تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-28T36: 11: 26 + 10: 2017

جبال الألب ® سيرف الفجر ® العلوية اللف الأبواب

أبواب الخدمة الصناعي

أوتوكاد تفاصيل الرسم وتفاصيل أوتوكاد لل البناء 08330 المواصفات و نشمر الأبواب يمكن اختيار على خيار ملفات CAD إلى اليمين أو انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل لنشمر الأبواب وأبواب النفقات العامة اللف الامتثال 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء للأبواب اللف في سماء المنطقة. للأبواب النار الرجاء اختيار البند من المؤشر المنتج.

سيرف الفجر في جبال الألب ® الأبواب تصل لفة أبواب غير معزولة التي تتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 08330. تفاصيل الرسم لهذه الأبواب توفير مستوى عال من الجودة وباب النفقات العامة الفضاء حل الادخار بسعر تنافسي. وبنيت هذه الأبواب للحماية ضد السرقة والتخريب، مما يجعلها مثالية للاجهات المحلات، نوافذ المكاتب والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى. هذه الأبواب التجارية واثقون من تلبية احتياجات الأمن الباب الخاص بك.

 

للأبواب معزولة، ونشمر الأبواب أو الأبواب البحرية، حدد البند على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة.

لتحميل تفاصيل الرسم (PDF) للأبواب اللف النفقات العامة، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

08330 البناء، ونشمر عن الأبواب، أبواب اللف الهوائية، تفاصيل الرسم

  • وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية
    1. دليل عملية دفع ما يصل
    2. تشغيل سلسلة اليد
    3. عملية كرنك اليد
    4. تشغيل المحرك
08330 البناء، ونشمر عن الأبواب، أبواب اللف الهوائية، تفاصيل الرسم
  • وجه الخيالة إلى صلب
    1. دليل عملية دفع ما يصل
    2. تشغيل سلسلة اليد
    3. عملية كرنك اليد
    4. تشغيل المحرك
08330 البناء، ونشمر عن الأبواب، أبواب اللف الهوائية، تفاصيل الرسم
  • بين العضادة الخيالة (Packout)
    1. دليل عملية دفع ما يصل
    2. تشغيل سلسلة اليد
    3. عملية كرنك اليد
    4. تشغيل المحرك
08330 البناء، ونشمر عن الأبواب، أبواب اللف الهوائية، تفاصيل الرسم
  • بين أنبوب الخيالة
    1. دليل عملية دفع ما يصل
    2. تشغيل سلسلة اليد
    3. عملية كرنك اليد
    4. تشغيل المحرك
08330 البناء، ونشمر عن الأبواب، أبواب اللف الهوائية، تفاصيل الرسم

غير معزول سيرف الفجر أوتوكاد تفاصيل الرسم وتفاصيل أوتوكاد هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. توافقها مع 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء المتعلقة نشمر الأبواب. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع أوتوكاد تفاصيل الرسم أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. وينعكس 08330، 08400 08360 والمواصفات بناء نشمر الأبواب في ملفات CAD و PDF. أبواب النار، معزول والبحرية لديها الرسومات المقابلة وتفاصيل أوتوكاد تحت فئاتها. نوعية البناء في جبال الألب من غير معزول، والنفقات العامة الأبواب اللف هو الافضل. جبال الألب هي أيضا رائدة في بناء النار، والأبواب العازلة والبحرية.

Drawing Details 2017-10-26T11:36:28+00:00

Alpine® Serv-Dawn® Overhead Coiling Doors

Industrial Service Doors

AutoCAD drawing details and AutoCAD details for 08330 construction specifications and roll up doors may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right or click here to request a quote. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for roll up doors and overhead coiling doors comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs for overhead coiling doors. For fire doors please select item from the product index.

Alpine’s Serv-Dawn® roll up doors are non-insulated doors that comply with the 08330 construction spec. Drawing details for these doors provide high quality overhead door and space saving solution at a competitive price. These doors are built to protect against theft and vandalism, making them perfect for storefronts, office windows and many other applications. These commercial doors are sure to meet your security door needs.

 

For insulated doors, roll up doors or marine doors, select item on the left side of the screen.

To download drawing details (PDF) for overhead coiling doors, please click below.

08330 Construction, Roll Up Doors, Overhead Coiling Doors, Drawing Details

  • Face Mounted to Masonry
    1. Manual push-up operation
    2. Hand chain operation
    3. Hand crank operation
    4. Motor operation
08330 Construction, Roll Up Doors, Overhead Coiling Doors, Drawing Details
  • Face Mounted to Steel
    1. Manual push-up operation
    2. Hand chain operation
    3. Hand crank operation
    4. Motor operation
08330 Construction, Roll Up Doors, Overhead Coiling Doors, Drawing Details
  • Between Jamb Mounted (Packout)
    1. Manual push-up operation
    2. Hand chain operation
    3. Hand crank operation
    4. Motor operation
08330 Construction, Roll Up Doors, Overhead Coiling Doors, Drawing Details
  • Between Tube Mounted
    1. Manual push-up operation
    2. Hand chain operation
    3. Hand crank operation
    4. Motor operation
08330 Construction, Roll Up Doors, Overhead Coiling Doors, Drawing Details

The non-insulated Serv-Dawn AutoCAD drawing details and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. They comply with 08360, 08400 and 08330 construction specs pertaining to roll up doors. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling AutoCAD drawing details to present to contractors. 08360, 08400 and 08330 Construction specs of roll  up doors is reflected in the CAD and PDF files. Fire, insulated and marine doors have corresponding drawings and AutoCAD details under their categories. Alpine’s quality construction of the non-insulated, overhead coiling doors is superior. Alpine is also a leader in the construction of fire, insulated and marine doors.