معرض الصور 00-00-59T39: 12: 21 + 09: 2017

مصاريع Alpine® السيارات الحريق Shut®

جودة حريق الأبواب

في جبال الالب السيارات الحريق Shut® ستائرهو تلقائي مخرج الحريق التي توفر أقصى قدر من الحماية ضد التعرض النار الموسع. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. هذا حريق 1 ساعة تقييما باب لديه نفس خصائص النار Shut® مع الإغلاق الأوتوماتيكي التي تسيطر عليها مع واحد من المحركات، وسلسلة اليد أو الساعد اليد خيارات ريدي-Reset® في جبال الالب. ويستبعد الخيار ريدي-Reset® ضرورة إعادة تعيين اليدوي التالية اختبار قطرة أو التنشيط، والذي يسمح لسهولة الاستخدام.

هذا باب النار هو باب النار الجودة التي بنيت للاستخدام على المدى الطويل والمتانة. أنها يمكن أن تكون متصلا أجهزة الكشف عن الدخان والحريق وكذلك أية إنذارات المبنى. يسمى باب السيارات الحريق Shut® بمثابة ساعة النار 3 تصنيفا باب ما يصل الى 1 الباب ساعة النار. وصفت هذه ستائر من قبل الوكلاء مختبرات شركة ومدينة نيويورك الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. تم بناء هذا الباب النار وفقا للشروط المحددة من قبل UL

الحريق ساعة 1 إيقاف حريق السيارات في التصنيف الباب هو المثل الأعلى للمرور من خلال فتحات مثل عدادات الخدمة، وتقف الامتياز والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى. أدناه سوف تجد معرض الصور الذي يعرض هذه الستائر الدوارة. أنها ليست سوى أمثلة قليلة من كثير من أبواب النار قد صنعت جبال الألب.

جبال الألب يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المتداول أبواب النار، التي من شأنها حماية واجهة الخاص بك. استدعاء فريق العمل لدينا على دراية اليوم لمعرفة أي نشمر بوابة يلبي المعايير الخاصة بك. واجهة الخاص بك يمكن أن تكون آمنة وتأمين مع هذه مصاريع النار.

سوف جبال الألب مهندس مهنيا كل والستائر الدوارة، 1 ساعة حريق مصراع الباب والنار لتلبية الاحتياجات الأكثر صرامة. انقر هنا للاتصال بنا اليوم.

Photo Gallery 2017-09-21T12:39:59+00:00

Alpine® Auto Fire-Shut® Roller Shutters

Quality Fire Rated Doors

Alpine’s Auto Fire-Shut® roller shutters is an automatic fire door that provides maximum protection against extended fire exposure. Click here to request a quote. This 1 hour fire rated door has the same features as the Fire-Shut® with controlled automatic closing with one of Alpine’s Redi-Reset® motors, hand chain or hand crank options. The Redi-Reset® option excludes the necessity for a manual reset following drop testing or activation, which allows for ease of use.

This fire door is  a quality fire door that is built for long-term use and durability. They can be connected to smoke detectors and fire alarms as well as any building alarms. The Auto Fire-Shut® door is labeled as a 1 hour fire rated door up to a 3 hour fire door. These roller shutters are labeled by Underwriters Laboratories Inc. and NYC MEA. This fire door is built in accordance with requirements specified by U.L.

The Auto Fire-Shut 1 hour fire rated door is ideal for pass through openings such as service counters, concession stands and many other applications. Below you will find a photo gallery that showcases these roller shutters. They are just a few examples of the many fire doors Alpine has manufactured.

Alpine offers a variety of rolling fire doors, that will protect your storefront. Call our knowledgeable team today to find out which roll up gate meets your criteria. Your storefront can be safe and secure with these fire shutters.

Alpine will professionally engineer each and every Roller Shutters, 1 Hour Fire Rated Shutter and Fire Door to meet the most stringent requirements. Click here to contact us today.