معرض الصور 00-00-29T31: 09: 26 + 05: 2017

جبال الألب ® النار أبواب النار تيتي ®

جودة حريق الأبواب

A حريق مصراعهو باب النار مع تصنيف النار لمنع انتشار الحريق أو الدخان بين المقصورات. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعارعلى جودة مصراع اللف الصناعية. هؤلاء مصاريع عالي السرعة وتهدف لتمكين الخروج الآمن من هيكل، وبناء أو السفينة. هؤلاء أبواب النار السيارات هي السلامة والأمن في أنه من الأفضل.

جبال الألب في النار تيتي ® تم تصميم الصناعي مصراع الباب واللف النار اختبارها لتلبية أو يتجاوز معايير الصناعة. عندما يتعلق الأمر مصاريع عالي السرعة قادر على الحماية من أضرار الحرائق، هو مبني هذا مصراع تصنيف لأداء النار. هذا مصراع اللف الصناعية يوفر حماية ممتازة بسعر تنافسي. وبناء مصاريع عالية السرعة وفقا النار أبواب السيارات المتطلبات المحددة من قبل مدير الاصدار هو اختبار مصراع مختبرات شركة جبال الألب في النار فوق تصنيف وافقت لحماية فتحات في الجدران النار، مهاوي العمودية والجدران الخارجية تصل إلى قدم مربع مع 6 أقصى عرض أو ارتفاع يصل إلى 13'152 ".

مصراع جبال الألب في تصنيف النار يخضع لعدة اختبارات باب النار الأمثل لضمان موثوقية خلال فترات طويلة من التعرض لاطلاق النار. أدناه سوف تجد السيارات معرض صور أبواب النار تظهر الاختبارات وتطبيق تيتي إطلاق النار لدينا ® الصناعية مصراع اللف. انتقل إلى أسفل الصفحة للعثور على صور إضافية من تيتي إطلاق النار ® مصاريع عالي السرعة مع ألوان مخصصة أو مكونات إضافية مثل مشغلي سلسلة.

جبال الألب يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأبواب النار على السيارات، التي من شأنها حماية واجهة الخاص بك. استدعاء فريق دراية لدينا اليوم لمعرفة أي علوي الباب جدار النار يلبي المعايير الخاصة بك.

سوف جبال الألب مهندس مهنيا كل مصراع النار تقييمه، واللف الصناعية مصراع مصاريع سرعة عالية لتلبية الاحتياجات الأكثر صرامة. انقر هنا للاتصال بنا اليوم لأبوابنا جودة النار على السيارات.

Photo Gallery 2017-05-26T09:31:29+00:00

Alpine® Fire-Tite® Fire Doors

Quality Fire Rated Doors

A fire rated shutter is a fire door with a fire rating to prevent the spread of fire or smoke between compartments. Click here to request a quote on a Quality industrial coiling shutter. These high speed shutters are meant to enable safe egress from a building, structure or ship. These Auto fire doors are safety and security at it’s best.

Alpine’s Fire-Tite® industrial coiling shutter is engineered and fire door tested to meet or exceed industry standards. When it comes to high speed shutters that will protect against fire damage, this fire rated shutter is built to perform. This industrial coiling shutter offers excellent protection at a competitive price. The high speed shutters are built in accordance with auto fire doors requirements specified by Underwriter’s Laboratories Inc. Alpine’s overhead fire rated shutter is tested and approved for the protection of openings in fire walls, vertical shafts and exterior walls up to 152 sq. ft. with a maximum width or height of up to 13’6”.

Alpine’s fire rated shutter undergoes several fire door tests to ensure optimal reliability during extended periods of exposure to fire. Below you will find an auto fire doors photo gallery showing the tests and the application of our Fire-Tite® industrial coiling shutter. Scroll down the page to find additional photos of Fire-Tite® high speed shutters with custom colors or additional components such as chain operators.

Alpine offers a variety of auto fire doors, that will protect your storefront. Call our knowledgeable team today to find out which overhead fire wall door meets your criteria.

Alpine will professionally engineer each and every Fire Rated Shutter, Industrial Coiling Shutter and High Speed Shutters to meet the most stringent requirements. Click here to contact us today for our Quality Auto Fire Doors.