معرض الصور 00-00-26T41: 10: 07 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® Insul بخار ® عازلة للصوت المتداول الابواب

هي التي شيدت Insul بخار ® مصاريع تجارية في جبال الألب خصيصا لبخار العزل. THE-R قيمة لهذه مصاريع هو 8.0. هذا هو مقياس المقاومة الحرارية. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار. وتتكون هذه الأبواب المتداول عازلة للصوت مع الصلب، ومقاومة للطقس دعم بولي كلوريد الفينيل. هذه الميزات تجعل هذا مصراع مثالية لمرافق التخزين، مباني التخزين والمراسي القوارب والتطبيقات التي تحتاج أبواب المبردة. هذه ليست سوى أمثلة قليلة من كثير من التطبيقات الصناعية والتجارية التي تتوفر لهذه مصاريع التجارية.

أبواب المتداول Insul بخار ® عازلة للصوت توفر الحد صوت ممتازة لأي تطبيق حيث التحكم في الصوت هو الشاغل الرئيسي. داخل هذه الأبواب توفر حاجزا بخار كامل للحماية الحرارية. وشريحة الجبهة هو متاح في 18، 20، و22 مقياس الصلب، أو الألومنيوم BS مع مجموعة متنوعة من الزخارف. Insul-Vapr ® صممت مصاريع التجارية واختبارها لتلبية أو تجاوز معايير الصناعة.

وفيما يلي مجموعة الصور مع بعض الأمثلة على هذه مصاريع التجارية. فريق متخصص من جبال الألب في الموظفين التأكد من أن هذه الأبواب المتداول عازلة للصوت تلبية جميع احتياجات باب مقاومة الصوت!

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة Apine لمساعدتك في تحديد أبواب عازلة للصوت المتداول الدقيق التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع مصراع التجارية الخاصة بك أو الباب. سوف جبال الألب تصميم مصاريع من شأنها أن تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

الباب المتداول عازلة للصوت ألبين صعبة بما يكفي للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. تم بناء هذه المصاريع التجارية لتستمر. استدعاء ألبين اليوم لمعرفة أي باب عازلة للصوت هو حق لدخول المبنى الخاص بك.

Alpine® Insul-Vapor® Soundproof Rolling Doors

 

Alpine’s Insul-Vapor® commercial shutters are specially constructed for vapor insulation. The R-value for these shutters is 8.0. This is the measure of thermal resistance. Click here to request a quote. These soundproof rolling doors are made with a hard, weather-resistant PVC backing. These features make this shutter perfect for warehouse facilities, storage buildings, boating marinas and applications that need refrigerated doors. These are just a few examples of the many industrial and commercial applications that are available for these commercial shutters.

Insul-Vapor® soundproof rolling doors provide excellent sound reduction for any application where sound control is of primary concern. The inside of these doors provide a full vapor barrier for thermal protection. The front slat is available in 22, 20, and 18 gauge steel, or B.S. Aluminum with a variety of finishes. Insul-Vapr® commercial shutters are engineered and tested to meet or exceed industry standards.

Below is a photo gallery with some examples of these commercial shutters. Alpine’s dedicated team of employees make sure that these soundproof rolling doors meet all of your sound resistant door needs!

 Soundproof Rolling Doors, Commercial Shutters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact soundproof rolling doors that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your commercial shutter or door. Alpine will design shutters that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s soundproof rolling door is tough enough to stand up to alot of usage. These commercial shutters are built to last. Call Alpine today to find out which soundproof door is right for your building’s entry.