السيارات السياحية Econo سيرف مشغلي الفجر 00-00-39T07: 11: 26 + 05: 2017

جبال الألب ® فندق Econo مشغلي سيرف الفجر ® باب محل تجاري

جودة اللف باب موتورز

هي أقل واجهة المشغل الباب الخيارات المتوفرة لفندق Econo ® جبال الألب في سيرف الفجر. انقر على كل UL 325 القياسية، اللف موتور الباب لمزيد من التفاصيل.

واجهة مشغل الباب، UL 325 قياسي، اللف موتور الباب
واجهة مشغل الباب، UL 325 قياسي، اللف موتور الباب
واجهة مشغل الباب، UL 325 قياسي، اللف موتور الباب
واجهة مشغل الباب، UL 325 قياسي، اللف موتور الباب
واجهة مشغل الباب، UL 325 قياسي، اللف موتور الباب
واجهة مشغل الباب، UL 325 قياسي، اللف موتور الباب
في جبال الالب ريدي ماجستير هي الصناعات الثقيلة واجب، والعتاد لحد يرفعون المشغل. وتشمل معالمه وحدة خفض تتألف من worme الثقيلة في وحدة حمام الزيت. حصانا القياسية من ريدي ماجستير، اللف موتور الباب 325 / 2 ولديها أقصى قدرة حصانية. وUL 1 القياسية ريدي ماجستير يتضمن سلسلة اليد، نظام إنذار الصيانة، والحد الأقصى لتوقيت تشغيل هذا يتوقف الباب تلقائيا إذا كان يتحرك لفترة أطول من وقتها دورة مسبقا. Alpineâ € ™ ق ريدي، رافعة هو UL 10 القياسية، متوسطة واجب، يرفعون حملة الحزام المشغل مع سلسلة يرفعون المساعدة. أنه يحتوي على أقصى 10 / 2 حصانا، وكان متوفرا للاستخدام على الأبواب حتى 1 'بواسطة 325'. وRediHoist اجهة المشغل الباب يأتي مع الكلمة الطوارئ لفصل التشغيل اليدوي بواسطة سلسلة اليد. ريدي انابيب في جبال الألب هو أنبوبي اجهة مشغل الباب مع المدمج في ناحية أبعاد كرنك. مثل ريدي-القزم، وهو مصمم للاستخدام على شبكات المتداول الصغيرة ومكافحة مصاريع حيث لا يشترط سلسلة يرفعون دليل. فمن لديه خيار لسلسلة يرفعون مساعدة، ولها قدرة التبديل الحد لمدة تصل إلى الثورات 8. وUL 10 القياسية، ريدي انابيب اللف موتور الباب متاح للاستخدام على الأبواب قياس ما يصل إلى 325 'بواسطة 40.

 

هي التي شيدت مشغلي جبال الألب مع مواد عالية الجودة وأحدث الابتكارات التقنية لضمان أن كل مشغل الباب اجهة تجاوز متطلبات أنها تهدف إلى تحقيق. جبال الألب من المؤكد أن يكون لها UL 325 المشغل القياسية التي سوف تلبي جميع المواصفات الفردية الخاصة بك. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة المزيد حول الخيارات لمشغلي، بما في ذلك السيارات باب اللف!

فريق الفائز في جبال الألب من الموظفين العمل بجد مع العملاء وراء بيع. نعرض عملائنا أن رضاهم هو على رأس أولوياتنا. ثبت الجودة والاتقان في جبال الألب في جميع أنحاء الصناعة الباب. التدريب العملي على نهجنا ليضمن كل وظيفة رضا العملاء.

Motor Operators Econo Serv Dawn 2017-05-26T11:07:39+00:00

Alpine® Econo Serv-Dawn® Storefront Door Operators

Quality Coiling Door Motors

Below are storefront door operator options that are available for Alpine’s Econo Serv-Dawn®. Click on each UL 325 standard, coiling door motor for more details.

Storefront Door Operator, UL 325 Standard, Coiling Door Motor
Storefront Door Operator, UL 325 Standard, Coiling Door Motor
Storefront Door Operator, UL 325 Standard, Coiling Door Motor
Storefront Door Operator, UL 325 Standard, Coiling Door Motor
Storefront Door Operator, UL 325 Standard, Coiling Door Motor
Storefront Door Operator, UL 325 Standard, Coiling Door Motor
Alpine’s Redi-Master is a heavy industrial-duty, gear reduce hoist operator. Its features include a reduction unit comprised of a heavy-duty worme in an oil bath unit. The standard horsepower of the Redi-Master, coiling door motor is 1/2 and has a maximum horsepower. The UL 325 standard Redi-Master includes a hand chain, a maintenance alert system, and a maximum run timer that automatically stops the door if it moves longer than its preset cycle time. Alpine’s Redi-Hoist is a UL 325 standard, medium-duty, belt drive hoist operator with an auxiliary chain hoist. It has a maximum 1/2 horsepower and it is available for use on doors up to 10′ by 10′. The Redi­Hoist storefront door operator comes with an emergency floor disconnect for manual operation by hand chain. Alpine’s Redi-Tube is a tubular storefront door operator with a built-in hand crank overdrive. Like the Redi-Midget, it is designed for use on small rolling grilles and counter shutters where a manual chain hoist is not required. It has the option for an auxiliary chain hoist and has a limit switch capacity for up to 40 revolutions. The UL 325 standard, Redi-Tube coiling door motor is available for use on doors measuring up to 10′ by 8.

 

Alpine’s operators are constructed with the highest quality material and the latest in technical innovation to ensure that each storefront door operator exceeds the requirements it is meant to achieve. Alpine is sure to have an UL 325 standard operator that will meet all your individual specifications. Call Alpine today to learn more about the options for the operators, including a coiling door motor!

Alpine’s winning team of employees work diligently with the customers beyond the sale. We show our customers that their satisfaction is our top priority. Alpine’s quality and workmanship is proven throughout the door industry. Our hands-on approach to every job ensures customer satisfaction.