المتداول الأبواب وقطع غيار 00-00-49T40: 11: 21 + 09: 2017

جبال الألب تقدم تشكيلة واسعة من نوعية عالية قطع الغيار اللازمة لأبواب المتداول. منتجاتنا لقطع الباب الصلب المسطح تشمل، الشرائح مثقبة والشرائح المنحني في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد، نهاية الكود والزوايا لفة تشكيل، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. تصفح أجزاء لدينا المتداول الباب وقطع الباب الصلب للعثور على المنتجات التي تحتاج إليها. انقر هنا لمعرفة المتداول أبوابنا التجارية.

لفة تشكيل أجزاء وقطع المصبوب، والليزر قطع أجزاء، لالمتداول الأبواب، الشرائح في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد، بما في ذلك الصلب المطلي، الصلب المجلفن، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والألومنيوم. ونحن أيضا ميزة جميلة مكافحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصراع الكاميرا، انقر فوق لتتمكن من مشاهدته. يمكن أن تتكون الشرائح باب المتداول في مجموعة واسعة من الأشكال، مثل الشرائح المسطحة، قذيفة البطلينوس الشرائح، الشرائح المنحني، والشرائح العودة الجلد، وهذا غيض من فيض. قد تكون معزولة الشرائح وملفقة لالتعشيق الى بعضها البعض لاستخدامها في أبواب النار، والأبواب الختم الهواء، ومكافحة مصاريع مع الشرائح مثقبة اختيارية. يتراوح مقياس من عيار 65 ل14 عيار شائعة. لفة متابعة الأبواب أمام أقدام واسعة 26 الأبواب التجارية. في خط اللكم هو خيار اختيار في كثير من الأحيان. جبال الألب DBA، مبيعات الصلب ريدي الشكل، كما يوفر جميع أنواع قطع غيار المتداول الباب لوحات الباب الستار، المتداول أدلة الباب، والجمعيات والتجمعات الأنابيب الدليل - كاملة مع شرائح ارتداء - المصنعة للتكامل مع متطلبات المتداول الباب أجزاء. نحن من صنع المباشر.

ملاحظة: المتداول الابواب أجزاء يمكن أن تختلف بناء على الباب الخاص بك.

شقة السلطالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة مثقب السلطالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة رسمالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة قطع مصراع مضادة، 4-1/1 "شريحة أو شرائح مسطحة مثقبة. المتاحة في الألومنيوم، والمجلفن، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، رئيس مطلية أو مغطاة مسحوق لون من اختيارك.
شقة السلطالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة مثقبالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة رسمالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة اللف أجزاء الباب، 4-3/2 "شريحة أو شرائح مسطحة مثقبة. المتاحة في الألومنيوم، والمجلفن، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، رئيس مطلية أو مغطاة مسحوق لون من اختيارك.
منحني السلطالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة غير متوفرة مع ثقب رسمالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة المتداول الأبواب، 2 "منحني الشرائح. المتاحة في الألومنيوم، والمجلفن، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، رئيس مطلية أو مغطاة مسحوق لون من اختيارك.
منحني السلط مثقب

رسم المتداول الأبواب، 3 "شريحة أو شرائح منحني مثقبة. المتاحة في الألومنيوم، والمجلفن، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، رئيس مطلية أو مغطاة مسحوق لون من اختيارك.
منحني السلط مثقب السلط رسم المتداول الأبواب وقطع الباب الصلب، 4 "شريحة أو شرائح منحني مثقبة. المتاحة في الألومنيوم، والمجلفن، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، رئيس مطلية أو مغطاة مسحوق لون من اختيارك.
منحني السلط

المتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة

بنيت صعبة!

غير متوفرة مع ثقب رسم قطع منفذ قفص الاتهام (مقارنة الشرائح تيتان الموديل، وثيقة الشرائح ميناء)، 6 "منحني الشرائح. تتوفر في رئيس الصلب المجلفن أو مسحوق المغلفة باللون مع لون من اختيارك.
IMB-V7 ث / عزل دون عزل رسم قطع باب اللف، IMB-V7 الشرائح. متوفرة مع أو بدون عزل (البوليسترين العازلة أو الستايروفوم). المتاحة في الألومنيوم، والمجلفن، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، رئيس مطلية أو مغطاة مسحوق لون من اختيارك.
IMB-V5 ث / عزل دون عزل رسم أجزاء وأجزاء معزولة الباب باب الحديد، IMB-V5 الشرائح. هذه الأبواب المتداول متوفرة مع أو بدون عزل (البوليسترين العازلة أو الستايروفوم). المتاحة في الألومنيوم، والمجلفن، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، رئيس مطلية أو مغطاة مسحوق لون من اختيارك.
مصبغة روابط رسم المتداول أجزاء مصبغة، وصلات يمكن متباعدة لمواصفاتك. متوفر في الألمنيوم أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. اختيار للبوابات الأمان.
مصبغة الفواصل

المتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة

اختيارك.

رسم المتداول أجزاء مصبغة، الأكمام التبادل متوفرة في 9 "أو 6". المتاحة في PVC، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والألمنيوم، والألمنيوم المجلفن.
مصبغة قضبان رسم المتداول أجزاء مصبغة، مصبغة قضبان المجلفن والشواء الأمان.
أسفل شريط رسم المتداول أجزاء البوابة، والألمنيوم شريط أسفل مقذوف. قد تكون مغلفة رئيس و / أو مسحوق المغلفة للبوابات الأمان.
غطاء محرك السيارة

رسم اللف جزءا الباب، 15 الصفائح المعدنية "، مسدس غطاء محرك السيارة.
نهاية القوس رسم 15 "نهاية الكود مختوم. هذه الأبواب المتداول تحتوي على أجزاء المتوفرة في PNO المدرفلة على الساخن.
شكلت لفة المسار رسم المجلفن المسار لفة تشكيلها. عظيم للاستخدام على شبكات الأمان.
لفة زوايا المشكلة رسم المجلفن لفة تشكيل زوايا دليل.
طوق رسم توالت 8 "الياقات الباردة الصلب على براءة اختراع ختمها.
التواء الربيعالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة رسمالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة يتم قطع الينابيع التواء لطول تحدده.
الربيع مربع

المتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة

بنيت لمشاركة

رسمالمتداول الأبواب، قطع الباب الصلب، الشرائح مثقوبة صناديق 8 الربيع ".

استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه الأجزاء الباب الصلب والشرائح مثقبة!

Rolling Doors and Parts

Alpine offers a wide selection of high quality parts for rolling doors. Our products for steel door parts include flat, perforated slats and curved slats in a variety of materials, end brackets, roll-formed angles, and much more. Browse our rolling door parts and steel door parts to find the products you need. Click here to see our commercial rolling doors.

Roll formed parts, Cast parts, and Laser cut Parts, for Rolling Doors, Slats in a variety of materials, including painted steel, galvanized steel, stainless steel, and aluminum. We also feature a beautiful stainless steel counter shutter, click to view it. Rolling Door Slats can be formed into a wide range of shapes, such as flat slats, clam shell slats, curved slats, and back-skin slats, to name just a few. Slats may be insulated and fabricated to interlock into each other for use in fire doors, air seal doors, and counter shutters with optional perforated slats. Gauge ranges from 26-gauge to 14-gauge are common. roll-up doors to 65-foot wide commercial doors. In-line punching is a frequently chosen option. Alpine DBA, Redi-form steel Sales, also provides all types of rolling door Parts for curtain door panels, rolling door guides, Pipe assemblies and guide assemblies – complete with wear strips – to complement your manufactured Rolling door parts requirements. We are a Direct manufacture.

Note: Rolling Doors Parts can vary based on your door.

Flat SlatRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats Perforated SlatRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats DrawingRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats Counter shutter parts, 1-1/4″ Flat slat or perforated slats. Available in galvanized, aluminum, stainless steel, prime painted or powder coated with a color of your choice.
Flat SlatRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats PerforatedRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats DrawingRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats Coiling door parts, 2-3/4″ Flat slat or perforated slats. Available in galvanized, aluminum, stainless steel, prime painted or powder coated with a color of your choice.
Curved SlatRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats Not available with perforation DrawingRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats Rolling doors, 2″ Curved slats. Available in galvanized, aluminum, stainless steel, prime painted or powder coated with a color of your choice.
Curved Slat Perforated 

Drawing Rolling doors, 3″ Curved slat or perforated slats. Available in galvanized, aluminum, stainless steel, prime painted or powder coated with a color of your choice.
Curved Slat Perforated Slat Drawing Rolling doors and steel door parts, 4″ Curved slat or perforated slats. Available in galvanized, aluminum, stainless steel, prime painted or powder coated with a color of your choice.
Curved Slat

Rolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats

Built tough!

Not available with perforation Drawing Dock port parts (Comparable to Model Titan Slats, Doc Port Slats), 6″ Curved slats. Available in galvanized steel prime painted or powder coated with a color of your choice.
IMB-V7 w/ insulation Without insulation        Drawing Coiling door parts, IMB-V7 slats. Available with or without insulation (polystyrene or Styrofoam insulation). Available in galvanized, aluminum, stainless steel, prime painted or powder coated with a color of your choice.
IMB-V5 w/insulation Without insulation       Drawing Insulated door parts and steel door parts, IMB-V5 slats. These rolling doors are available with or without insulation (polystyrene or Styrofoam insulation). Available in galvanized, aluminum, stainless steel, prime painted or powder coated with a color of your choice.
Grille Links Drawing Rolling grille parts, links can be spaced to your specifications. Available in aluminum or stainless steel. Choose for your security gates.
Grille Spacers

Rolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats

Your choice.

     Drawing Rolling grille parts, spacer sleeves are available in 6″ or 9″. Available in PVC, stainless steel, aluminum, anodized aluminum and galvanized.
Grille Rods Drawing Rolling grille parts, Galvanized grille rods for your security grilles.
Bottom Bar              Drawing Rolling gate parts, Aluminum extruded bottom bar. May be prime coated and/or powder coated for your security gates.
Hood 

        Drawing Coiling door part, 15″ Sheet metal, Hexagon hood.
End Bracket  Drawing 15″ Stamped end brackets. These rolling doors have parts that are available in hot rolled PnO.
Roll Formed Track Drawing Galvanized roll-formed track. Great for use on security grilles.
Roll Formed Angles Drawing Galvanized roll-formed guide angles.
Collar Drawing 8″ Cold rolled patented steel stamped collars.
Torsion SpringRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats DrawingRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats Torsion springs are cut to the length you specify.
Spring Box

Rolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats

Built to last

DrawingRolling Doors, Steel Door Parts, Perforated Slats 8″ Spring boxes.

Call Alpine today to learn more about these steel door parts and perforated slats!