تفاصيل الرسم2018-02-27T14:27:07+00:00

جبال الألب ® السيارات الدخان النار ستورم ® إمب الدخان العلوية الباب

المتقدمة عاصفة مقاومة معزول أبواب النار

معزول عواصف الرياح الباب، العلوية باب الدخان، العاصفة باب الرسومات

أدناه سوف تجد شامل عاصفة باب الرسومات لدينا معزول باب عاصفة الرياح يضم تفاصيل العملية الهامة لاستخدام سلسلة اليد، الساعد اليد، أو تشغيل المحرك. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. أوتوكاد العاصفة باب الرسم تفاصيل عن باب الدخان فوق يمكن تحديد الخيار CAD FILES إلى اليمين. تتوافق رسومات AutoCAD وتفاصيل AutoCAD لباب الدخان العلوي مع مواصفات البناء 08360 و 08400 و 08330. تشتمل رسومات أبواب العاصفة المتوفرة في Alpine Auto-Smoke Fire-Storm® على العديد من خيارات التركيب ، بما في ذلك تثبيت الوجه على الصلب ، أو البناء ، أو بين دعامة مثبتة.

إن أبواب العاصفة المعزولة بباب من نوع (آي أم بي) من نوع (Alpine Smoke Fire-Storm®) عبارة عن باب عالي الجودة مصمم لمنع انتشار الدخان. رسومات باب العاصفة هي مقاطعة داد ، فلوريدا المعتمدة للرياح الشديدة تصل إلى 187 mph و Underwriters Laboratories Inc. للحماية من الحرائق. باب الدخان العلوي هذا هو مزيج من مميزات طرازات Redi-Storm® و Fire-Tite®. تم بناء هذه الأبواب المتينة والعالية المقاومة للعواصف المتعرجة لتحمل الكثير من الاستخدام ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك حماية الأرواح والأعمال التجارية.

لتحميل رسومات باب العاصفة (بدف)، يرجى النقر أدناه.

الحصول على أدوب ريدر لعزل عاصفة عاصفة الباب، الباب الدخان العلوية، عاصفة الرسومات الباب

معزول عواصف الرياح الباب، العلوية باب الدخان، العاصفة باب الرسومات
معزول عواصف الرياح الباب، العلوية باب الدخان، العاصفة باب الرسومات
  • بين الخيالة العضادة
  • قد يتم تنظيمها غير متوفر ولكن لأنابيب I-شعاع أو الصلب

الرسومات باب العواصف سموك فاير-ستورم أوتوكاد هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. تعكس تفاصيل CAD و CAD التصميم الخيارات المتاحة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين الذين يقومون بتجميع رسم AutoCAD لتقديمه للمقاولين. سيتم تحديث تفاصيل AutoCAD ورسم AutoCAD بانتظام. تم بناء باب العاصفة المعزولة من جبال الألب وباب الدخان العلوي لتدوم.

Drawing Details 2018-02-27T14:27:07+00:00

Alpine® Auto-Smoke Fire-Storm® IMB Overhead Smoke Door

Advanced Windstorm Resistant Insulated Fire Doors

Insulated Windstorm Door, Overhead Smoke Door, Storm Door Drawings

Below you will find comprehensive storm door drawings for our insulated windstorm door featuring important operation details for using hand chain, hand crank, or motor operation. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD storm door drawing details for overhead smoke door may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for the overhead smoke door comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs. The storm door drawings available for Alpine’s Auto-Smoke Fire-Storm® have several mounting options, including face mounted to steel, masonry, or between jamb mounted.

Alpine’s Smoke Fire-Storm® IMB insulated windstorm door is a high quality door designed to prevent the spread of smoke. The storm door drawings are Dade County, Florida approved for high winds up to 187 mph and Underwriters Laboratories Inc. for fire protection. This overhead smoke door is a combination of the features of the Redi-Storm® and Fire-Tite® models. These high quality, durable advanced windstorm resistant doors are built to endure a lot of usage, but more importantly to protect lives and businesses.

To download storm door drawings (PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Insulated Windstorm Door, Overhead Smoke Door, Storm Door Drawings

Insulated Windstorm Door, Overhead Smoke Door, Storm Door Drawings
Insulated Windstorm Door, Overhead Smoke Door, Storm Door Drawings
  • Between Jamb Mounted
  • Not available but may be mounted to I-beam or steel tubes

The Smoke Fire-Storm® AutoCAD storm door drawings are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling an AutoCAD drawing to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s insulated windstorm door and overhead smoke door are built to last.