معرض الصور2017-12-11T15:54:13+00:00

جبال الألب ® السيارات الحريق تيتي ® نشمر الباب

جودة عمودي باب النار

التلقائي للحريق تيتي ® نشمر عن الباب هو باب حريق ذو جودة عالية. هذه الباب نيران الأسلحة الآلية مصمم لمنع انتشار الحريق أو الدخان بين المقصورات. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. هذا باب النار عمودي هو المقصود لتمكين الخروج الآمن من مبنى وبناء أو سفينة. وبنيت هذه الأبواب وفقا للمتطلبات المحددة من قبل مختبرات الضمان وهذا يضمن الحماية والأداء الأمثل.

لفة جبال الألب لتصل الباب لديه نفس خصائص باب النار النار تيتي ® التلقائي مع إغلاق تلقائي للرقابة من قبل واحدة من جبال الألب في ريدي-إعادة تعيين موتورز. نموذج للمحرك يمكن أن يكون FS، NFS، FDC أو FDCL. ميزة ريدي-إعادة تعيين يوفر الوقت. هذا باب النار العمودي يخضع لعدة اختبارات الحريق من أجل ضمان موثوقية خلال فترات طويلة من التعرض لاطلاق النار. صممت هذه الأبواب لتلبية أو تجاوز معايير الصناعة.

النار تيتي باب النار ® التلقائي السيارات قادر على أن يكون متصلا إلى كشف الدخان وأجهزة إنذار الحريق وكذلك أي إنذار المبنى. باب النار عمودي جبال الألب هو باب عالية الجودة التي بنيت لحماية والمتانة. وتقدم أيضا بسعر تنافسي.

يوجد أدناه معرض للصور مع بعض الأمثلة على باب Auto Fire-Tite®. كما يتم عرض الصور التي تعرض اختبارات وتطبيقات باب النار التلقائي.

Photo Gallery 2017-07-10T09:56:17+00:00

Alpine® Auto Fire-Tite® Roll Up Door

Quality Vertical Fire Door

The Auto Fire-Tite® roll up door is a high quality fire rated door. This automatic fire door is designed to prevent the spread of fire or smoke between compartments. Click here to request a quote. This vertical fire door is meant to enable safe egress from a building, structure or ship. These doors are built in accordance with requirements specified by Underwriters Laboratories Inc. This ensures optimal protection and performance.

Alpine’s roll up door has the same features as the Fire-Tite® automatic fire door with controlled automatic closing by one of Alpine’s Redi-Reset Motors. The model for the motor can be FS, NFS, FDC or FDCL. The Redi-Reset feature saves time. This vertical fire door undergoes several fire tests in order to ensure reliability during extended periods of exposure to fire. These doors are engineered to meet or exceed industry standards.

The Auto Fire-Tite® automatic fire door is capable of being connected to smoke detectors and fire alarms as well as any building alarms. Alpine’s vertical fire door is a high quality door that is built for protection and durability. It is also offered at a competitive price.

Below is a photo gallery with some examples of the Auto Fire-Tite® roll up door. Also displayed are photos showing the tests and applications of this automatic fire door.