معرض الصور 00-00-10T56: 10: 07 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® التدخين النار إيقاف التدخين مصاريع تقييمه ®

جودة اللف مصاريع التدخين

في جبال الألب أدخن مصاريع تقييما تم تصميمها لمنع انتشار الحريق أو الدخان بين المقصورات ونافذة. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. من المفترض أن تمكين الخروج الآمن من مبنى وبناء أو سفينة. دخان حريق إيقاف ® اللف مصاريع الدخان وتصنف من قبل مختبرات الضمان لساعات 3 الحماية من الحرائق. هذا مصراع عداد يوفر حماية ممتازة ضد الحريق والسرقة والدخول غير المصرح به. هذه الميزات تجعل من الدخان مصاريع تصنيف ممتاز لجميع المار مواقع مثل الكافتيريا عدادات النوافذ وتقف الامتياز.

الدخان حريق إيقاف ® اللف مصاريع الدخان يكون كل من الميزات نفسها من ® حريق إيقاف مع إضافة "اس" التصويت لتسرب الدخان. الدخان حريق إيقاف ® الدخان مصاريع تقييما الاستفادة من ختم الدخان الفينيل على شريط أسفل، والأختام الفرشاة على أدلة والعتب لوقف حركة من الدخان من خلال الباب. هذا يمنع الأضرار في الممتلكات والمخاطر الصحية.

صممت التدخين جبال الألب في النار إيقاف ® مصاريع الدخان اللف والتي شيدت على الجمع بين الوقاية من الحريق والخدمة. صممت واختبارها لتلبية أو تجاوز معايير الصناعة. وفيما يلي مجموعة الصور مع أمثلة من الدخان مصاريع تقييما. هم أمثلة قليلة من كثير من مصاريع قد صنعت جبال الألب وتركيبها في العديد من التطبيقات.

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة Apine لمساعدتك في تحديد المتداول الباب الدقيق التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع الدخان مصاريع الخاص تقييما. سوف جبال الألب تصميم الصلب الثقيلة، اللف مصاريع الدخان الذي سيجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

الدخان مصاريع جبال الألب في تصنيف صعبة بما فيه الكفاية للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. وبنيت هذه مصاريع الدخان اللف إلى آخر. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة أي الأبواب المتداول هي حق دخول المبنى الخاص بك.

Photo Gallery 2017-07-07T10:56:10+00:00

Alpine® Smoke Fire-Shut® Smoke Rated Shutters

Quality Coiling Smoke Shutters

Alpine’s smoke rated shutters are designed to prevent the spread of fire or smoke between compartments and window. Click here to request a quote. They are meant to enable safe egress from a building, structure or ship. Smoke Fire-Shut® coiling smoke shutters are classified by Underwriters Laboratories Inc. to 3 hours of fire protection. This counter shutter provides excellent protection against fire, theft and unauthorized entry. These features make the smoke rated shutters excellent for all pass-through locations such as cafeteria window counters and concession stands.

The Smoke Fire-Shut® coiling smoke shutters have all of the same features of the Fire-Shut® with the addition of an “S” rating for smoke leakage. The Smoke Fire-Shut® smoke rated shutters utilize a vinyl smoke seal on the bottom bar, brush seals on the guides and lintel to stop the movement of smoke through the door. This prevents property damage and health risks.

Alpine’s Smoke Fire-Shut® coiling smoke shutters are engineered and constructed to combine fire protection and service. They are engineered and tested to meet or exceed industry standards. Below is a photo gallery with examples of smoke rated shutters. They are a few examples of the many shutters Alpine has manufactured and installed in many applications.

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact rolling door that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your smoke rated shutters. Alpine will design heavy duty steel, coiling smoke shutters that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s smoke rated shutters are tough enough to stand up to alot of usage. These coiling smoke shutters are built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which rolling doors are right for your building’s entry.