معرض الصور 00-00-40T12: 10: 10 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® الصناعية مصراع مصبغة الصلب المقاوم للصدأ ®

نوعية الأبواب مصبغة التجاري

جبال الألب في الصناعية مصبغة ® المتداول الأبواب مصبغة هي مثالية للأبواب مرآب السيارات وبوابات وقوف السيارات. وبنيت هذه الأقسام قابلة للتشغيل للتطبيقات حيث الأداء هو ذات الأولوية، مثل بوابات وقوف السيارات. أنقر هنا للمزيد من الخيارات الباب مصبغة.

تم تصميم هذه الأبواب للأمن وسهولة التشغيل. جبال الألب كما يقدم هذه البوابة وقوف السيارات ومصبغة للصدأ. ومتفوقة نوعية البناء والمواد المستخدمة من قبل جبال الألب ضمان حياة طويلة لجميع أبوابنا مصبغة المتداول مع صيانة محدودة.

هذه الأقسام لديها قابلة للتشغيل الستائر الصلبة التي تتكون من 16 / 5 "الساخنة انخفض المجلفن قضبان الفولاذ الصلب مغطاة PVC الأكمام متصلة مع وصلات الألومنيوم العمودي. نمط الطوب القياسية أو نمط اختياري مستقيم أو في مصبغة المقاوم للصدأ وتتوفر أيضا. ميزة الستار فتح هذا الحاجز يحتفظ الأمن ولكن يسمح للهواء بالتوزيع.

هنا أمثلة على الأبواب جبال الألب في مصبغة المتداول، أبواب مرآب السيارات وبوابات وقوف السيارات.

يمكن لهذه أن تكون الأبواب المتداول مصبغة يدويا أو تشغلها السيارات. هناك خيار لهذا قوف باب المرآب أن يكون لها قضيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والروابط. جبال الألب هي الشركة نوعية قابلة للتشغيل مباشرة من أقسام وأبواب مرآب السيارات. يمكن لجبال الألب الصناعية مصبغة ® تلبية جميع باب المرآب الخاص بك والمتداول مصراع الاحتياجات الصلب. نحن ملتزمون به لمساعدتك في العثور على مصبغة مصبغة أو غير القابل للصدأ التي من شأنها تلبية كل ما تبذلونه من المواصفات. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم والتحدث مع أبوابنا مرآب للسيارات والخبراء بوابة وقوف السيارات.

Photo Gallery 2017-07-10T10:12:40+00:00

Alpine® Industrial Grille® Stainless Steel Shutter

Quality Commercial Grille Doors

Alpine’s  Industrial-Grille®  rolling grille doors are perfect for parking garage doors and parking gates. These operable partitions are built for applications where performance is a priority, such as parking gates. Click here for more grille door choices.

These doors are designed for security and easy operation. Alpine also offers this parking gate as a stainless grille.  The superior construction and quality materials utilized by Alpine guarantee a long life for all of our rolling grille doors with limited maintenance.

These operable partitions have curtains that consist of solid 5/16″ hot-dipped galvanized solid steel rods covered with PVC sleeves connected with vertical aluminum links. The standard brick pattern or an optional straight pattern or in stainless grille are also available. The open curtain feature of this grille maintains security but allows for air to circulate.

Here are examples of Alpine’s rolling grille doors, parking garage doors and parking gates.

These rolling grille doors can be manually or motor operated. There is the option for this parking garage door to have a stainless steel rod and links. Alpine is a quality direct manufacturer of operable partitions and parking garage doors. Alpine’s Industrial-Grille® can meet all of your garage door and rolling  steel shutter needs. We are dedicated to helping you find a grille or stainless grille that will meet all your specifications. Call Alpine today and speak with our parking garage doors and parking gate experts.