عن الشركة

نظرة عامة على الشركة:

Alpine Overhead Doors، Inc. هي علامة تجارية دولية مسجّلة وهي مسجلة أيضًا لدى مكتب براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية في الولايات المتحدة ، وكانت الشركة مصنّعة مبتكرة لضمان الجودة منذ 1972. في العقود الأربعة الماضية ، تطورت Alpine لتصبح شركة رائدة في مجال صناعة أبواب الاسم التجاري في صناعة الأبواب العلوية.

نحن نقدم لعملائنا مع منتجات متفوقة الحماية ضد الحرائق العاصفة، والتخريب، والأمن، مكافحة الشغب، فضلا عن غيرها من الاحتياجات الخاصة. لدينا منشأة إنتاج المصنوعات أكثر من أربعين خطوط الإنتاج المختلفة. المنتجات الرئيسية لدينا هي المتداول الأبواب العلوية، المتداول أبواب النار، ومصاريع الأبواب والمتداول الصلب المتداول، قد تشمل، معزولة، والعواصف والحرائق والدخان وشبكات، والحماية مكافحة الشغب، وستائر من هذه الأنماط.

نتقدم في القرن 21st، جبال الألب، تواصل تطوير التصاميم للدولة من بين الفن وإجراءات التشغيل الآلي لتعزيز وكفالة قيمة المنتجات والخدمات المضافة. انها تركيزنا على تبسيط عملية أعمالنا لخدمة أفضل لعملائنا.

الهدف الرئيسي هو جبال الألب لتوفير أعلى مستوى من الجودة منتجات الأمن المتداول الباب لحماية الأرواح والممتلكات، ولكن عملنا الأساسي هو خلق رضى العملاء.

تعلم معاييرنا في الصناعة، باب النفقات العامة:

لضمان حصول عملائنا على أعلى مستوى فقط من المنتجات عالية الجودة، ونحن نفعل اختبارات مكثفة على جميع منتجاتنا وتنفيذ تحسينات المنتج مع اتباع صارم برامج الجودة.

وفيما يلي قائمة من الإجراءات رئيسية قليلة التي نتبعها:

  • اختبار روتيني منتجاتنا من خلال مختبرات التأمين (أول)، مصنع المتبادلة (فم)، ميامي ديد مقاطعة، تكساس وكالة التأمين، و فلوريدا وزارة الشؤون المجتمعية قوانين البناء لارتفاع الرياح ومنتجات الحماية من الحرائق وغيرها من الوكالات.
  • نحن إسو شنومكس: شنومكس شركة مسجلة، يتوافق مع المعايير الدولية للتشغيل وإجراءات التصنيع.
  • استمرار تطوير وأتمتة نظم قواعد البيانات لدينا لتبسيط عمليات سير العمل لدينا.

ما 9001 ISO: 2008 هو:

  • ISO 9001: 2008 هو برنامج لمراقبة الجودة يحدد متطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة حيث تحتاج المؤسسة إلى إثبات قدرتها على توفير المنتجات التي تلبي متطلبات العملاء والمتطلبات التنظيمية المعمول بها باستمرار ، وتهدف إلى تعزيز رضا العملاء من خلال التطبيق الفعال لـ النظام ، بما في ذلك عمليات التحسين المستمر للنظام وضمان التطابق مع متطلبات العميل والقواعد التنظيمية المعمول بها.
  • و9001 ISO: 2008 يدل على شهادة المعيار العالمي في رضا العملاء، وجودة المنتج، ويؤدي إلى انخفاض كبير في مستويات عيب. المعيار يعترف بأن كلمة "المنتج" ينطبق على خدمات معالجة الأجهزة والمواد والبرامج المعدة لل، أو المطلوبة من قبلك، عملائنا.

القدرات الهندسية في جبال الألب:

  • هندسة وتصميم تطبيقات التطبيقات المتخصصة هي أفضل المواهب المتاحة في هذه الصناعة. في جبال الألب، عملائنا لديها المنتجات الأكثر تنوعا وأعلى جودة للاختيار من بينها. وقد أثبتت ألبين المنتجات التي سيتم استخدامها من خلال الخروج من العالم، وتوفير الأمن والحماية للطائرات الحرفية العسكرية
  • المرافق ، مرافق الأقمار الصناعية ، محطات الطاقة النووية ، إلخ.
  • تجربتنا واسع واسعة النطاق.

بعض مشاريعنا هي:

  • بس & G أبراج التبريد تقع في نيو جيرسي، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • مرافق التنبيه الأقمار الصناعية من كيب كانافيرال، وتقع في ولاية فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • القوات الخاصة في الكويت
  • وزارة الدفاع، ومقرها في البحرين
  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الجيش الحرس الوطني، مواقع متعددة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • ألاسكا، نقل خاص، أعبر، كائن، إلى داخل، ألاسكا، أوسا
  • منصات النفط تزوير، مواقع متعددة قبالة ساحل روسيا واليابان

مع الاحترام لك،
فريق إدارة جبال الألب

طلب عرض أسعار من الأبواب العلوية جبال الألب، وشركة، المتداول الباب المباشر الصانع

اطلب عرض الأسعار

About Alpine®

Company Overview:

Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. is a International Trademark Registration and also  registered with the United States Patent and Trademark Office and has been an innovative, quality assuring door manufacturer since 1972. In the past four decades, Alpine has developed into a leading brand name door manufacturer in the overhead Rolling door industry.

We provide our customers with superior protection products against fire, storm, vandalism, riot, security, as well as other specific needs. Our production facility manufactures over forty different product lines. Our main products are Overhead rolling doors, rolling fire doors, rolling shutters and rolling steel doors, may include, insulated, storm, fire, smoke, grilles, riot protection, and roller shutters of these styles.

Advancing into the 21st century, Alpine, continues to develop state-of-the-art designs and automation procedures to enhance and ensure value added products and services. It’s our focus to streamline our business process to better serve our customers.

Alpine’s main objective is to provide the highest quality security rolling door products to protect life and property, yet our core business is creating satisfied customers.

 

Learn Our Standards in the, Overhead Rolling Door Industry:

To ensure our customers only receive the highest level of quality products, we do extensive testing on all of our products and implement product enhancements while stringently following our quality programs.

Below is a list of a few key procedures that we follow:
– Routinely testing our products through Underwriters Laboratories (U.L.), Factory Mutual (F.M.), Miami Dade County, Texas Insurance Agency, and Florida Department of Community Affairs Building Codes for high wind and fire protection products and other agencies.
– We are an ISO 9001:2008 Registered Firm, Conforming with International Standard of Operation and manufacturing procedures.
– Continuing Development and Automation of our database systems to streamline our     workflow processes.

 

What ISO 9001:2008 is :

  • ISO 9001:2008  is a Quality Control Program that specifies the requirements for a quality management system where an organization needs to demonstrate its ability to consistently provide products that meet customer and applicable regulatory requirements, and aims to enhance customer satisfaction through the effective application of the system, including processes for continual improvement of the system and the assurance of conformity to customer and applicable regulatory requirements.

 

  • The ISO 9001:2008 certification signifies a global benchmark in customer satisfaction, product quality, and leads to significant reduction in defect levels. The standard recognizes that the word “product” applies to services, processed material, hardware and software intended for, or required by you, our customer.

 

Alpine’s Engineering Capabilities:

  • Engineering and designing specialty application products are the best talent available in the industry. At Alpine, our customers have the most diverse and highest quality products to choose from.
  • Alpine has proven products to be utilized through out the world, supplying security and protection for Military Air Craft Facilities, Satellite Facilities,  Nuclear Power Plants, etc.
  • Our experience is broad and extensive.
  • Some of our projects are;

–        PSE & G cooling towers located in New Jersey,USA

–        Satellite Alert Facilities of Cape Canaveral, Located in Florida,USA

–        Special Forces Base, located in Kuwait

–        Ministry of Defense, located in Bahrain

–        United States Army National Guard, Multiple locations,USA

–        Alaska Special Transports Ferry, located in Alaska,USA

–        Oil Rig Platforms, multiple locations off coast of Russia and Japan

–        Etc.

Respectfully Yours,
the Alpine Management Team