توفر الأبواب الحديدية المتداول مزيجًا ممتازًا من الأمان والقوة والراحة لأي عمل. هم مثاليون لمستودع أو رصيف تحميل أو حتى واجهة متجر. مع العديد من الفوائد ، فلا عجب أن هذه الأنواع من الأبواب أصبحت شائعة جدا. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض فوائد استخدام الأبواب الحديدية المتداول.

هم سهل للتعامل مع

على عكس باب القسم ، تم بناء أبواب فولاذية متدرجة لتحقيق أقصى سهولة. تحتوي أبواب القسم على أجزاء متحركة 40 يمكن أن تتراكم الأوساخ والحطام. يتم إنشاء الأبواب الدوارة من التشابك المسطح أو المنحني 3 ″ الشرائح تشكل ستارة. غالباً ما تكون الشرائح مصنوعة من مواد قياس أثقل من الألواح الموجودة على أبواب المرآب المقطعية الفولاذية التقليدية.

يأخذون مساحة أقل

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على مستودع أو رصيف تحميل أو أي نوع من العقارات التجارية التي تستخدم الأبواب المتدحرجة ، فإن الفضاء أمر بالغ الأهمية. فكلما زادت المساحة المأخوذة من الباب ، كلما قلت المساحة التي يمكن استخدامها للأغراض التجارية. أبواب من الصلب المتداول جبل على الجدران. هذا يلغي الحاجة إلى الاتصال بالسقف ، وبالتالي تستهلك مساحة أقل.

من الذي يقدم الأبواب الحديدية المتداول؟

هم أسهل لإصلاح

مع الأبواب المقطعية ، إذا كان الباب بحاجة إلى إصلاح ، فقد يستغرق الأمر مدة تصل إلى أسبوعين حتى يتم تثبيت الباب. مع باب من الصلب المتداول ، هناك شرائح إضافية تأتي مع الباب. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن إصلاح الباب تمامًا في آخر القليل مثل دقائق 30.

هل أنت مهتم في الأبواب الحديدية المتداول؟

إذا كنت تفكر في إجراء التغيير على الأبواب المتداول ، إتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد والحصول على تقدير.

Rolling Steel Doors | Why I Should Use Rolling Steel Doors?

Rolling steel doors offer an excellent combination of security, strength, and convenience to any business. They are ideal for a warehouse, loading dock, or even a storefront. With so many benefits, it’s no wonder these types of doors have become so popular. Let’s take a look at some of the benefits of using rolling steel doors.

They Are Easy to Deal With

Unlike a section door, rolling steel doors are built for optimal ease. Section doors have as many as 40 moving parts that can accumulate dirt and debris. Rolling doors are constructed of flat or curved interlocking 3″ slats that form a curtain. The slats are often made of heavier gauge material than the panels on traditional sectional steel garage doors.

They Take Up Less Space

When it comes to having a warehouse, loading dock, or any kind of commercial property that utilize rolling doors, space is crucial. The more space taken up by the door, the less space that can be used for business purposes. Rolling steel doors mount to the walls. This eliminates the need to connect to the ceiling, thus taking up less space.

Who offers rolling steel doors?

They Are Easier to Repair

With sectional doors, if the door is in need of repair it can take up to two weeks to have the door fixed. With a rolling steel door, there are extra slats that come with the door. As a result, the door can be fully fixed in a last little as 30 minutes.

Are You Interested in Rolling Steel Doors?

If you are considering making the change to rolling doors, contact us today to learn more and to get an estimate.

By |2018-09-20T13:19:37+00:00September 20th, 2018|Rolling Doors|Comments Off on Rolling Steel Doors | Why I Should Use Rolling Steel Doors?

About the Author: