تعلن Alpine Overhead Doors ، الشركة الرائدة في تصنيع الأبواب العلوية المتداول ، بفخر أن مايكل ماجرو قد تمت ترقيته إلى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي ، وتم تعيين خبير الصناعة جو هيلر نائباً لرئيس العمليات. "لقد كانت هذه التغييرات ضرورية لاستيعاب نمونا ، مع نمو الطلب الوطني على أبوابنا العلوية عالية الجودة بشكل مطرد" ، أوضح بارني ماجرو ، مالك ورئيس جبال الألب.

في منصبه الجديد ، سيكون مايكل مسؤولاً عن كل من الاتجاه الاستراتيجي والربحية لـ Alpine Doors. من خلال قيادته ، يخطط لمواصلة النمو مع زيادة عروض منتجاتها وكفاءة العمليات وحصتها في السوق. وقال مايكل: "يشرفني أن أكون في موقع مواصلة إرث شركتنا 46 العام المتمثل في تصميم وتصنيع وتزويد أبواب علوية مبتكرة وعالية الجودة". سوف يستمر في لعب دور رئيسي في كل من تطوير المنتجات الجديدة والتسويق. شغل مايكل سابقًا منصب نائب الرئيس ، وكان يعمل مع الشركة منذ 2005. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة هوفسترا.

علاوة على ذلك ، في ظل هيكل القيادة الجديد لجبال الألب ، سيقوم جو هيلر بتقديم تقارير مباشرة إلى مايكل وبارني والعمل بشكل وثيق مع الهدف الرئيسي المتمثل في توسيع وجود جبال الألب في صناعة الأبواب المتداول. جو يأتي إلى جبال الألب مع بكالوريوس العلوم في الإدارة من جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا. جو هو حزام Lean Six Sigma Black مع ثروة عميقة من الخبرة في تصنيع الأبواب والعمليات في كل من قطاعي الصلب والقطاعي في الصناعة. استخدم جو الاستراتيجيات المختلفة وأدوات التحسين المستمر لزيادة خدمة العملاء ، وتقليل فترات المهلة ، وتحسين الجودة على مدار تجاربه. "أتطلع إلى العمل عن كثب مع بارني ومايكل لزيادة إمكانات جبال الألب من خلال التركيز على تقديم منتجات ذات جودة ... بسرعة" ، صرح جو.

حول جبال الألب فوق النفقات العامة ، وشركة

تعتبر Alpine Overhead Doors، Inc. شركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع الأبواب ذات الجودة العالية. جميع منتجات Alpine مصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية منذ 1972. صُممت أبواب Alpine القابلة للحماية من الحرائق والدخان والأعاصير / العواصف والتهديدات الأمنية وحماية الشغب وغيرها من التطبيقات. تشمل عروض المنتجات الرئيسية أبواب الدرفلة العلوية وأبواب حريق الدرفلة المعزولة ومصاريع الدرفلة / البوابات وأبواب الصلب الدرفلة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول أبواب جبال الألب والمواصفات والتطبيقات في https://www.alpinedoors.com.

Alpine Overhead Doors, a leading manufacturer of rolling overhead doors, proudly announces that Michael Magro has been promoted to Chief Executive Officer, and industry expert Joe Heller has been appointed Vice President of Operations. “These changes were necessary to accommodate our growth, as national demand for our high quality overhead doors steadily grows,” explained Barney Magro, Owner and Chairman of Alpine.

In his new position, Michael will be responsible for both the strategic direction and profitability of Alpine Doors. Through his leadership, he plans to continue growing while increasing their product offerings, process efficiency and market share. “I am honored to be in the position of continuing our company’s 46 year legacy of designing, manufacturing and supplying innovative, quality overhead doors,” said Michael. He will continue to play a major role in both new product development and marketing. Michael previously served as Vice President, and has been with the company since 2005. He holds a Bachelors of Business Administration degree from Hofstra University.

Further, under Alpine’s new leadership structure, Joe Heller will report directly to and work closely with Michael and Barney with the major objective of expanding Alpine’s presence in the rolling door industry. Joe comes to Alpine with a Bachelor of Science in Management from The Pennsylvania State University. Joe is a Lean Six Sigma Black Belt with a deep wealth of door manufacturing and operations experience in both the sectional and rolling steel sectors of the industry. Joe has used various strategies and continuous improvement tools to increase customer service, reduce lead times and improve quality over the span of his experiences. “I look forward to working closely with Barney and Michael to maximize Alpine’s potential by focusing on delivering quality products…..fast,” stated Joe.

About Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc.

Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc. is a leading manufacturer of quality overhead rolling doors. All of Alpine’s products are made in the USA since 1972. Alpine’s roll up doors are designed to protect against fire, smoke, hurricanes / storms, security threats, riot protection and other applications. Main product offerings include overhead rolling doors, insulated rolling fire doors, rolling shutters / grilles, and rolling steel doors. You can learn more about Alpine’s doors, specifications and applications at https://www.alpinedoors.com.