تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-34T32: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® مكافحة مصبغة ® مصاريع الخارج

رول جودة أعلى مصاريع

أدناه سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل تفاصيل مصاريع الخارج. تفاصيل لل نشمر مصاريع وتتوفر على هيئة PDF. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل لل كونترتوب اللف الباب يمكن تحديد الملفات على خيار CAD إلى اليمين. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل الامتثال 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء لنشمر مصاريع. ستجد معلومات مفيدة بشأن العملية، بما في ذلك دليل وتشغيل المحرك.

جبال الألب في عداد مصبغة هو باب اللف كونترتوب يتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 08330. فهي ذات جودة عالية، ومساحة حل الموفرة بأسعار في متناول الجميع. أيضا، هذه مصاريع الخارج حماية ضد السرقة والتخريب. مهما كانت كبيرة أو صغيرة وظيفة، أو كيفية تطبيق غير عادية، جبال الألب لديه نشمر مصاريع التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات الفردية الخاصة بك. للأبواب إعصار أو أبواب النار، يرجى تحديد العنصر من علامة التبويب فهرس المنتج.

لتحميل مصاريع الخارج، ونشمر عن الستائر وأسطح اللف التفاصيل الباب (PDF)، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج Adobe Reader لمصاريع الخارجي، نشمر عن الستائر، كونترتوب اللف الباب

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية لمصاريع الخارجي، ونشمر الستائر، كونترتوب اللف الباب
وجه لنصرة الصلب لمصاريع الخارجي، ونشمر الستائر، كونترتوب اللف الباب
بين العضادة الخيالة (Packout) لمصاريع الخارجي، نشمر عن الستائر، كونترتوب اللف الباب
بين العضادة الخيالة (Packout) لمصاريع الخارجي، نشمر عن الستائر، كونترتوب اللف الباب

رسومات مكافحة مصبغة ® أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع رسم لكونترتوب اللف باب أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. يتم بناؤها مصاريع الخارج جبال الألب في الماضي!

استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم للعثور على نشمر مصاريع التي هي حق لكم!

Drawing Details 2017-07-18T12:32:34+00:00

Alpine® Counter-Grille® Exterior Shutters

Quality Roll Up Shutters

Below you will be able to download details for exterior shutters. The details for the roll up shutters are available as a PDF. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for the countertop coiling door may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs for roll up shutters. You’ll find useful information regarding the operation, including both manual and motor operation.

Alpine’s Counter Grille is a countertop coiling door that complies with the 08330 construction spec. They are a high quality, space saving solution at an affordable price. Also, these exterior shutters protect against theft and vandalism. No matter how large or small the job, or how unusual the application, Alpine has roll up shutters that will meet your individual specifications. For hurricane doors or fire doors, please select the item from the product index tab.

To download Exterior Shutters, Roll Up Shutters and Countertop Coiling Door details (PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Exterior Shutters, Roll Up Shutters, Countertop Coiling Door

Face Mounted to Masonry for Exterior Shutters, Roll Up Shutters, Countertop Coiling Door
Face Mounted to Steel for Exterior Shutters, Roll Up Shutters, Countertop Coiling Door
Between Jamb Mounted (Packout) for Exterior Shutters, Roll Up Shutters, Countertop Coiling Door
Between Jamb Mounted (Packout) for Exterior Shutters, Roll Up Shutters, Countertop Coiling Door

The Counter-Grille® AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of a countertop coiling door to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s exterior shutters are built to last!

Call Alpine today to find the roll up shutters that are right for you!