السيارات مشغلي السيارات شاهقة HO النار تيتي 00-00-56T00: 14: 31 + 08: 2017

جبال الألب ® السيارات الشاهقه HO النار تيتي ® البحرية مشغلي موتور الباب

وفيما يلي الخيارات لل مشغل موتور الباب البحرية ما هو متاح للسيارات هاي رايز HO النار تيتي باب جبال الألب ل. انقر على الأجهزة باب التخصص لمزيد من التفاصيل.

موتور الباب البحرية، ومشغلي باب أوتوماتيكي، اجهزة باب الاختصاص
موتور الباب البحرية، ومشغلي باب أوتوماتيكي، اجهزة باب الاختصاص
موتور الباب البحرية، ومشغلي باب أوتوماتيكي، اجهزة باب الاختصاص
موتور الباب البحرية، ومشغلي باب أوتوماتيكي، اجهزة باب الاختصاص

في جبال الالب ريدي ماجستير هي الصناعات الثقيلة واجب، والعتاد خفض ورفع أبواب المشغل. وتشمل معالمه وحدة خفض تتألف من worme الثقيلة في وحدة حمام الزيت. حصانا القياسية من ريدي-master غير 2 / 1 ولديها أقصى قدرة حصانية. وريدي ماجستير موتور الباب البحرية يتضمن المشغل سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا.

في جبال الالب ريدي ليفت هو صناعي واجب، يرفعون V-حزام المشغل ما هو متاح للأبواب تصل إلى 12 'بواسطة 12'. وريدي شد مشغلي باب أوتوماتيكي تشمل سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا. هؤلاء الأجهزة باب التخصص تتوفر تصل إلى 1 حصانا.

موتور الباب البحرية، ومشغلي باب أوتوماتيكي، اجهزة باب الاختصاص
موتور الباب البحرية، ومشغلي باب أوتوماتيكي، اجهزة باب الاختصاص
يتم تنشيط عادة الصلبة الوقت للأوراق الإفراج أجهزة الدولة وتأخير آمنة من الفشل الأجهزة دمج الدولة من الفن الإلكترونية الأمن الدوائر السيطرة.

وريدي النشر أجهزة إطلاق سلسلة الاستجابة للظروف الطارئة التي تولدها يدوي أو أوتوماتيكي عادة مغلقة أجهزة الشروع، وتم تصميمها ليتم استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام ربط الصمامات درجة الحرارة. ميزات الجهاز للتجارب الإصدار من مشغلي باب أوتوماتيكي تشمل تأخير الوقت على التنبيه وفقدان الطاقة، والاستشعار عن الجهد المحرك، شكل الإخراج C، والقرب / باب المدخلات حافة وقدرات تشخيص المشكلة. تحقق التسمية نموذج ليتم تثبيتها للتحقق من الميزات المعمول بها.

تنبيه: كما هو الحال مع جميع أنظمة الجهاز الإفراج، يتم توفير أقصى قدر من الحماية من الحرائق عند تركيبها وفقا لمواصفات المصنع واستخدامها مع أنظمة الرابط الصمامات. لا يمكن إلا أن العملية آمنة من الفشل أن تقدم عند تطبيق مدخلات الطاقة.

هي التي شيدت مشغلي باب أوتوماتيكي جبال الألب مع مواد عالية الجودة وأحدث الابتكارات التقنية لضمان أن كل عامل تجاوز متطلبات أنها تهدف إلى تحقيق. جبال الألب من المؤكد أن لديك مشغل موتور الباب البحرية التي من شأنها تلبية جميع المواصفات الفردية الخاصة بك. استدعاء جبال الألب لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه الأجهزة باب التخصص!

Alpine® Auto-High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® Marine Door Motor Operators

Below are the options for the marine door motor operator that is available for Alpine’s Auto High Rise H-O Fire Tite door. Click on the specialty door devices for more details.

Marine Door Motor, Automatic Door Operators, Specialty Door Devices
Marine Door Motor, Automatic Door Operators, Specialty Door Devices
Marine Door Motor, Automatic Door Operators, Specialty Door Devices
Marine Door Motor, Automatic Door Operators, Specialty Door Devices

Alpine’s Redi-Master is a heavy industrial-duty, gear reduce, doors hoist operator. Its features include a reduction unit comprised of a heavy-duty worme in an oil bath unit. The standard horsepower of the Redi-Master is 1/2 and has a maximum horsepower. The Redi-Master marine door motor operator includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time.

Alpine’s Redi-Lift is an industrial-duty, V-belt hoist operator that is available for doors up to 12′ by 12′. The Redi-Lift automatic door operators include a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time. These specialty door devices are available up to 1 horsepower.

Marine Door Motor, Automatic Door Operators, Specialty Door Devices
Marine Door Motor, Automatic Door Operators, Specialty Door Devices

The Solid State Securities time delay release devices are normally energized as Fail-Safe devices incorporating state of the art electronic security control circuitry.

The Redi-Release series release devices respond to emergency conditions generated by manual or automatic normally closed initiating devices, and are designed to be used in conjunction with a temperature fuse link system. The Test-Release device features of the automatic door operators include time delay on alarm and power loss, motor voltage sensing, form C output, proximity/door edge input and trouble diagnostic capabilities. Check model label to be installed to verify applicable features.

CAUTION: As with all releasing device systems, maximum fire protection is provided when installed in accordance with factory specifications and used with fuse link systems. Fail-Safe operation can only be provided when input power is applied.

Alpine’s automatic door operators are constructed with the highest quality material and the latest in technical innovation to ensure that each operator exceeds the requirements it is meant to achieve. Alpine is sure to have a marine door motor operator that will meet all your individual specifications. Call Alpine to learn more about these specialty door devices!