السيارات مشغلي التدخين النار تيتي IMB 00-00-17T12: 11: 31 + 08: 2017

جبال الألب ® الدخان النار- Tite® إمب مشغل الباب

وفيما يلي الخيارات المتاحة لأجهزة السلامة وأجهزة الإنذار الإفراج التي تتوفر لدخان الحريق تيتي S باب جبال الألب في المسمى. انقر على كل مشغل لمزيد من التفاصيل.

في جبال الالب ريدي ماجستير هي الصناعات الثقيلة واجب، والعتاد لحد يرفعون المشغل. ملامح هذه الأجهزة السلامة تشمل وحدة التخفيض تتألف من worme الثقيلة في وحدة حمام الزيت. حصانا القياسية من ريدي-master غير 2 / 1 ولديها أقصى قدرة حصانية. وريدي ماجستير يتضمن سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا.

في جبال الالب ريدي ليفت هو صناعي واجب، يرفعون V-حزام المشغل ما هو متاح للأبواب تصل إلى 1 'بواسطة 12'. المشغل ريدي رفع لS صفت الباب يتضمن سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا. كان متوفرا حتى 12 حصانا.

يتم تنشيط عادة الأوراق المالية دولة تأخير الوقت المحدد الصلبة وأجهزة إطلاق إنذار كأجهزة آمنة من الفشل دمج الدولة من الفن الإلكترونية الدوائر السيطرة الأمنية.

وريدي النشر أجهزة إطلاق سلسلة الاستجابة للظروف الطارئة التي تولدها يدوي أو أوتوماتيكي عادة مغلقة أجهزة الشروع، وتم تصميمها ليتم استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام ربط الصمامات درجة الحرارة. وتشمل ميزات الجهاز للتجارب الافراج عن الوقت تأخير على التنبيه وفقدان الطاقة، والاستشعار عن الجهد المحرك، شكل الإخراج C، والقرب / باب المدخلات حافة وقدرات تشخيص المشكلة. تحقق التسمية نموذج ليتم تثبيتها للتحقق من الميزات المعمول بها.

تنبيه: كما هو الحال مع جميع أنظمة جهاز إطلاق وأجهزة السلامة، ويتم توفير أقصى قدر من الحماية من الحرائق عند تركيبها وفقا لمواصفات المصنع واستخدامها مع أنظمة الرابط الصمامات. لا يمكن إلا أن توفر عملية آمنة من الفشل عندما يتم تطبيق مدخلات الطاقة.

فريق جبال الألب الفائزة من الموظفين العمل بجد مع العملاء وراء بيع. وتبين لنا أن عملائنا رضاهم هو على رأس أولوياتنا. ثبت جودة جبال الألب وصنعة في جميع أنحاء الصناعة الباب. أيدينا على النهج المتبع في كل وظيفة يضمن رضا العملاء. الدعوة اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن التنبيه إطلاق أجهزة لباب S المسمى.

Below are the options for safety devices and alarm release devices that are available for Alpine’s Smoke Fire-Tite S labeled door. Click on each operator for more details.

Alpine’s Redi-Master is a heavy industrial-duty, gear reduce hoist operator. The features of these safety devices include a reduction unit comprised of a heavy-duty worme in an oil bath unit. The standard horsepower of the Redi-Master is 1/2 and has a maximum horsepower. The Redi-Master includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time.

Alpine’s Redi-Lift is an industrial-duty, V-belt hoist operator that is available for doors up to 12′ by 12′. The Redi-Lift operator for an S labeled door includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time. It is available up to 1 horsepower.

The Solid State Securities time delay and alarm release devices are normally energized as Fail-Safe devices incorporating state of the art electronic security control circuitry.

The Redi-Release series release devices respond to emergency conditions generated by manual or automatic normally closed initiating devices, and are designed to be used in conjunction with a temperature fuse link system. The Test-Release device features include time delay on alarm and power loss, motor voltage sensing, form C output, proximity/door edge input and trouble diagnostic capabilities. Check model label to be installed to verify applicable features.

CAUTION: As with all releasing device systems and safety devices, maximum fire protection is provided when installed in accordance with factory specifications and used with fuse link systems. Fail-Safe operation can only be provided when input power is applied.

Alpine’s winning team of employees work diligently with the customers beyond the sale. We show our customers that their satisfaction is our top priority. Alpine’s quality and workmanship is proven throughout the door industry. Our hands-on approach to every job ensures customer satisfaction. Call today to learn more about alarm release devices for an S labeled door.