تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-05T48: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® السيارات الشاهقه HO النار تيتي ® السفينة حوض الأبواب

أبواب النار البحرية تقييما

يمكن اختيار أوتوكاد تفاصيل الرسم للالسفينة حوض الأبواب، أبواب للاستعمالات الخاصة، المتداول الأبواب والأبواب الصناعية على الملفات الخيار CAD إلى اليمين. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار لهذه الأبواب النار. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل للأبواب أغراض خاصة الامتثال 08330، 08400 08360 ومواصفات البناء.

السيارات هاي رايز النار تيتي ® السفينة حوض الأبواب، أبواب للاستعمالات الخاصة، المتداول الأبواب، أبواب صناعية تتوافق مع مواصفات البناء 2. أبواب النار جبال الألب، وصعود السيارات عالية HO النار تيتي ® الأبواب لأغراض خاصة هي جبال الألب النار تيتي ® الأبواب مصممة خصيصا للاستخدام في الخارج HO تصنيف حواجز البحرية. التلقائي الشاهقه HO النار تيتي ® الأبواب المتداول توفير الحماية البحرية ضد ارتفاع درجات الحرارة السريع والمصنفة حسب الضامن مختبرات شركة لتحمل الهيدروكربونية تجمع حرائق لساعات 08330. للأبواب أكثر الصناعية أو أبواب النار، حدد البند على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة.

لتحميل السفينة حوض الأبواب، أبواب للاستعمالات الخاصة، المتداول الأبواب، أبواب صناعية تفاصيل (PDF)، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج Adobe Reader لسفينة حوض الأبواب، أبواب للاستعمالات الخاصة، المتداول الأبواب، أبواب الصناعية

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية لسفينة حوض الأبواب، أبواب للاستعمالات الخاصة، المتداول الأبواب، أبواب الصناعية
وجه الخيالة إلى الصلب لسفينة حوض الأبواب، أبواب للاستعمالات الخاصة، المتداول الأبواب، أبواب الصناعية
  • بين أنبوب العضادة الخيالة غير متوفر على هذا الباب.

التلقائي هاي رايز HO النار تيتي ® أوتوكاد تفاصيل الرسم للأبواب النار هي لأغراض إعلامية على السفينة حوض جبال الألب الأبواب، والأبواب للاستعمالات الخاصة، المتداول الأبواب، أبواب صناعية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم من أبواب قفص الاتهام السفينة أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث أوتوكاد الرسم التفصيل بانتظام. الأبواب أغراض خاصة جبال الألب هي لا مثيل لها في هذه الصناعة!

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة جبال الألب تساعدك على تحديد بالضبط أبواب قفص الاتهام السفينة التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع الأبواب الغرض الخاصة. سوف جبال الألب تصميم المتداول الأبواب والأبواب الصناعية التي سوف تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

سفينة أبواب قفص الاتهام جبال الألب هي قوية بما يكفي للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. وبنيت هذه الأبواب لأغراض خاصة لتستمر. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة أي الأبواب المتداول والأبواب الصناعية هي حق المبنى الخاص بك.

Drawing Details 2017-07-18T12:48:05+00:00

Alpine® Auto-High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® Ship Dock Doors

Marine Rated Fire Doors

AutoCAD drawing details for Ship Dock Doors, Special Purpose Doors, Rolling Doors and Industrial Doors may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. Click here to request a quote for these fire doors. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for special purpose doors comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specifications.

Auto High Rise Fire-Tite® Ship Dock Doors, Special Purpose Doors, Rolling Doors, Industrial Doors comply with the 08330 construction specification. Alpine’s fire doors, Auto-High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® special purpose doors are Alpine Fire-Tite® doors designed specifically for use in offshore H-O rated marine bulkheads. The Auto-High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® rolling doors provide offshore protection against rapid temperature increases and classified by Underwriter’s Laboratories Inc. to withstand hydrocarbon pool fires for 2 hours. For more industrial doors or fire doors, select item on the left side of the screen.

To download Ship Dock Doors, Special Purpose Doors, Rolling Doors, Industrial Doors Details (PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Ship Dock Doors, Special Purpose Doors, Rolling Doors, Industrial Doors

Face Mounted to Masonry for Ship Dock Doors, Special Purpose Doors, Rolling Doors, Industrial Doors
Face Mounted to Steel for Ship Dock Doors, Special Purpose Doors, Rolling Doors, Industrial Doors
  • Between Jamb Tube Mounted not available on this door.

The Auto High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® AutoCAD drawing details for fire doors are for informational purposes on Alpine’s Ship Dock Doors, Special Purpose Doors, Rolling Doors, Industrial Doors . They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of ship dock doors to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s special purpose doors are unmatched in the industry!

Alpine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact ship dock doors that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your special purpose doors. Alpine will design rolling doors and industrial doors that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s ship dock doors  are tough enough to stand up to a lot of usage. These special purpose doors are built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which rolling doors and industrial doors are right for your building.