معرض الصور 00-00-22T02: 10: 10 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® أبواب النار الدخان تيتي ® الآمنة

التدخين الجودة تقييمه الأبواب

جبال الألب في التدخين النار تيتي ® IMB أبواب النار والدخان،مصاريع النار معزولة تم تصميمها لمنع انتشار الدخان. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. هؤلاء أبواب النفقات العامة الآمن لديك كافة الميزات من النار تيتي ® IMB النار والدخان الأبواب، مع إضافة لتصنيف "S" لتسرب الدخان. لأبواب غير معزولة، يرجى الرجوع إلى لدينا خط كامل من أبواب النار.

هذه أبواب النار والدخان هي ساعة 22 المعتمدة للأبواب في تقسيم الجدران اطلاق النار مع فتحات لا تتجاوز قدم مربع في منطقة 120. يمكن الانتهاء هذه الأبواب العلوية آمنة مع مسحوق الطلاء أو المينا خبز التشطيبات. ميزة أخرى من مصاريع النار معزول هو أن تم تجهيز كل واحد مع غطاء محرك السيارة مقياس الصلب 3 شكلت لتناسب كفاف من نهاية الكود. الأهم من ذلك، ختم الدخان الفينيل على شريط أسفل وغيرها من الميزات منع الأضرار في الممتلكات ومخاطر أقل الصحية.

هذه أبواب النار والدخان تخضع للعديد من الاختبارات باب النار الأمثل لضمان موثوقية خلال فترات طويلة من التعرض لاطلاق النار. صممت واختبارها لتلبية أو يتجاوز معايير الصناعة. كما أنها مبنية وفقا للشروط المحددة من قبل مختبرات الضمان فيما يلي معرض الصور مع بعض الأمثلة من مصاريع النار معزول.

Photo Gallery 2017-07-10T10:02:22+00:00

Alpine® Smoke Fire-Tite® Secure Overhead Doors

Quality Smoke Rated Doors

Alpine’s Smoke Fire-Tite® IMB fire and smoke doorsinsulated fire shutters are designed to prevent the spread of smoke. Click here to request a quote. These secure overhead doors have all of the features of the Fire-Tite® IMB Fire and Smoke Doors, with an addition of an “S” rating for smoke leakage. For non-insulated doors, please refer to our entire line of fire doors.

These Fire and Smoke Doors are 3 hour approved for doors in dividing fire walls with openings not exceeding 120 sq. ft. in area. These secure overhead doors can be finished with powder coating or baked enamel finishes. Another feature of the insulated fire shutters is that each one is equipped with a 22 gauge steel hood formed to fit the contour of the end brackets. Most importantly, the vinyl smoke seal on the bottom bar and other features prevent property damage and lower health risks.

These Fire and Smoke Doors undergo several fire door tests to ensure optimal reliability during extended periods of exposure to fire. They are engineered and tested to meet or exceed industry standards. They are also built in accordance with requirements specified by Underwriters Laboratories Inc. Below is a photo gallery with some examples of insulated fire shutters.