السيارات مشغلي شاهقة HO النار تيتي 00-00-21T59: 13: 31 + 08: 2017

جبال الألب ® هاي رايز HO النار تيتي ® مشغلي باب البحرية

وفيما يلي الخيارات للمشغل باب البحرية التي تتوفر لارتفاع صعود HO النار تيتي باب جبال الألب ل. انقر على مشغلي باب بكرة مختلفة لUL أبواب صفت لمعرفة المزيد.

في جبال الالب ريدي ماجستير هي الصناعات الثقيلة واجب، والعتاد لحد يرفعون المشغل. وتشمل معالمه وحدة خفض تتألف من worme الثقيلة في وحدة حمام الزيت. حصانا القياسية للمشغل باب البحرية ريدي-master غير 2 / 1 ولديها أقصى قدرة حصانية. تشمل مشغلي باب الأسطوانة ريدي ماجستير سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا.

في جبال الالب ريدي ليفت هو صناعي واجب، يرفعون V-حزام المشغل ما هو متاح للUL أبواب المسمى يصل إلى 1 'بواسطة 12'. يتضمن ريدي رفع سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا. كان متوفرا حتى 12 حصانا.

يتم تنشيط عادة الصلبة الوقت للأوراق الإفراج أجهزة الدولة وتأخير آمنة من الفشل الأجهزة دمج الدولة من الفن الإلكترونية الأمن الدوائر السيطرة.

وريدي النشر أجهزة إطلاق سلسلة الاستجابة للظروف الطارئة التي تولدها يدوي أو أوتوماتيكي عادة مغلقة أجهزة الشروع، وتم تصميمها ليتم استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام ربط الصمامات درجة الحرارة. وتشمل ميزات الجهاز للتجارب الافراج عن الوقت تأخير على التنبيه وفقدان الطاقة، والاستشعار عن الجهد المحرك، شكل الإخراج C، والقرب / باب المدخلات حافة وقدرات تشخيص المشكلة. تحقق التسمية نموذج ليتم تثبيتها للتحقق من الميزات المعمول بها.

تنبيه: كما هو الحال مع جميع أنظمة الجهاز الإفراج، يتم توفير أقصى قدر من الحماية من الحرائق عند تركيبها وفقا لمواصفات المصنع واستخدامها مع أنظمة الرابط الصمامات. لا يمكن إلا أن العملية آمنة من الفشل أن تقدم عند تطبيق مدخلات الطاقة.

هي التي شيدت مشغلي جبال الألب لUL أبواب المسمى مع مواد عالية الجودة وأحدث الابتكارات التقنية لضمان أن كل عامل تجاوز متطلبات أنها تهدف إلى تحقيق. جبال الألب من المؤكد أن لديك مشغل الباب البحرية التي من شأنها تلبية جميع المواصفات الفردية الخاصة بك. استدعاء جبال الألب لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه مشغلي الباب الدوارة!

Alpine® High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® Marine Door Operators

Below are the options for the marine door operator that is available for Alpine’s High Rise H-O Fire Tite door. Click on the different roller door operators for UL labeled doors to learn more.

Alpine’s Redi-Master is a heavy industrial-duty, gear reduce hoist operator. Its features include a reduction unit comprised of a heavy-duty worme in an oil bath unit. The standard horsepower of the Redi-Master marine door operator is 1/2 and has a maximum horsepower. The Redi-Master roller door operators include a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time.

Alpine’s Redi-Lift is an industrial-duty, V-belt hoist operator that is available for UL labeled doors up to 12′ by 12′. The Redi-Lift includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time. It is available up to 1 horsepower.

The Solid State Securities time delay release devices are normally energized as Fail-Safe devices incorporating state of the art electronic security control circuitry.

The Redi-Release series release devices respond to emergency conditions generated by manual or automatic normally closed initiating devices, and are designed to be used in conjunction with a temperature fuse link system. The Test-Release device features include time delay on alarm and power loss, motor voltage sensing, form C output, proximity/door edge input and trouble diagnostic capabilities. Check model label to be installed to verify applicable features.

CAUTION: As with all releasing device systems, maximum fire protection is provided when installed in accordance with factory specifications and used with fuse link systems. Fail-Safe operation can only be provided when input power is applied.

Alpine’s operators for UL labeled doors are constructed with the highest quality material and the latest in technical innovation to ensure that each operator exceeds the requirements it is meant to achieve. Alpine is sure to have a marine door operator that will meet all your individual specifications. Call Alpine to learn more about these roller door operators!