تفاصيل الرسم 00-00-55T24: 12: 18 + 07: 2017

جبال الألب ® دخان الحريق العاصفة ® IMB التدخين والدليل على الباب

المتقدمة عاصفة مقاومة معزول أبواب النار

أدناه سوف تجد شامل عاصفة الباب تفاصيل الرسم لدينا إعصار الباب يضم تفاصيل العملية الهامة لاستخدام سلسلة اليد، الساعد اليد، أو تشغيل المحرك. انقر هنا لطلب عرض أسعار على هذه الأبواب المتداول. رسومات أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد التفاصيل عن هذا باب الدخان واقية يمكن تحديد الملفات على خيار CAD إلى اليمين. الباب العاصفة أوتوكاد تفاصيل الرسم للباب إعصار الامتثال 08330، و08400 08360 المواصفات البناء. تفاصيل الرسم المتاحة للدخان جبال الألب في النار العاصفة ® الأبواب المتداول IMB ديك عدة خيارات تصاعد مستمر، بما في ذلك الوجه لنصرة الصلب والبناء، أو بين عضادة شنت.

دخان الحريق، العاصفة ® IMB باب الدخان واقية من جبال الألب هي عالية الجودة باب النار التي تم تصميمها لمنع انتشار الدخان. فهي باب الإعصار الذي هو مقاطعة ديد، وافقت ولاية فلوريدا لرياح عالية تصل إلى 187mph ومختبرات الضمان للوقاية من الحريق. هذا الباب الدخان واقية من هو مزيج من ملامح ريدي-عاصفة ® والنار تيتي ® الأبواب المتداول النماذج.

لتحميل إعصار الباب، باب الدخان والدليل - العاصفة الباب تفاصيل الرسم (PDF)، يرجى الضغط أدناه.

الحصول على برنامج Adobe Reader لإعصار الباب، باب من التدخين والدليل - العاصفة باب رسم تفاصيل، والأبواب الدوارة

إعصار الباب، الدخان والدليل على الباب - باب العاصفة تفاصيل الرسم، المتداول الأبواب
إعصار الباب، الدخان والدليل على الباب - باب العاصفة تفاصيل الرسم، المتداول الأبواب
  • بين الخيالة العضادة
  • قد يتم تنظيمها غير متوفر ولكن لأنابيب I-شعاع أو الصلب

الدخان النار العاصفة ® المتداول أبواب أوتوكاد تفاصيل الرسم هي لأغراض إعلامية. ويمكن أن تتغير في أي وقت. التفاصيل CAD CAD الرسم وتعكس الخيارات المتوفرة للمهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين تجميع رسم أوتوكاد أن يقدم إلى المقاولين. سيتم تحديث التفاصيل أوتوكاد وأوتوكاد الرسم بشكل منتظم. بنيت باب إعصار جبال الألب لتستمر.

وسيقوم فريق الهندسة في جبال الألب مساعدتك في تحديد الأبواب المتداول الدقيق التي من شأنها تلبية المواصفات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. سوف جبال الألب دليل لكم من خلال كل خطوة مع باب إعصار الخاص بك وباب الدخان واقية مع لدينا تفاصيل الرسم الباب العاصفة. سوف جبال الألب تصميم المتداول الأبواب التي سوف تجلب سنوات من الاستخدام.

باب إعصار جبال الألب وباب الدخان واقية صعبة بما فيه الكفاية للوقوف في وجه الكثير من الاستخدام. وبنيت هذه الأبواب المتداول إلى آخر.

استدعاء جبال الألب اليوم لمعرفة أي الأبواب المتداول هي حق المبنى الخاص بك.

Drawing Details 2017-07-18T12:24:55+00:00

Alpine® Smoke Fire-Storm® IMB Smoke-Proof Door

Advanced Windstorm Resistant Insulated Fire Doors

Below you will find comprehensive storm door drawing details for our hurricane door featuring important operation details for using hand chain, hand crank, or motor operation. Click here to request a quote on these rolling doors. AutoCAD drawings and AutoCAD details for this smoke-proof door may be selected on the CAD FILES option to the right. The AutoCAD storm door drawing details for the hurricane door comply with 08360, 08400 & 08330 construction specs. The drawing details available for Alpine’s Smoke Fire-Storm® IMB rolling doors have several mounting options, including face mounted to steel, masonry, or between jamb mounted.

Alpine’s Smoke Fire-Storm® IMB smoke-proof door is a high quality fire door that is designed to prevent the spread of smoke. They are a hurricane door that is Dade County, Florida approved for high winds up to 187mph and Underwriters Laboratories Inc. for fire protection. This smoke-proof door is a combination of the features of the Redi-Storm® and Fire-Tite® rolling doors models.

To download Hurricane Door, Smoke-Proof Door – Storm Door Drawing Details(PDF), please click below.

Get Adobe Reader for Hurricane Door, Smoke-Proof Door - Storm Door Drawing Details, rolling doors

Hurricane Door, Smoke-Proof Door - Storm Door Drawing Details, rolling doors
Hurricane Door, Smoke-Proof Door - Storm Door Drawing Details, rolling doors
  • Between Jamb Mounted
  • Not available but may be mounted to I-beam or steel tubes

The Smoke Fire-Storm® rolling doors AutoCAD drawing details are for informational purposes. They may change at any time. The CAD detail and CAD drawing reflect the options that are available to the architects and engineers compiling an AutoCAD drawing to present to contractors.  The AutoCAD detail and AutoCAD drawing will be updated regularly. Alpine’s hurricane door is built to last.

Alpine’s Engineering team will help you determine the exact rolling doors that will meet your specifications and requirements. Alpine will guide you through every step with your hurricane door and smoke-proof door with our storm door drawing details. Alpine will design rolling doors that will bring years of usage.

Alpine’s hurricane door and smoke-proof door is tough enough to stand up to a lot of usage. These rolling doors are built to last.

Call Alpine today to find out which rolling doors are right for your building.