تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-12T45: 14: 10 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® IMB-V5 ® معزول باب الأمن

مقاومة للاهتزاز معزول الباب الصلب

أدناه سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل تفاصيل عن الباب الصلب معزول. تفاصيل للباب معزول متاحة كملف PDF. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. يمكن اختيار رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل لباب الأمن معزول على الخيار الملفات CAD إلى اليمين. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل الامتثال 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء لنشمر الأبواب. ستجد معلومات مفيدة حول العملية، بما في ذلك دليل وتشغيل المحرك. كما ان هناك معلومات مفيدة حول الخيارات المختلفة في تصاعد مستمر.

IMB-V5 ® هو باب معزول يتوافق مع المواصفات البناء 5. في هذه الأوقات من ارتفاع تكاليف الطاقة، تعترف جبال الألب الحاجة لتوفير حماية أفضل ضد العناصر. للمساعدة في مكافحة هذه المشكلة، جبال الألب يقدم لنا IMB-V08330 معزول تصميم باب الأمن. تم تصميم IMB-V5 ® الباب الصلب معزول خصيصا لتوفير كفاءة الطاقة والعزل. هذه الأبواب الاستفادة من البوليسترين المقاوم للحرارة مع عامل النفاذية الحرارية المنخفضة. لمكافحة مصاريع أو البوابات الصناعية، يرجى تحديد العنصر من المؤشر المنتج.

لتحميل معزول التفاصيل باب الحديد (PDF)، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج أدوبي ريدر للمعزول الأمن الباب، الباب الصلب معزول، معزول الباب

وجه الخيالة إلى الماسونية للمعزول الأمن الباب، الباب الصلب معزول، معزول الباب
وجه لنصرة الصلب معزول عن الأمن الباب، الباب الصلب معزول، معزول الباب
بين العضادة الخيالة (Packout) للمعزول الأمن الباب، الباب الصلب معزول، معزول الباب
بين أنبوب الخيالة للمعزول الأمن الباب، الباب الصلب معزول، معزول الباب

الرسومات IMB-V5® أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل لباب معزول هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع رسم لتقديم للمقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم.

استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة أي باب الأمن معزول هو حق مواصفاتك!

Alpine® IMB-V5® Insulated Security Door

Vibration Resistant Insulated Steel Door

Below you will be able to download details for the insulated steel door. The details for the insulated door are available as a PDF. Click here to request a quote. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for the insulated security door may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs for roll up doors. You’ll find useful information about the operation, including both manual and motor operation. There is also useful information about different mounting options.

IMB-V5® is an insulated door that complies with the 08330 construction spec. In these times of rising energy costs, Alpine recognizes the need for better protection against the elements. To help combat the problem, Alpine offers our IMB-V5 insulated security door design. The IMB-V5® insulated steel door is designed specifically to provide energy efficiency and insulation. These doors utilize a heat resistant polystyrene with a low thermal transmittance factor. For counter shutters or industrial grilles, please select the item from the product index.

To download insulated steel door details (PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Insulated Security Door, Insulated Steel Door, Insulated Door

Face Mounted to Masonry for Insulated Security Door, Insulated Steel Door, Insulated Door
Face Mounted to Steel for Insulated Security Door, Insulated Steel Door, Insulated Door
Between Jamb Mounted (Packout) for Insulated Security Door, Insulated Steel Door, Insulated Door
Between Tube Mounted for Insulated Security Door, Insulated Steel Door, Insulated Door

The IMB-V5® AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for the insulated door are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling a drawing to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly.

Call Alpine today to find out which insulated security door is right for your specifications!

Powder Coating

Our large selection of colors make our doors decorative and durable.

Standard Colors

View | Download

Special Effects

View | Download

Insulated Security Door, Insulated Steel Door, Insulated Door

IMB-V5 Curtain Detail

 

Insulated Security Door, Insulated Steel Door, Insulated Door

Double Angle with Rubber Astragal

 

Insulated Security Door, Insulated Steel Door, Insulated Door

Structural Guide with Weather Strip

 

 

Contact us today to find out which Alpine® solution is right for you!

Disclaimer: All data provided on this website is to be used for information purposes only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Alpine shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or ommisions contained herein, nor for direct, incidental, consequential or any other damages resulting from furnishing, performance, or use of this information, even if Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. has been advised of the possibility of such damages in advance. See the additional disclaimer in our Terms of Use.