مكافحة النار الأبواب تفاصيل الرسم2018-02-16T17:24:00+00:00

جبال الألب ® النار اغلاق الدخان سبليت الإطار® مكافحة النار الباب

انقسام الإطار دخان الحريق المتداول مصراع عداد

أدناه سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل تفاصيل الرسم ل مكافحة النار الباب. تتوفر كملف PDF تفاصيل الرسم للأبواب سليمة تقييما. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. يمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل لهذه الأبواب المقاومة للحريق الامتثال 08360، 08400 08330 ومواصفات البناء. ستجد معلومات مفيدة بشأن تشغيل مصراع العداد الخاص بك، بما في ذلك دليل وتشغيل المحرك.

هذه الأبواب المقاومة للحريق الامتثال لمواصفات البناء 08330. يتم تصنيعها في جبال الألب UL الإعلان المبوب الإطار المتكامل ® التدخين مصراع النار والمصممة في مصنع لسلس، ومظهر العرف. أبواب النار العداد يتم تجميعها بشكل كامل قبل البيك اب أو التسليم إلى موقع المشروع وعلى استعداد لوضعها في الفتحة الجدار. للأبواب مول والأبواب الأمنية اجهة أو البوابات الصناعية، يرجى تحديد العنصر من المؤشر المنتج.

لتحميل التفاصيل (PDF) للأبواب تصنيف الصوت، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

1-1/4 "شقة عجيزة

النار اغلاق الدخان سبليت الإطار® رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. تعكس التفاصيل كاد و كاد الرسم الخيارات المتاحة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع رسم الأبواب النار النار تصنيفها لتقديمها للمقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد و أوتوكاد الرسم بانتظام. باب مكافحة الحرائق دائم جبال الألب لا مثيل لها في هذه الصناعة!

استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم للتحدث مع أحد موظفينا المتفانين لاكتشاف الأبواب تقييما الصوت التي هي حق لكم!

Counter Fire Doors, Drawing Details 2017-07-10T12:16:59+00:00

Alpine® Fire-Shut Smoke Split Frame® Counter Fire Doors

Split Frame Fire Smoke Rolling Counter Shutter

Below you will be able to download Drawing details for counter fire doors. The Drawing details for the sound rated doors are available as a PDF. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for these fire rated doors comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specifications. You’ll find useful information regarding the operation of your counter shutter, including both manual and motor operation.

These fire rated doors comply with the 08330 construction specification. Alpine’s UL Classified Integral Frame® Smoke Fire Shutter is manufactured and designed at the factory for a seamless, custom appearance. The counter fire doors are fully assembled prior to pick-up or delivery to the project site and ready for placement into the wall opening. For mall doors and storefront security doors or industrial grilles, please select the item from the product index.

To download details (PDF) for sound rated doors, please click below.

1-1/4″ Flat slat

The Fire Shut Smoke Split Frame® AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of sound fire rated doors to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s durable counter fire doors are unmatched in the industry!

Call Alpine today to speak with one of our dedicated employees to discover the sound rated doors that are right for you!