تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-07T01: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® النار أبواب النار تيتي ®

التصميم التقليدي النار الباب

يمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل للأبواب النار على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. انقر هنا لطلب الاقتباس. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل للحريق أبواب الامتثال 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء. لخشبية مصاريع العداد، يرجى تحديد عنصر من المؤشر المنتج.

حريق تيتي ® الأبواب جبال الألب هي الأبواب المقاومة للحريق التي تتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 30. ويتم اختبار أبواب النار فوق جبال الألب وافقت لحماية فتحات في جدران النار، ومهاوي الرأسي والجدران الخارجية يصل إلى 56 قدم مربع مع حد أقصى لعرض أو ارتفاع يصل إلى 6'13 ". للفتحات التي تتجاوز هذه القيود، وهي التسمية كبير جدا يتوفر ليصل حجمها الى 152 'في العرض و08330' في الارتفاع. للأبواب معزولة أو الأبواب البحرية، حدد البند على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة.

لتحميل التفاصيل (PDF)، يرجى النقر أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج Adobe Reader لأبواب النار، حريق الأبواب

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية لأبواب النار، حريق الأبواب
وجه لنصرة الصلب لأبواب النار، حريق الأبواب
بين العضادة الخيالة للأبواب النار، حريق الأبواب
بين أنبوب الخيالة للأبواب النار، حريق الأبواب

المكتب البحري الدولي، V5 ® رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. يتم بناؤها أبواب النار جبال الألب في الماضي!

استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم للعثور على حريق الأبواب التي هي حق لكم!

Drawing Details 2017-07-18T12:01:07+00:00

Alpine® Fire-Tite® Fire Doors

Traditional Design Fire Door

AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for fire doors may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. Click here to request a quote. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for fire rated doors comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs. For wooden counter shutters, please select item from the product index.

Alpine’s Fire-Tite® doors are fire rated doors that comply with the 08330 construction spec. Alpine’s overhead fire doors are tested and approved for the protection of openings in fire walls, vertical shafts and exterior walls up to 152 sq.ft. with a maximum width or height of up to 13’6”.  For openings that exceed these limitations, an oversize label is available for sizes up to 56′ in width and 30′ in height. For insulated doors or marine doors, select item on the left side of the screen.

To download details (PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Fire Doors, Fire Rated Doors

Face Mounted to Masonry for Fire Doors, Fire Rated Doors
Face Mounted to Steel for Fire Doors, Fire Rated Doors
Between Jamb Mounted for Fire Doors, Fire Rated Doors
Between Tube Mounted for Fire Doors, Fire Rated Doors

The IMB-V5® AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s fire doors are built to last!

Call Alpine today to find the fire rated doors that are right for you!