للحريق أبواب

جبال الألب العليا صعود HO النار تيتي ® أبواب ستارة البحرية والأبواب الدوارة البحرية الخضوع لعدة أبواب النار اختبارات لضمان موثوقية الأمثل خلال فترات طويلة من التعرض لاطلاق النار. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار على أبواب النار، ومصاريع النار. هؤلاء البحرية الأبواب هي كبيرة لتطبيقات حيث النار هو الشاغل الرئيسي. فهي خيارات ممتازة لمنصات النفط تلاعب، منصات الحفر، حواجز البحرية، ومرافق تخزين المواد الكيميائية والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى.

وبنيت هذه الأبواب الستار البحرية وفقا للمتطلبات المحددة من قبل الوكلاء مختبرات شركة للأبواب النار والأبواب البحرية. يتم تصنيفها على الصمود الهيدروكربونية تجمع الحرائق لساعات 4. هي التي شيدت شاهقة HO النار تيتي ® الأبواب الدوارة البحرية من الصلب المجلفن في 3 2 / 2 "شرائح مسطحة، ويمكن أن تنتهي مع مسحوق الطلاء أو التشطيبات المينا خبز. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه الأبواب الدوارة البحرية، أبواب النار والأبواب البحرية!

أدناه سوف تجد أبواب النار والنار مصاريع معرض الصور تبين الاختبارات وتطبيق لدينا هاي رايز HO النار تيتي ® لأبواب النار لدينا. التمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة للعثور على صور إضافية من هاي رايز HO النار تيتي ® الأبواب الستار البحرية والأبواب الدوارة البحرية مع ألوان مخصصة أو مكونات إضافية مثل مشغلي سلسلة.

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة Apine لمساعدتك في تحديد بالضبط الأبواب الدوارة البحرية التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع أبواب النار الخاص بك ومصاريع النار. سوف جبال الألب تصميم الأبواب الستار البحرية من شأنها أن تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

أبواب ستارة البحرية جبال الألب هي قوية بما يكفي للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. وبنيت هذه الأبواب الدوارة البحرية أن تستمر. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة ما الذي مصاريع أبواب النار أو النار هي حق لحماية المبنى الخاص بك.

Alpine® High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® Marine Roller Doors

Quality Marine Fire Rated Doors

Alpine’s High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® marine curtain doors and marine roller doors undergo several fire doors tests to ensure optimal reliability during extended periods of exposure to fire. Click here to request a quote on fire doors and fire shutters. These marine doors are great for applications where fire is a primary concern. They are excellent choices for oil rig platforms, drilling platforms, marine bulkheads, chemical storage facilities and many other applications.

These marine curtain doors are built in accordance with requirements specified by Underwriters Laboratories Inc for fire doors and marine doors. They are classified to withstand hydrocarbon pool fires for 2 hours. High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® marine roller doors are constructed of galvanized steel in 2 3/4″ flat slats, and can be finished with powder coating or baked enamel finishes. Call Alpine today to learn about these marine roller doors, fire doors and marine doors!

Below you will find a fire doors and fire shutters photo gallery showing the tests and the application of our High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® to our fire doors. Scroll down the page to find additional photos of High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® marine curtain doors and marine roller doors with custom colors or additional components such as chain operators.

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact marine roller doors that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your fire doors and fire shutters. Alpine will design marine curtain doors that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s marine curtain doors are tough enough to stand up to alot of usage. These marine roller doors are built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which fire doors or fire shutters are right for your building’s protection.