- معرض الصور المتداول الباب التدخين 00-00-51T06: 10: 10 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® السيارات من التدخين حريق تيتي ® IMB المتداول الباب للدخان

جودة التدخين المختومة باب النار

هذا المتداول الباب الدخان هي ذات جودة عالية باب النار على السيارات التي تم تصميمها لمنع انتشار الدخان إلى حجرات مختلفة. فمن لديه نفس خصائص النار تيتي ® أدخن تقييما الباب مع إضافة "اس" التصويت لتسرب الدخان. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار على جودة المتداول الباب الدخان. هذا النار والدخان الباب بنيت وفقا للمتطلبات المحددة من قبل مختبرات الضمان

جبال الألب في السيارات من التدخين حريق تيتي ® IMB هو باب الدخان المتداول معزول وتلقائية. الباب المتداول التدخين، الدخان تقييمه الباب، والنار والدخان الباب، باب النار على السيارات لديها الستائر التي يتم بناؤها من الفولاذ المجلفن في IMB-V75 الشرائح معزولة. أنها يمكن أن تنتهي مع مسحوق الطلاء أو التشطيبات المينا خبز. تمت الموافقة على هذا الباب الدخان المتداول لمدة تصل إلى ساعة 1.5 الحماية للأبواب في تقسيم جدران النار مع فتحات لا تتجاوز قدم مربع في منطقة 120. تمت الموافقة على باب النار والدخان أيضا لساعات 3 و. ساعات 7 اعتمادا على متطلبات محددة.

المتداول الباب للدخان جبال الألب، والتدخين تقييمه الباب، والنار والدخان باب للسيارات، باب النار يخضع لعدة اختبارات باب النار على السيارات لضمان موثوقية الأمثل خلال فترات طويلة من التعرض لاطلاق النار. أدناه سوف تجد الحريق والدخان الباب معرض الصور تبين الاختبارات وتطبيق لدينا السيارات من التدخين حريق تيتي ® IMB الدخان تقييما الباب. التمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة للعثور على صور إضافية من الباب النار على السيارات مع ألوان مخصصة أو مكونات إضافية مثل مشغلي سلسلة.

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة Apine لمساعدتك في تحديد النار على السيارات المضبوطة وباب الدخان التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع الدخان تقييما الباب والباب الدخان المتداول. سوف جبال الألب تصميم باب النار والدخان أو باب النار على السيارات التي سوف تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

باب النار على السيارات جبال الألب هي قوية بما يكفي للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. هو مبني على الباب الدخان المتداول والدخان تقييما باب إلى آخر. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة أي باب النار هو حق دخول المبنى الخاص بك.

Photo Gallery – Rolling Smoke Door 2017-07-10T10:06:51+00:00

Alpine® Auto-Smoke Fire-Tite® IMB Rolling Smoke Door

Quality Smoke Sealed Fire Door

This rolling smoke door is a high quality auto fire door that is designed to prevent the spread of smoke to different compartments. It has the same features as the Fire-Tite® smoke rated door with the addition of an “S” rating for smoke leakage. Click here to request a quote on a quality rolling smoke door. This fire and smoke door is built in accordance with requirements specified by Underwriters Laboratories Inc.

Alpine’s Auto-Smoke Fire-Tite® IMB is an insulated and automatic rolling smoke door. The Rolling Smoke Door, Smoke Rated door, Fire and Smoke Door, Auto Fire Door have curtains that are constructed of galvanized steel in IMB-V7 insulated slats. They can be finished with powder coating or baked enamel finishes. This rolling smoke door is approved for up to 3 hours of protection for doors in dividing fire walls with openings not exceeding 120 sq. ft. in area. The fire and smoke door is also approved for 1.5 hours and .75 hours depending on the specific requirements.

Alpine’s Rolling Smoke Door, Smoke Rated door, Fire and Smoke Door, Auto Fire Door undergoes several auto fire door tests to ensure optimal reliability during extended periods of exposure to fire. Below you will find a fire and smoke door photo gallery showing the tests and the application of our Auto-Smoke Fire-Tite® IMB smoke rated door. Scroll down the page to find additional photos of the auto fire door with custom colors or additional components such as chain operators.

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact auto fire and smoke door that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your smoke rated door and rolling smoke door.  Alpine will design a fire and smoke door or auto fire door that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s auto fire door is tough enough to stand up to a lot of usage. The rolling smoke door and smoke rated door is built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which fire door is right for your building’s entry.