تفاصيل الرسم2018-01-15T12:31:04+00:00

Alpine® السيارات من التدخين النار Storm® الأبواب الدوارة النار

المتقدم عاصفة هوائية أبواب مقاومة للحريق

أدناه سوف تجد شامل النار والدخان الباب رسم تفاصيل لدينا أبواب مقاومة للعاصفة يضم تفاصيل العملية الهامة لاستخدام سلسلة اليد، الساعد اليد، أو تشغيل المحرك. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد وتفاصيل عن أبواب النار الأسطوانة يمكن تحديد الخيار CAD FILES إلى اليمين. تتوافق رسومات AutoCAD وتفاصيل AutoCAD للباب النار والدخان مع مواصفات البناء 08360 و 08400 و 08330. تتميز الأبواب المقاومة للعواصف الرملية التي تتوفر بها تفاصيل Alpine Auto-Smoke Fire-Storm® بالعديد من خيارات التركيب ، بما في ذلك تثبيت الوجه على الصلب أو البناء أو بين دعامة مثبتة.

أبواب النار من نوع Alpine Smoke Fire-Storm® IMB هي أبواب عالية الجودة تم تصميمها لمنع انتشار الدخان. والأبواب المقاومة للعواصف الجوية هي مقاطعة داد بولاية فلوريدا التي تمت الموافقة عليها للرياح الشديدة التي تصل إلى 187mph و Underwriters Laboratories Inc. للحماية من الحرائق. باب التحكم في الدخان هذا هو مزيج من مميزات طراز Redi-Storm® و Fire-Tite®.

لتحميل الأسطوانة أبواب النار التفاصيل (PDF)، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج Adobe Reader لعاصفة هوائية أبواب مقاومة، الرول أبواب النار - النار وباب دخان

عاصفة الأبواب المقاومة، الرول أبواب النار - النار وباب دخان
عاصفة الأبواب المقاومة، الرول أبواب النار - النار وباب دخان
  • بين الخيالة العضادة
  • قد يتم تنظيمها غير متوفر ولكن لأنابيب I-شعاع أو الصلب

إن باب دخان Fire-Storm® من الحريق وباب الدخان للأبواب الدوارة هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. تعكس تفاصيل CAD و CAD التصميم الخيارات المتاحة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين الذين يقومون بتجميع رسم AutoCAD لتقديمه للمقاولين. سوف يتم تحديث الرسومات التفصيلية أوتوكاد الرسومات التفصيلية بشكل منتظم. بنيت الأبواب Alpine مقاومة للعواصف الجوية لتدوم.

Drawing Details 2017-07-18T12:26:33+00:00

Alpine® Auto-Smoke Fire-Storm® Roller Fire Doors

Advanced Windstorm Resistant Fire Doors

Below you will find comprehensive fire and smoke door drawing details for our windstorm resistant doors featuring important operation details for using hand chain, hand crank, or motor operation. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for roller fire doors may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for the fire and smoke door comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs. The windstorm resistant doors drawing details available for Alpine’s Auto-Smoke Fire-Storm® have several mounting options, including face mounted to steel, masonry, or between jamb mounted.

Alpine’s Smoke Fire-Storm® IMB roller fire doors are high quality doors that are designed to prevent the spread of smoke. The windstorm resistant doors are Dade County, Florida approved for high winds up to 187mph and Underwriters Laboratories Inc. for fire protection. This fire and smoke door is a combination of the features of the Redi-Storm® and Fire-Tite® models.

To download the roller fire doors details (PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Windstorm Resistant Doors, Roller Fire Doors - Fire and Smoke Door

Windstorm Resistant Doors, Roller Fire Doors - Fire and Smoke Door
Windstorm Resistant Doors, Roller Fire Doors - Fire and Smoke Door
  • Between Jamb Mounted
  • Not available but may be mounted to I-beam or steel tubes

The Smoke Fire-Storm® fire and smoke door detail for roller fire doors are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling an AutoCAD drawing to present to contractors.  The windstorm resistant doors AutoCAD detail drawings will be updated regularly. Alpine’s windstorm resistant doors are built to last.