معرض الصور 00-00-57T35: 09: 26 + 05: 2017

جبال الألب ® حريق تيتي ® IMB باب النار

رول الجودة حتى أبواب النار

باب النار هو الباب مع تصنيف النار لمنع انتشار الحريق أو الدخان بين المقصورات. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. وتهدف هذه نشمر أبواب النار لتمكين الخروج الآمن من مبنى وبناء أو سفينة. جبال الألب في حريق تيتي ® IMB هو لفة معزولة حتى ستارة النار. تم بناء هذا الباب النار عالية الجودة لحماية والمتانة، وعرضت بسعر تنافسي.

ويتم اختبار لفة جبال الألب لتصل أبواب النار، وافقت لحماية فتحات في جدران النار، ومهاوي الرأسي والجدران الخارجية يصل إلى 6 قدم مربع مع حد أقصى لعرض أو ارتفاع يصل إلى 13ft 152in. حالة التواء الفن الجمعية العمومية يسمح لسهولة الاستخدام من الأبواب المعزولة.

جبال الألب النار تيتي ® IMB يخضع لعدة اختبارات الحريق لضمان موثوقية الأمثل خلال فترات طويلة من التعرض لاطلاق النار. وبنيت هذه الأبواب وفقا للمتطلبات المحددة من قبل مختبرات الضمان من أجل ضمان سلامة والأداء العالي. أدناه سوف تجد معرض للصور التي تبين الاختبارات وتطبيق لدينا تيتي لصناعة السيارات في النار نشمر أبواب النار. التمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة للعثور على صور إضافية من النار تيتي أبواب النار معزول مع ألوان مخصصة أو مكونات إضافية مثل مشغلي سلسلة.

Photo Gallery 2017-05-26T09:35:57+00:00

Alpine® Fire-Tite® IMB Fire Door

Quality Roll Up Fire Doors

A fire door is a door with a fire rating to prevent the spread of fire or smoke between compartments. Click here to request a quote. These roll up fire doors are meant to enable safe egress from a building, structure or ship.  Alpine’s Fire-Tite® IMB is an insulated roll up fire curtain. This high quality fire door is built for protection and durability and offered at a competitive price.

Alpine’s roll up fire doors are tested and approved for the protection of openings in fire walls, vertical shafts and exterior walls up to 152 sq.ft. with a maximum width or height of up to 13ft 6in. The state of the art torsion balance assembly allows for ease of use of the insulated doors.

Alpine Fire-Tite® IMB undergoes several fire  tests to ensure optimal reliability during extended periods of exposure to fire. These doors are built in accordance with requirements specified by Underwriters Laboratories Inc. in order to ensure safety and high performance. Below you will find a photo gallery showing the tests and the application of our Auto-Fire Tite roll up fire doors. Scroll down the page to find additional photos of Fire-Tite insulated fire doors with custom colors or additional components such as chain operators.