المنتجات 00-00-33T31: 11: 26 + 10: 2017

جبال الألب مؤشر ® المنتج

ألبين الصلب المتداول الأبواب، ويوفر الأبواب الأمنية والعديد من المنتجات الباب إضافية والمنتجات المتداول مكافحة مصراع تناسب مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات والمباني. تصفح لدينا قائمة من المنتجات والخدمات للعثور على معلومات شاملة عن الأبواب الأمنية، أبواب النار المتداولوالأبواب الدخان، مكافحة مصاريع، ومنتجات الباب المتداول، وأبواب الإعصار، وأبواب عازلة للصوت، وأكثر من ذلك. مكالمة للمزيد من المعلومات، شنومكس-ألبينسنومكس 4634-257-800-1 OR 9300-473-631 FOR SALES الطلب 2

مستودع ومرسى الأبواب

ويوصى جبال الألب وحوض مستودع أبواب والأبواب الأمنية ضد السرقة الضرر، والطقس، والتطبيقات الأخرى حيث توفير مساحة، مطلوب إغلاق فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

أعرف المزيد

الصلب الرؤية الأمن مصبغةمول والمتاجر أبواب الأمن المتداول

تتوفر في مجموعة كبيرة من المواد ومجموعة واسعة من الألوان، ومنتجات الباب ألبين توفر مزيجا مثاليا من الشكل والوظيفة للعديد من قطاع مول واجهة واجهة المدخل.

أعرف المزيد

معزول الأبواب

ويوصى جبال الألب الأبواب المعزولة والأبواب الأمنية ضد السرقة الضرر، والطقس، والتطبيقات الأخرى حيث توفير مساحة، مطلوب إغلاق فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

أعرف المزيد

أبواب النار والدخان

وتصنف أبواب النار والدخان النار أبواب المصنعة من قبل جبال الألب لتصنيف شنومكس ساعة (الفئة أ) ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مثبتة في الفتحات التي تتطلب تصنيفا أقل. هذه المنتجات الباب، الأبواب الحديدية الصلب وأبواب النار تحمل تسمية ونديروريتر's لابوراتوريز، Inc.

أعرف المزيد

مصاريع مكافحة

مصاريع جبال الألب مكافحة عملية للفتحات صغيرة ومصممة خصيصا لجميع الفتحات تمرير الظهور مثل عدادات خدمة، ويندوز، وتقف الامتياز وعدادات الكافتيريا.

أعرف المزيد

المشابك الصناعية

جبال الألب المشابك المتداول توفر حماية فعالة ضد المتسللين في حين لا يزال يسمح ضوء، والرؤية، والتهوية. وتستخدم هذه المنتجات على نطاق واسع الباب اللف على كل التطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية، بما في ذلك مداخل مستودع الحافلات، والنوافذ، ومنصات التحميل وأكثر من ذلك.

أعرف المزيد

Hأبواب اليوريكان

وقد تم تصميم برامج جبال الألب حمل الرياح جيئة وذهابا نحو 187 عاما. لدينا المتداول إعصار الأبواب، وقد صممت على الصمود أمام الرياح التي تتجاوز 20 ميلا في الساعة، ولقد مرت كل مقاطعة METRO ديد، والمبادئ التوجيهية فلوريدا والاختبارات المطلوبة.

أعرف المزيد

يبدو الأبواب المقاومة لل

وقد تم تصميم الأبواب المتداول عازل للصوت ألبين لسهولة التشغيل واستخدام حياة طويلة. ألبينيس تصميم فريد لفائف يسمح لتصنيع الأبواب المتداول مقاومة للصوت التي لا مثيل لها في صناعة الباب المتداول. الاستخدامات الرئيسية لهذه الأبواب المتعرجة للصوت هي لتسجيل ومراحل الصوت. خالية من المتاعب مع الحد الأدنى من الصيانة، وقد أثبتت منتجات الباب جبال الألب في استخدامها على الآلاف من المنشآت لقطاع الأعمال والصناعة.

أعرف المزيد

عدد الابواب لا يتجزأ الإطار

جبال الألب المتداول الإطار المتكامل لمكافحة الستائر والصلب المتداول أبواب النفقات العامة هي عملية لفتحات صغيرة، وهي مصممة خصيصا للجميع من خلال تمرير فتحات مثل عدادات الخدمة، والنوافذ، وتنازل تقف والعدادات الكافتيريا.

أعرف المزيد

البحرية الأبواب

تم تصميم جبال الألب البحرية المتداول الأبواب خصيصا لرؤساء معظم البحرية، وهي UL سرية إلى تحمل تجمع الهيدروكربونية الحرائق ل2 ساعة.

أعرف المزيد

الأبواب المزدوجة

توفر الأبواب المزدوجة المتداول في ألبين حل مزدوج الإغلاق الفريد مع تركيب سهل واحد. وهو يتألف من الباب المتداول والشبكة المتداول، حيث يتم فرض واحد على الآخر، وتوفير الأمن لجميع المواسم.

أعرف المزيد

التخصص وتطبيقات مخصصة

تتوفر لأي تطبيق جبال الألب التخصص ومخصص للصدأ الأبواب العلوية المتداول. إذا الباب الخاص بك يحتاج إلى معالجة التطرف من الماء والرياح والنار، أو الضغط، وجبال الألب دينا الحل بالنسبة لك!

أعرف المزيد

الميزات الاختيارية

جبال الألب تشكيلة واسعة من الصلب المتداول النفقات العامة اللف الملحقات الباب، كذلك. شركات السيارات، وعناصر التحكم في الوصول، وأجهزة إطلاق، ونظم الخروج وأكثر من كل ما هو متاح لتعزيز وظيفة وأمن بابك الصلب المتداول.

أعرف المزيد

Alpine® Product Index

Quality Rolling Steel Overhead Doors

  1. Alpine Steel Rolling Doors, provides security doors and several additional door products and rolling counter shutter products suited for a wide range of industries and buildings. Browse our listing of products and services to find comprehensive information on security doors, Rolling fire doors, smoke doors, counter shutters, rolling door products, hurricane doors, soundproof doors, and more. Call FOR MORE INFORMATION, 800-Alpine4 1-800-257-4634 OR 631-473-9300 FOR SALES DIAL 2

Warehouse & Dock Doors

Alpine Warehouse & Dock Doors are recommended as security doors against theft, weather, damage, and other applications where a space saving, cost effective closure is required.

Warehouse & Dock Doors

Mall & Storefront rolling Security Doors

Available in a large selection of materials and a wide range of colors, Alpine’s door products provide the ideal blend of form and function for many strip-mall and storefront entrance-ways.

Mall & Storefront Security Doors

Insulated Doors

Alpine Insulated Doors are recommended as security doors against theft, weather, damage, and other applications where a space saving, cost effective closure is required.

Insulated Doors

Fire & Smoke Doors

Rolling Fire Doors & Smoke Doors manufactured by Alpine are classified for a 3 hour (Class A) rating and may also be installed in openings requiring a lower rating. These door products, steel overhead doors and fire doors carry the label of Underwriter’s Laboratories, Inc. Smoke Doors have the

Rolling Fire door & Smoke fire Doors

Counter Shutters

Alpine Counter Shutters are practical for small openings and are specifically designed for all pass-thru openings such as service counters, windows, concession stands and cafeteria counters.

Industrial Grilles

Alpine rolling Grilles provide effective protection against intruders while still allowing light, vision, and ventilation. These coiling door products are widely used on both interior and exterior applications, including bus depot entrances, windows, loading platforms and more.

Industrial Grilles

Hurricane Doors

Alpine has been designing wind load programs fro nearly 20 years. Our Rolling Hurricane Doors, have been designed to withstand winds in excess of 187 miles per hour, and have passed all the required METRO-Dade County, Florida guidelines and testing.

Hurricane Doors

Sound Resistant Doors

Alpine’s Rolling Soundproof Doors are designed for easy operation and long life use. Alpines unique coiling design allows for the manufacture of sound resistant rolling doors that is unmatched in the Rolling Door industry. The primary uses for these Rolling soundproof doors are for recording and sound stages. Trouble free with minimal maintenance, Alpine’s door products have been proven in use on thousands of installations for business and industry.

Sound Resistant Doors

Integral Frame Doors

Alpine Rolling Integral Frame Counter Shutters and rolling steel overhead doors are practical for small openings and are specifically designed for all pass-thru openings such as service counters, windows, concession stands and cafeteria counters.

Integral Frame Doors

Marine Doors

Alpine Marine rolling Doors are specifically designed for marine bulk heads, and are U.L. Classified to withstand hydrocarbon pool fires for 2 hours.

Marine Doors

Double Doors

Alpine’s Double rolling Doors provide a unique dual-closure solution with one easy installation. It consists of a rolling door and rolling grille, where one is superimposed over the other, providing security for all seasons.

Double Doors

Specialty & Custom Applications

Alpine Specialty and Custom Steel rolling Overhead Doors are available for virtually any application. If your door needs to handle the extremes of water, wind, fire, or pressure, Alpine will have the solution for you!

Specialty & Custom Applications

Optional Features

Alpine offers a wide variety of rolling overhead steel coiling door accessories, as well. Motor operators, access controls, release devices, egress systems and more are all available to enhance the function and security of your rolling steel door.

Optional Features