تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-27T13: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® دخان الحريق تيتي ® IMB مصاريع التدخين معزول

الدخان مختومة أبواب النار

أدناه سوف تجد تفاصيل الرسم شاملة للفة لدينا باستمرار أبواب النار ومصاريع الدخان معزول يضم تفاصيل العملية الهامة لاستخدام سلسلة اليد، الساعد اليد، أو تشغيل المحرك. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. يمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل للفة أسفل أبواب النار الامتثال 08330، 08400 08360 والبناء. تفاصيل الرسم المتاحة في الجبال دخان الحريق تيتي ® يتألف المكتب البحري الدولي أيضا عدة خيارات تصاعد مستمر، بما في ذلك الوجه لنصرة الصلب والبناء، أو بين عضادة شنت.

جبال الألب دخان الحريق تيتي ® معزولة IMB مصاريع الدخان معزول لفة أسفل أبواب النار مع "S" التصويت لتسرب الدخان. يتم بناؤها وفقا للمتطلبات المحددة من قبل مختبرات الضمان هذه مصاريع الدخان معزول منع وقوع أضرار التدخين والمخاطر الصحية المحتملة. وتقدم هذه مصاريع النار بسعر تنافسي واثقون من أن توفر الحماية من فترات طويلة من التعرض للنار. لمكافحة مصاريع أبواب أو مقاومة سليمة، يرجى الرجوع إلى فهرس المنتج.

لتحميل تفاصيل (PDF)، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج Adobe Reader للفة أسفل أبواب النار، مصاريع دخان معزول، باب معزول دخان

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية على لفة أسفل أبواب النار، مصاريع دخان معزول، باب معزول دخان
وجه الخيالة إلى الصلب للفة أسفل أبواب النار، مصاريع دخان معزول، باب معزول دخان
بين العضادة الخيالة (Packout) للفة أسفل أبواب النار، مصاريع دخان معزول، باب معزول دخان
بين أنبوب الخيالة للفة أسفل أبواب النار، مصاريع دخان معزول، باب معزول دخان

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة Apine لمساعدتك في تحديد لفة الدقيقة وصولا أبواب النار التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع الخاص مصاريع الدخان معزول. سوف جبال الألب تصميم أبواب الدخان الذي سيجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

معزول باب الدخان جبال الألب هي قوية بما يكفي للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. وبنيت هذه الأبواب النار على الماضي. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة التي لفة أسفل أبواب النار ومصاريع الدخان معزول هي حق دخول المبنى الخاص بك.

Drawing Details 2017-07-18T12:13:27+00:00

Alpine® Smoke Fire-Tite® IMB Insulated Smoke Shutters

Smoke Sealed Fire Doors

Below you will find comprehensive drawing details for our roll down fire doors and insulated smoke shutters featuring important operation details for using hand chain, hand crank, or motor operation. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for the roll down fire doors comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction. The drawing details available for Alpine’s Smoke Fire-Tite® IMB also comprises several mounting options, including face mounted to steel, masonry, or between jamb mounted.

Alpine’s Smoke Fire-Tite® IMB insulated smoke shutters are insulated roll down fire doors with an “S” rating for smoke leakage. They are built in accordance with requirements specified by Underwriters Laboratories Inc. These insulated smoke shutters prevent smoke damage and potential health risks. These fire shutters are offered at a competitive price and are sure to provide protection against extended periods of fire exposure. For counter shutters or sound resistant doors, please refer to the product index.

To download Details (PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Roll Down Fire Doors, Insulated Smoke Shutters, Insulated Smoke Door

Face Mounted to Masonry on Roll Down Fire Doors, Insulated Smoke Shutters, Insulated Smoke Door
Face Mounted to Steel for Roll Down Fire Doors, Insulated Smoke Shutters, Insulated Smoke Door
Between Jamb Mounted (Packout) for Roll Down Fire Doors, Insulated Smoke Shutters, Insulated Smoke Door
Between Tube Mounted for Roll Down Fire Doors, Insulated Smoke Shutters, Insulated Smoke Door

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact roll down fire doors that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your insulated smoke shutters. Alpine will design smoke doors that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s Insulated smoke door is tough enough to stand up to alot of usage. These fire doors are built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which roll down fire doors and insulated smoke shutters are right for your building’s entry.