مصاريع النار لديها طن من الاستخدامات العملية المختلفة وعادة ما تكون في كل مكان حولنا. المطارات والبنوك. تستخدم المصانع ومواقف السيارات شكلاً من أشكال هذه المصاريع. يتم استخدامها لحماية المحتويات وأكثر من ذلك. لماذا يجب عليك التفكير في الحصول على مصاريع النار ل منزلك أو عملك؟ هذه المدونة يجب أن تجيب على هذه الأسئلة.

الحماية من الحرائق

من الواضح أن مصاريع النار تحمي من الحرائق والدخان الضرر. عادة ما تقدم في أي مكان من ساعة واحدة إلى أربع ساعات من الحماية من النار المفتوحة. تم تصميم الستائر لإغلاقها تلقائيًا عند اكتشاف حريق أو دخان في منطقة ما. هذا هو لحماية ما هو داخل مصاريع النار. وهي تحظى بشعبية بين واجهات المحلات ، والمصانع ، والبنوك باعتبارها تأمينًا إضافيًا ضد أضرار الحريق ، ولكنها أيضًا تخدم غرضًا آخر.

وأضاف الأمن من السرقة

لا تستخدم فقط للحماية من الحرائق والدخان ولكن أيضا السرقة. ستائر النار توفر حماية مماثلة من النار والدخان ولكنها ليست قوية مثل مصاريع النار. يمكن إغلاق المصاريع عندما لا تكون الشركة قيد التشغيل لمنع الوصول إلى واجهة المحل. وبالنظر إلى مدى أمانها ، يمكن للشركات أن تهدأ عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنار والسرقة.

كيف تعمل

وبالنظر إلى كيفية استخدام المصاريع في المقام الأول للحماية من الحرائق ، فهي عادة ما تكون سلكية للرد على علامات الدخان الأولى. يمكن تفعيلها عن طريق وصلة حرارية قابلة للحرارة أو مرتبطة بنظام إنذار الحريق في المبنى. عندما يتم تفعيلها ، فإنها سوف تغلق من تلقاء نفسها على أصل متحكم فيه.

لماذا أحتاج إلى مصاريع النار؟

تبحث عن مصاريع النار؟

مصاريع النار حاسمة لسلامة منزلك أو الأعمال التجارية من الحرائق والسرقة. إذا كنت تبحث عن هذه المنتجات ، اتصل بنا اليوم لمناقشة الاحتمالات. أبواب جبال الألب العلوية هي وجهتك لجميع الأبواب المتداول.

Fire Shutters | Benefits of Fire Shutters

Fire shutters have a ton of different practical uses and are usually all around us. Airports, banks. factories, and car parks all use some form of these shutters. They are used to protect the contents and more. Why should you think about getting fire shutters for your home or business? This blog should answer those questions.

Protection from Fires

Obviously, fire shutters protect from fires and smoke damage. Typically they offer anywhere from one to four hours of protection from an open fire. The shutters are designed to automatically close when a fire or smoke is detected in an area. This is to protect whatever is inside the fire shutters. It is popular amongst storefronts, factories, and banks as extra insurance against fire damage but they also serve another purpose.

Added Security from Theft

They are not just used to protect against fires and smoke but also theft. Fire curtains offer similar fire and smoke protection but are not as sturdy as fire shutters. The shutters can be closed when the business isn’t in operation to prevent access to the storefront. Given how secure they are, businesses can rest easy when it comes to both fire and theft.

How They Operate

Given how the shutters are primarily used to protect against fires, they are typically wired to respond to the first signs of smoke. They can be activated by a thermal fusible link or linked to the building’s fire alarm system. When they are activated, they will close by themselves on a controlled descent.

Why do I need fire shutters?

Looking for Fire Shutters?

Fire shutters are crucial for the safety of your home or business from fires and theft. If you are looking for these products, contact us today to discuss the possibilities. Alpine Overhead Doors is your destination for all rolling doors.

By |2018-10-01T14:47:03+00:00October 1st, 2018|Fire Doors, Products, Rolling Doors|Comments Off on Fire Shutters | Benefits of Fire Shutters

About the Author: