تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-36T46: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب الشاهقة ® HO النار تيتي ® جسر المتداول الابواب

أبواب النار البحرية تقييما

أدناه سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل تفاصيل للأبواب جسر المتداول. وتتوفر تفاصيل على هيئة PDF. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. ويمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل على خيار FILES CAD إلى اليمين. الرسوم أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل لهذه مصاريع المتداول جسر مطابقة للمواصفات بناء 08330، و08400 08360. ستجد معلومات مفيدة حول هذه مصاريع جسر بشأن العملية، بما في ذلك دليل وتشغيل المحرك.

شاهقة HO النار تيتي ® أبواب جسر المتداول مطابقة للمواصفات بناء 08330. جبال الألب في الخارج المتداول السامي صعود HO النار تيتي ® مصاريع الجسر هي جبال الألب النار تيتي ® الأبواب مصممة خصيصا للاستخدام في الخارج حواجز تصنيف HO البحرية. وشاهقة HO النار تيتي ® جسر مصاريع المتداول توفير الحماية ضد ارتفاع درجات الحرارة في الخارج السريع. للأبواب والأبواب الأمنية مول محل أو البوابات الصناعية، يرجى تحديد العنصر من المؤشر المنتج.

لتحميل التفاصيل (PDF)، يرجى النقر أدناه.

أبواب جسر المتداول، المتداول مصاريع جسر، جسر مصاريع

أبواب جسر المتداول، المتداول مصاريع جسر، جسر مصاريع
أبواب جسر المتداول، المتداول مصاريع جسر، جسر مصاريع
  • بين أنبوب العضادة الخيالة غير متوفر على هذا الباب.

وشاهقة HO النار تيتي ® رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. فإنها قد تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم من أبواب جسر المتداول أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. مصاريع جبال الألب في جسر دائم لا مثيل لها في هذه الصناعة!

الكلمة اليوم للتحدث مع جبال الألب واحدة من موظفينا المتفانين لاكتشاف الجسر المتداول مصاريع التي هي حق لكم!

Drawing Details 2017-07-18T12:46:36+00:00

Alpine® High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® Bridge Rolling Doors

Marine Rated Fire Doors

Below you will be able to download details for bridge rolling doors. The details are available as a PDF. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for these bridge rolling shutters comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specifications. You’ll find useful information about these bridge shutters regarding the operation, including both manual and motor operation.

High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® bridge rolling doors comply with the 08330 construction specifications. Alpine’s offshore rolling High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® bridge shutters are Alpine Fire-Tite® doors designed specifically for use in offshore H-O rated marine bulkheads. The High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® bridge rolling shutters provide offshore protection against rapid temperature increases. For mall doors and storefront security doors or industrial grilles, please select the item from the product index.

To download details (PDF), please click below.

Bridge Rolling Doors, Bridge Rolling Shutters, Bridge Shutters

Bridge Rolling Doors, Bridge Rolling Shutters, Bridge Shutters
Bridge Rolling Doors, Bridge Rolling Shutters, Bridge Shutters
  • Between Jamb Tube Mounted not available on this door.

The High Rise H-O Fire-Tite® AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing of bridge rolling doors to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s durable bridge shutters are unmatched in the industry!

Call Alpine today to speak with one of our dedicated employees to discover the bridge rolling shutters that are right for you!