معرض الصور 00-00-38T42: 11: 20 + 09: 2017

جبال الألب ® ريدي-عاصفة ® IMB مصراع معزول

جودة معزول نشمر مصاريع

ريدي-عاصفة ® الأبواب IMB جبال الألب هي لفة معزولة حتى مصاريع التي تم تصميمها لتكون أجهزة الحماية الإعصار. وفيما يلي بعض الصور باب إعصار أوانقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. تتم الموافقة عليها من قبل مقاطعة ديد بولاية فلوريدا لتحمل رياح بالساعة 187. بل هي أيضا مختبرات الضمان مراجعتها لثقة المستهلك. هذا مصراع معزولة لديه العديد من الميزات نفسها من ريدي-عاصفة ® مع إضافة العزل الستار. هذا هو معزول 8 / 7 "سميكة. ويمكن لهذه مصاريع يكون دفع المتابعة، ومن ناحية كرنك، ومن ناحية سلسلة أو محرك يعمل. ويمكن توفير وحدات تأمين اعتمادا على نوع العملية الباب. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن المزيد من الخيارات لهذا مصراع إعصار!

جبال الألب هو الصانع مباشرة من لفة معزولة حتى مصاريع. تم تصميم وريدي-عاصفة ® IMB واختبارها لتلبية أو تجاوز المعايير مصراع الصناعة. تم بناء هذا مصراع العزلة لتطبيقات حيث الأداء هو الأولوية، وخصوصا خلال الأعاصير كما رأينا في الصور أدناه باب إعصار. مع جبال الألب وريدي-عاصفة IMB ® هناك حاجة إلى أي أبواب إضافية حماية الإعصار.

هنا سوف تجد الصور باب إعصار يضم العديد من الأمثلة على مصراع معزولة. هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من العديد من لفة معزولة حتى مصاريع قمنا المثبتة في العديد من المباني والمنشآت.

مصراع معزول، رول معزول حتى مصاريع - صور باب إعصار مصراع معزول، رول معزول حتى مصاريع - صور باب إعصار
مصراع معزول، رول معزول حتى مصاريع - صور باب إعصار

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة Apine لمساعدتك في تحديد مصراع الدقيقة المعزولة التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع لفة الخاص معزول حتى مصاريع. سوف جبال الألب تصميم مصراع من شأنها أن تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

مقاومة إعصار جبال الألب، ومصراع معزولة صعبة بما فيه الكفاية للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. تم بناء هذا مصراع إلى آخر. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة ما الذي لفة معزول حتى مصاريع هي حق دخول المبنى الخاص بك.

Photo Gallery2018-02-27T13:35:41+00:00

Alpine® Redi-Storm® IMB Insulated Shutter

Quality Insulated Roll Up Shutter, Insulated Shutter, Hurricane Protection Devices

Alpine’s Redi-Storm®IMB is a insulated roll up shutter designed to be hurricane protection devices. Below are some hurricane door pictures or  Click here to request a quote. They are approved by Dade County, Florida to withstand 187 mph winds. They are also Underwriters Laboratories Inc. reviewed for consumer confidence. This insulated shutter has many of the same features of the Redi-Storm® with the addition of curtain insulation. This insulation component is 7/8″ thick. This insulated roll up shutter, hurricane protection devices, can be push-up, hand-crank, hand-chain or motor operated. Locking units can be provided depending on the type of door operation. Call Alpine today to learn about more options for these insulated roll up shutter, insulated shutter, and hurricane protection devices!

Alpine is a direct manufacturer of insulated roll up shutter, and hurricane protection devices. The Redi-Storm®IMB is engineered and tested to meet or exceed industry shutter standards. This insulated shutter is built for applications where performance is a priority, especially during hurricanes as seen below in the hurricane door pictures. With Alpine’s Redi-Storm IMB® no additional hurricane protection doors are needed. You can trust that Alpine®’s Redi-Storm® will protect your business from storm damage.

Here you will find hurricane door pictures featuring many examples of the insulated shutter and hurricane protection devices. These are just a few of the many insulated roll up shutters we have installed in many buildings and establishments.

Insulated Shutter, Insulated Roll Up Shutter, Hurricane Protection Devices Insulated Shutter, Insulated Roll Up Shutter, Hurricane Protection Devices
Insulated Shutter, Insulated Roll Up Shutter, Hurricane Protection Devices

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact insulated shutter that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your insulated roll up shutter. Alpine designs hurricane protection devices that will endure years of usage.

Alpine’s hurricane resistant, insulated shutter is tough enough to stand up to alot of usage. This shutter is built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which insulated roll up shutter is right for your building’s entry.