تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-35T43: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® Insul-HP ® الابواب الصوت الصوت المتداول

يبدو المتداول أبواب مقاومة لل

ويمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل للأبواب سليمة المتداول وغرفة المقسمات على خيار FILES CAD إلى اليمين. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. الرسوم أوتوكاد أوتوكاد وتفاصيل عن هذا الباب مقاومة سليمة مطابقة للمواصفات بناء 08330، و08400 08360. للأبواب النار الرجاء اختيار البند من المؤشر المنتج.

Insul-HP الصوت ® المتداول الأبواب سليمة مطابقة للمواصفات بناء 8.0. هذا هو الباب شيدت خصيصا لعزل الصوت مع نوع جديد من شريحة. هذه الشريحه الجديد ينص على الكسر الكامل الحرارية بين الداخل والخارج من الشريحه. هذا الباب له صوت المقاومة R-قيمة 08330 ومتاح للتحميل تصاميم مخصصة الرياح. للأبواب البحرية أو مصاريع خشبية مكافحة، يرجى تحديد العنصر على المؤشر المنتج.

لتحميل التفاصيل (PDF) لهذه غرفة المقسمات، الرجاء انقر أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج Adobe Reader لدرفلة الصوت الأبواب، صوت باب المقاومة، غرفة المقسمات

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية لدرفلة الصوت الأبواب، صوت باب المقاومة، غرفة المقسمات
وجه الخيالة إلى الصلب لدرفلة الصوت الأبواب، صوت باب مقاوم، غرفة المقسمات
بين العضادة الخيالة (Packout) لدرفلة الصوت الأبواب، صوت باب المقاومة، غرفة المقسمات
بين العضادة الخيالة لدرفلة الصوت الأبواب، صوت باب المقاومة، غرفة المقسمات

وHP-Insul الصوت ® الصوت المقاوم الباب رسومات أوتوكاد أوتوكاد والتفاصيل هي لأغراض إعلامية. فإنها قد تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع الرسم أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. جبال الألب في الصوت دائم الأبواب المتداول لا مثيل لها في هذه الصناعة!

الكلمة اليوم للعثور على جبال الألب غرفة المقسمات التي هي حق لكم!

Drawing Details 2017-07-18T12:43:35+00:00

Alpine® Insul-Sound HP® Rolling Sound Doors

Sound Resistant Rolling Doors

AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for rolling sound doors and room dividers may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. Click here to request a quote. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for this sound resistant door comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specifications. For fire doors please select item from the product index.

Insul-Sound HP® rolling sound doors comply with the 08330 construction specifications. This is a specially constructed door for sound insulation with a new type of slat. This new slat provides for a full thermal break between the inside and outside of the slat. This sound resistant door has an R-value of 8.0 and is available for custom wind load designs. For marine doors or wooden counter shutters, please select the item on the product index.

To download details (PDF) for these room dividers, please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Rolling Sound Doors, Sound Resistant Door, Room Dividers

Face Mounted to Masonry for Rolling Sound Doors, Sound Resistant Door, Room Dividers
Face Mounted to Steel for Rolling Sound Doors, Sound Resistant Door, Room Dividers
Between Jamb Mounted (Packout) for Rolling Sound Doors, Sound Resistant Door, Room Dividers
Between Jamb Mounted for Rolling Sound Doors, Sound Resistant Door, Room Dividers

The Insul-Sound HP® sound resistant door AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s durable rolling sound doors are unmatched in the industry!

Call Alpine today to find room dividers that are right for you!