تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-05T41: 11: 26 + 10: 2017

جبال الألب ® ® للحريق تيتي باب المتداول IMB

أبواب النار معزولة

أدناه سوف تجد تفاصيل الرسم شاملة لباب النار لدينا آمنة ومعزولة باب النار يضم تفاصيل العملية الهامة لاستخدام سلسلة اليد، الساعد اليد، أو تشغيل المحرك. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. ويمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل على خيار FILES CAD إلى اليمين. الرسوم أوتوكاد أوتوكاد وتفاصيل الامتثال المواصفات البناء 08330، و08400 08360. تفاصيل الرسوميات المتاحة لباب المتداول في جبال الألب تضم أيضا العديد من خيارات التركيب، بما في ذلك الوجه لنصرة الصلب، والبناء، أو بين عضادة المحملة.

النار تيتي IMB هو باب النار معزول يتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 08330. تم بناء هذا الباب المتداول وفقا للشروط المحددة من قبل مختبرات الضمان للسيارات حريق تيتي ® IMB الصلب اللف باب النار لديه نفس خصائص النار تيتي IMB ® مع إغلاق تلقائي للرقابة من قبل واحدة من السيارات ريدي إعادة تعيين جبال الألب في، سلسلة اليد أو الساعد خيارات. هذه هي النار جودة عالية آمنة الباب الذي اعتمد للأداء.

لتحميل التفاصيل (PDF)، يرجى النقر أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج Adobe Reader لمعزول باب النار، المتداول الباب، النار الآمن الباب

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية للمعزول باب النار، المتداول الباب، النار الآمن الباب
وجه الخيالة إلى الصلب لمعزول باب النار، المتداول الباب، النار الآمن الباب
بين العضادة الخيالة للمعزول باب النار، المتداول الباب، النار الآمن الباب
بين أنبوب الخيالة للمعزول باب النار، المتداول الباب، النار الآمن الباب

النار تيتي ® IMB رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. فإنها قد تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم من باب معزول النار أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. بنيت في جبال الألب الباب المتداول إلى آخر!

استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم للعثور على باب النار الآمنة التي هي حق لكم!

Drawing Details 2017-10-26T11:41:05+00:00

Alpine® Fire-Tite® IMB Rolling Door

Insulated Fire Doors

Below you will find comprehensive drawing details for our fire safe door and insulated fire door featuring important operation details for using hand chain, hand crank, or motor operation. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs. The drawing details available for Alpine’s rolling door also comprises several mounting options, including face mounted to steel, masonry, or between jamb mounted.

Fire-Tite IMB is an insulated fire door that complies with the 08330 construction spec. This rolling door is built in accordance with requirements specified by Underwriters Laboratories Inc. The Auto Fire-Tite® IMB steel coiling fire door has the same features as the Fire-Tite® IMB with controlled automatic closing by one of Alpine’s Redi-Reset motor, hand chain or crank options. This is a high quality fire safe door that is built for performance.

To download details (PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Insulated Fire Door, Rolling Door, Fire Safe Door

Face Mounted to Masonry for Insulated Fire Door, Rolling Door, Fire Safe Door
Face Mounted to Steel for Insulated Fire Door, Rolling Door, Fire Safe Door
Between Jamb Mounted for Insulated Fire Door, Rolling Door, Fire Safe Door
Between Tube Mounted for Insulated Fire Door, Rolling Door, Fire Safe Door

The Fire-Tite® IMB AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of an insulated fire door to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s rolling door is built to last!

Call Alpine today to find the fire safe door that is right for you!