- معرض الصور مصاريع الحاجز 00-00-13T30: 10: 10 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® السيارات الشاهقه HO النار تيتي ® مصاريع الحاجز

جودة البحرية أبواب النار

باب النار جبال الألب، والسيارات عالية الارتفاع HO النار تيتي ® مصاريع الحاجز الخضوع لعدة اختبارات باب النار لضمان موثوقية الأمثل خلال فترات طويلة من التعرض لاطلاق النار. أنها أيضا بمثابة أبواب مقاومة للرصاصة. هؤلاء المتداول الأبواب هي كبيرة لتطبيقات الحماية من الحرائق حيث هو الشاغل الرئيسي. انقر هنا لطلب الاقتباس على هذه الأبواب الصناعية. صممت السيارات هاي رايز HO النار تيتي ® مصاريع الحاجز واختبارها لتلبية أو تجاوز معايير الصناعة لباب مقاومة للحريق.

وقد صممت هذه الأبواب مقاومة للرصاصة مقاومة للحريق خصيصا للاستخدام في الخارج HO حواجز البحرية تصنيف. البحرية السيارات الشاهقه HO النار تيتي ® مصاريع الحاجز تدور الأبواب التي يتم بناؤها من الفولاذ المجلفن في 4 3 / 2 "شرائح مسطحة، على غرار باب النار القياسية. ويمكن الانتهاء من هذه الأبواب الصناعية مع مسحوق الطلاء أو التشطيبات المينا خبز.

أدناه سوف تجد أبواب معرض الصور الصناعية تظهر الاختبارات وتطبيق لدينا السيارات هاي رايز HO النار تيتي باب النار ® لمقاومة الحريق أبوابنا المتداول. التمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة للعثور على صور إضافية من السيارات هاي رايز HO النار تيتي ® الأبواب المقاوم للرصاص مع الألوان المخصصة أو مكونات إضافية مثل مشغلي سلسلة.

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة Apine لمساعدتك في تحديد أبواب النار المتداول مقاومة الدقيق أو الأبواب الصناعية التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك لباب النار الخاص بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع الأبواب الحاجز الخاص بك. سوف جبال الألب تصميم أبواب مقاومة الرصاصة التي سوف تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

أبواب النار الحاجز مقاومة جبال الألب وأبواب مقاومة للرصاصة صعبة بما فيه الكفاية للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. وبنيت هذه الأبواب المتداول والأبواب الصناعية إلى آخر. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة أي باب النار هو حق دخول المبنى الخاص بك.

Photo Gallery – Bulkhead Shutters 2017-07-10T10:30:13+00:00

Alpine® Auto-High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® Bulkhead Shutters

Quality Marine Fire Doors

Alpine’s fire door, Auto High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® bulkhead shutters undergo several fire door tests to ensure optimal reliability during extended periods of exposure to fire. They also act as bullet resistant doors. These rolling doors are great for applications where fire protection is a primary concern. Click here to request a quote on these industrial doors. Auto High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® bulkhead shutters are engineered and tested to meet or exceed industry standards for a fire resistant door.

These bullet resistant doors are designed fire resistant specifically for use in offshore H-O rated marine bulkheads. Offshore Auto-High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® bulkhead shutters are rolling doors that are constructed of galvanized steel in 2 3/4″ flat slats, similar to the standard fire door. These industrial doors can be finished with powder coating or baked enamel finishes.

Below you will find an industrial doors photo gallery showing the tests and the application of our Auto High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® fire door to our fire resistant rolling doors. Scroll down the page to find additional photos of Auto High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® bullet resistant doors with custom colors or additional components such as chain operators.

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact fire resistant rolling doors or industrial doors that will meet your specifications and requirements for your fire door. Alpine will guide you through every step with your bulkhead doors. Alpine will design bullet resistant doors that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s fire resistant bulkhead doors and bullet resistant doors are tough enough to stand up to alot of usage. These rolling doors and industrial doors are built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which fire door is right for your building’s entry.