محرك السيارات التدخين مشغلي النار تيتي IMB 00-00-19T23: 11: 31 + 08: 2017

جبال الألب ® السيارات من التدخين حريق تيتي ® IMB خدمة مشغلي الباب

جبال الألب تقدم أربع شركات خدمة من الباب للأبواب النار الخاص بك. وبنيت هذه الأجهزة الافراج مريحة من حيث الموثوقية والكفاءة وسوف رفع وخفض أبواب مقاومة للحريق بكل سهولة. اضغط على الروابط المقابلة للأجهزة الحماية انحباس أدناه للحصول على تفاصيل أكثر اكتمالا والمواصفات.

في جبال الالب ريدي ماجستير هي الصناعات الثقيلة واجب، والعتاد لحد يرفعون المشغل. وتشمل معالمه وحدة خفض تتألف من worme الثقيلة في وحدة حمام الزيت. حصانا القياسية من ريدي-master غير 2 / 1 ولديها أقصى قدرة حصانية. تشمل مشغلي خدمة من الباب ريدي ماجستير سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا. Alpineâ € ™ ق ريدي، رافعة هو المشغل المتوسطة واجب، يرفعون حملة الحزام مع سلسلة يرفعون مساعدة. هذه الأجهزة حماية انحباس أن يكون الحد الأقصى 10 / 10 حصانا، وكان متوفرا للاستخدام على الأبواب حتى 2 'بواسطة 1'. الأجهزة الافراج RediHoist تأتي مع الكلمة الطوارئ لفصل التشغيل اليدوي بواسطة سلسلة اليد.
جبال الألب في ريدي شد هو صناعي واجب، يرفعون V-حزام المشغل ما هو متاح للأبواب تصل إلى 1 'بواسطة 12'. تشمل مشغلي خدمة من الباب ريدي رفع سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا. وتتوفر هذه الأجهزة حماية انحباس تصل إلى 12 حصانا. جبال الألب في ريدي، روبوت هو ذات جودة عالية محرك سيرفو المتقدمة في حزمة مدمجة (350 "س 70" لفترة طويلة) المغطى في 4 NEMA. الكواكب والعتاد لتحقيق الكفاءة العالية والموثوقية الاستثنائية. حماية الزائد الإلكترونية من هذه الأجهزة الافراج يلغي الحاجة لمخلب الميكانيكية. تتراوح سرعات رمح الإخراج من 12 4 إلى دورة في الدقيقة.

فريق الفائز في جبال الألب من الموظفين العمل بجد مع العملاء وراء بيع. نعرض عملائنا أن رضاهم هو على رأس أولوياتنا. ثبت الجودة والاتقان في جبال الألب في جميع أنحاء الصناعة الباب. التدريب العملي على نهجنا ليضمن كل وظيفة رضا العملاء.

Motor Operators Auto Smoke Fire Tite IMB 2017-08-31T11:23:19+00:00

Alpine® Auto-Smoke Fire-Tite® IMB Service Door Operators

Alpine offers four service door operators for your fire doors. These convenient release devices are built for reliability and efficiency and will raise and lower your fire resistant doors with ease. Click on the corresponding links for the entrapment protection devices below for more complete details and specifications.

Alpine’s Redi-Master is a heavy industrial-duty, gear reduce hoist operator. Its features include a reduction unit comprised of a heavy-duty worme in an oil bath unit. The standard horsepower of the Redi-Master is 1/2 and has a maximum horsepower. The Redi-Master service door operators include a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time. Alpine’s Redi-Hoist is a medium-duty, belt drive hoist operator with an auxiliary chain hoist. These entrapment protection devices have a maximum 1/2 horsepower and it is available for use on doors up to 10′ by 10′. The Redi­Hoist release devices come with an emergency floor disconnect for manual operation by hand chain.
Alpine’s Redi-Lift is an industrial-duty, V-belt hoist operator that is available for doors up to 12′ by 12′. The Redi-Lift service door operators include a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time. These entrapment protection devices are available up to 1 horsepower. Alpine’s Redi-Robot is a high quality advanced servo motor in a compact package (4″ x 12″ long) encased in a NEMA 4. Planetary gear for high efficiency and exceptional reliability. The electronic overload protection of these release devices eliminates the need for mechanical clutch. Output shaft speeds range from 70 to 350 RPM.

Alpine’s winning team of employees work diligently with the customers beyond the sale. We show our customers that their satisfaction is our top priority. Alpine’s quality and workmanship is proven throughout the door industry. Our hands-on approach to every job ensures customer satisfaction.