مصاريع مكافحة

Alpine Overhead Doors، Inc. ، هي شركة مصنعة لمجموعة واسعة من مصاريع مكافحة الصلب المتداول. تم تصميم مصاريع العداد الفولاذية لدينا لتناسب احتياجاتك الجمالية. وتشمل المواد الألومنيوم المبثوق ، أو الصلب المدلفن ، أو شرائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مسحوق الطلاء يمكن تطبيقه على مصراع الكاونتر الخاص بك أيضًا ليتوافق مع التصميم الموجود لمبنىك. يمكنك التأكد من تطابق المنتج النهائي بشكل متناغم. أيضا ، مصاريعنا مصممة ل بساطة الاستخدام. يمكن للعملاء اختيار استخدام محرك أو كرنك يدوي أو Redi-Midget أو Redi-Tube. يمكن للعميل أيضًا اختيار تصميم يدوي للدفع. بغض النظر عما يختاره العميل ، يمكن أن يكون متأكدًا من أن النظام سيكون سهل الاستخدام.

تم تصميم منتجاتنا المصراع المضاد للفتحات الصغيرة في البيئات التجارية والمهنية والتجزئة. على وجه التحديد ، فهي مثالية للفتحات الممررة. وتشمل هذه النوافذ المزودة بمحركات ، ونوافذ الامتياز ، ونوافذ الكافتيريا المدرسية ، والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى. هذه الستائر تتدحرج بشكل مضغوط ومريح. نظرًا لأن لفائف الستائر العكسيّة الخاصة بنا إلى الأعلى ، يلزم وجود جانب صغير أو غرفة للرأس. ميزة أخرى هامة يجب مراعاتها هي أن مصاريع العداد تسمح بالأمن ، وتوفر الحماية من السرقة وراحة البال.

لدينا مصاريع عالية الجودة تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع المتخصصة. وتشمل هذه مكافحة مكافحة التصادم ، ومكافحة الرؤية ، ومكافحة مصبغة ، انقسام الإطار ، مصاريع النار ، ومصاريع مكافحة الخشب. كل منتج مصراع مضاد مختلف له وظيفة فريدة من نوعها. إذا كنت في حاجة إلى باب مصراع متدرج ، يمكنك التأكد من العثور على نموذج يلبي احتياجاتك العملية. اتصل بموظفي مبيعات جبال الألب اليوم وسنقوم بتصميم مصراع العدادات أو مصراع النار الذي يناسب احتياجاتك. اتصل بـ 1-631-473-9300 أو تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على الويب على www.alpinedoors.com.

انقر على مصراع العداد أدناه لتصفح نماذج مختلفة نحن تصنيع.

Alpine Overhead Doors، Inc. ، "We Always Rolling".

مصاريع مضادة تستخدم في كافتيريا المدرسة

By |2017-11-17T14:11:00+00:00ديسمبر 15th، 2016|مكافحة الأبواب|التعليقات مغلقة على مصاريع مضادة

نبذة عن الكاتب:

Counter Shutters

Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc., is a manufacturer of a wide variety of rolling steel counter shutters.  Our rolling steel counter shutters are designed to suit your aesthetic needs.  Materials include extruded aluminum, roll-formed steel, or stainless steel slats. Powder coating can be applied to your counter shutter as well to conform to the existing design of your building.  You can be sure that your finished product will match harmoniously. Also, our shutters have been designed for simplicity of use.  Customers can opt to utilize a motor, a hand crank, a Redi-Midget, or a Redi-Tube.  The customer can also opt for a manual push-up design. No matter what the customer chooses, it can be certain that the system will be user-friendly.

Our counter shutter products are designed for small openings in commercial, professional, and retail environments. Specifically, they are optimal for pass-through openings.  These include drive-up windows, concession stand windows, school cafeteria windows, among many other applications.  These shutters roll up compactly and conveniently. Since our counter shutters coil upward, little side or head room is required. Another important feature to consider is that the counter shutters allow for security, offering protection from theft and peace of mind.

Our high quality rolling shutters come in a variety of specialized types.  These include Counter-Shutter, Counter-Vision, Counter-Grille, Split-Frame, Fire Shutters, and Wooden Counter Shutters.  Each different counter shutter product has a unique function. If you are in need of a rolling counter shutter door, you can be sure to find a model that addresses your practical needs. Call the Alpine Sales Staff today and we will design the counter shutter or fire shutter that best fits your needs. Call 1-631-473-9300 or visit our website at www.alpinedoors.com.

Click on the counter shutter below to browse the various models we manufacture.

Alpine Overhead Doors, Inc., “We’re  Always Rolling”.

Counter Shutters being utilized in a school cafeteria

 

By | 2017-11-17T14:11:00+00:00 December 15th, 2016|Counter Doors|Comments Off on Counter Shutters

About the Author: