معرض الصور 00-00-52T57: 09: 10 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® السيارات الحريق تيتي ® IMB اللف باب النار

جودة حريق الأبواب

جبال الألب في السيارات الحريق تيتي ® IMBis باب النار اللف الذي يحتوي على نفس خصائص تيتي ® التلقائي النار مع إضافة شرائح IMB V7 لعزل الصوت والحرارة. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار على باب النار تقييما، اللف باب النار أو المتداول باب النار. ميزة ريدي-إعادة تعيين من هذا الباب يلغي مضاعفات إعادة تعيين دليل بعد اختبار قطرة أو التنشيط. الجمعية موازنة هو حالة من الفن، والذي يسمح لسهولة الاستخدام وكذلك الحد الأقصى من الأمن. تم تصميم هذا جودة عالية حريق الباب لمنع انتشار الحريق أو الدخان بين المقصورات. من المفترض أن تمكين الخروج الآمن من مبنى وبناء أو سفينة. انظر الصورة أدناه باب النار.

هذه المقاومة للحريق الباب، باب اللف النار والمتداول باب النار يتم بناؤها لأداء، خاصة بالنسبة للتطبيقات حيث الحماية من الحرائق هو الشاغل الرئيسي. حريق جبال الألب في تصنيف الباب يخضع لعدة اختبارات الحريق (انظر أدناه اختبار في الصورة باب النار) من أجل ضمان موثوقية خلال فترات طويلة من التعرض لاطلاق النار. هو مبني على باب النار اللف لتلبية أو تجاوز معايير الصناعة وبنيت وفقا للمتطلبات المحددة من قبل مختبرات الضمان هو المسمى السيارات الحريق تيتي المكتب البحري الدولي لمدة تصل إلى ساعة 4 الوقاية من الحريق من قبل UL.

أدناه سوف تجد حريق الباب معرض الصور الذي يعرض أمثلة من نيران الأسلحة الآلية تقييمه الباب، اللف باب النار، والمتداول باب النار. وقد صنعت جبال الألب وتثبيت حريق الباب في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الصناعية والتجارية.

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة جبال الألب تساعدك على تحديد بالضبط النار تصنيف الباب التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع الباب الخاص بك النار اللف. سوف جبال الألب تصميم باب النار المتداول من شأنها أن تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

حريق جبال الألب في تصنيف الباب صعبة بما فيه الكفاية للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. تم بناء هذا الباب النار المتداول إلى آخر كما هو ظاهر في الصورة أعلاه باب النار. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة أي باب النار اللف هو حق المبنى الخاص بك.

Photo Gallery 2017-07-10T09:57:52+00:00

Alpine® Auto Fire-Tite® IMB Coiling Fire Door

Quality Fire Rated Doors

Alpine’s Auto Fire-Tite® IMBis a coiling fire door that has the same features as the Auto-Fire Tite® with the addition of IMB V7 slats for sound and thermal insulation. Click here to request a quote on Fire Rated Door, Coiling Fire Door or rolling fire door. The Redi-Reset feature of this door eliminates the complication of a manual reset after drop testing or activation. The counterbalance assembly is state of the art, which allows for ease of use as well as maximum security. This high quality fire rated door is designed to prevent the spread of fire or smoke between compartments. They are meant to enable safe egress from a building, structure or ship. See the fire door photo below.

These Fire Rated Door, Coiling Fire Door and rolling fire door are built for performance, especially for applications where fire protection is of primary concern. Alpine’s fire rated door undergoes several fire tests (see test below in the fire door photo)  in order to ensure reliability during extended periods of exposure to fire. The coiling fire door is built to meet or exceed industry standards and is built in accordance with requirements specified by Underwriters Laboratories Inc. The Auto Fire-Tite IMB is labeled for up  to 4 hours of fire protection by UL.

Below you will find a fire door photo gallery that showcases examples of the automatic Fire Rated Door, Coiling Fire Door, and rolling fire door. Alpine has manufactured and installed the fire rated door in a wide array of industrial and commercial applications.

Alpine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact fire rated door that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your coiling fire door. Alpine will design a rolling fire door that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s fire rated door is tough enough to stand up to a lot of usage. This rolling fire door is built to last as seen in the fire door photo above. Call Alpine today to find out which coiling fire door is right for your building.