معرض الصور 00-00-06T38: 08: 26 + 05: 2017

جبال الألب ® سبليت الإطار ® أبواب داخلية

جودة مصاريع مكافحة

متكاملة ® جبال الألب في سبليت الإطار هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مضادة مصراع أن لهجة وتعزيز ديكور المبنى. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار على هذه مصاريع المتداول. أنها مصممة ومصنعة في مصنع لسلس، ومظهر مخصص دون الحاجة إلى التجمع في الميدان. هؤلاء أبواب جيب ويمكن تجميعها بشكل كامل قبل البيك اب أو التسليم إلى موقع المشروع. هؤلاء أبواب داخلية والأبواب جيب هي مخصصة تبحث، المنتج النهائي مع تصميم عالية الجودة. يتم تخصيص هذه نشمر مكافحة مصاريع لتناسب سماكة الحائط الخاص بك عند تثبيت الأبواب الداخلية.

هذا العداد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو المثل الأعلى للالكافتيريات ومرافق الرعاية الصحية والمدارس والجامعات والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى. انتهاء لمكافحة مصاريع المتداول تشمل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو مسحوق المغلفة لتتوافق مع أي مخطط التصميم. هذه عداد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والأبواب الداخلية، أبواب الجيب، أبجورات متأكدون لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات باب المتداول.

أدناه سوف تجد معرض للصور يضم العديد من الأمثلة على مكافحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والأبواب الداخلية، أبواب الجيب، أبجورات. هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من أنواع عديدة من مكافحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ونحن بتثبيتها في العديد من المباني والمنشآت.

جودة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مكافحة الإرهاب، والأبواب الداخلية والأبواب ومصاريع المتداول الجيب

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة Apine لمساعدتك في تحديد الأبواب الداخلية الدقيقة التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع ردك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصراع. سوف جبال الألب تصميم الأبواب ومصاريع المتداول جيب من شأنها أن تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

جبال الألب في عداد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصراع صعبة بما فيه الكفاية للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. وبنيت هذه الأبواب الداخلية أن تستمر. استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة أي الأبواب جيب ومصاريع المتداول هي حق المبنى الخاص بك.

Alpine® Split-Frame® Interior Doors

Quality Rolling Counter Shutters

Alpine’s Integral Split-Frame® is a stainless steel counter shutter that accent and enhance building decor.  Click here to request a quote on these rolling shutters. They are designed and manufactured at the factory for a seamless, custom appearance without requiring assembly in the field. These pocket doors can be fully assembled prior to pick-up or delivery to the project site. These interior doors and pocket doors are a custom looking, finished product with high quality design. These roll up counter shutters are customized to fit your wall thickness when installing the interior doors.

This stainless steel counter is ideal for cafeterias, health care facilities, schools, universities and many other applications. The finishes for the rolling counter shutters include stainless steel or powder-coated to match any design scheme. These Stainless Steel Counter, Interior Doors, Pocket Doors, Rolling Shutters  are sure to meet all rolling door needs.

Below you will find a photo gallery featuring many examples of Stainless Steel Counter, Interior Doors, Pocket Doors, Rolling Shutters. These are just a few of the many types of stainless steel counter we have installed in many buildings and establishments.

Quality Stainless Steel Counter, Interior Doors, Pocket Doors and Rolling Shutters

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact interior doors that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your stainless steel counter shutter. Alpine will design pocket doors and rolling shutters that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s stainless steel counter shutter is tough enough to stand up to a lot of usage. These interior doors are built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which pocket doors and rolling shutters are right for your building.